Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ecopackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 942 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 942 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
89% 942
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
10.0

We had a really good experience in Ecopackers , The facilities are just what we need and it was really helpful that breakfast is included and also It is located close to downtown.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
9.1

over priced..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
9.4

Such a lovely place to stay, even if it's for the night. Comfortable beds and their facilities are well kept. Hot shower and privacy with separate bathrooms is great. The house is a XVI century home built during the colonization of the Spaniards so lots of history. Recommend for anyone who wants to be near the square and local shops.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay amidst travels. ¡Gracias!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
10.0

When we first arrived at Ecopackers we were greeted by Pamela, who made sure our first impression of Cusco was fantastic. We arrived a little early so she kept our luggage in storage as we walked around Cusco, and rested in the courtyard. Pamela was warm, friendly, and made sure we were comfortable, and arranged a taxi (with a a good price) to the train station. Ecopackers is CLEAN. The restaurant staff were also lovely! A great first stop on our top! Thank-you to the entire team at Ecopackers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
8.3

Perfectly located hostel that has clearly had some money pumped into it with consistently uniformed staff, bedding and merchandise. Fantastic showers (the best we had in Americas) and great mattresses. Lacking atmosphere with people very segregated and groupy. Staff were impersonal but would stay here again based upon location, facilities and cleanliness. For partying though... look elsewhere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
9.4

Ecopackers was great - massive hostel, really close to the main square and other shops/restaurants and bars. It was clean, the food was great, toilets and rooms were great with really comfy beds. Would definitely recommend having the BBQ if you can! and also you can book many touristy things to do. We did the quad-biking which was fun! If I come back to Cusco, I would definitely stay in Ecopackers again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
8.9

Excellent location close to the main square. Very clean, but can be a bit noisy at night. Breakfast was minimal, but it was free so no complaints. The beds were comfortable and the staff was helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • pedrolcbmoreira
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
10.0

Muito bom! Limpo, organizado, staff atenciosa! Nada a reclamar. Ficaria lá de novo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • leifkoch654
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay there. The 18 Bed dorm is huge and absolutely recommendable. Staff was nice and helpful, facilities were good - I would go there again. Their tour desk is good according to Fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.