Hostelworld.com

Ecopackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 895 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 895 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
89% 895
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
6.3

When I arrived I followed someone to my room and that was all the help I received. I wasn't told about walking tours or where the bathroom was or where I got breakfast or how the wristbands worked etc. I wouldn't have minded a little more direction.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2016
9.7

First time staying in dorm hostel and had best experience ever! Really like the vibes of the place, socialable but not too hardcore party type hostel. Recommend for solo traveller who wants to meet people from around the world! Literally had a great time there and would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2016
9.1

Staying at eco packers was a great change from previous hostels. The atmosphere and decor was awesome, the people around were all very friendly, and there were a lot of free activities to do if you had some down time. There were lounge chairs, hammocks, and ping pong available whenever you wanted. The bar inside was a bit small but the staff was great and the drinks were reasonable priced. The only negative thing I have to say is there was never enough breakfast for us, but it was free, so..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • El Salvador, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel, Perfect location (2 minutes walk from the main square) comfortable beds, food at bar was ok. All the staff is very friendly, special mention to Yenivel, Pamela, Denis and Gregorio. They were always ready to help me, big thanks to them!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 giu 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with an excellent location. The staff is friendly, the facilities are clean, and the price is excellent. The breakfast that's included is generous, and you can also get extras, including very good omelets, for just 5-8 soles extra. Highly recommend--I would definitely stay again on a return to Cusco!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • adrielle
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2016
8.0

The hostel was clean, and I couldn't t have picked a better location. It was only 5 mins walk from Plaza de Armas! My only issue was the staff still messed up my reservations, *despite me CONSTANTLY RECONFIRMING 1mo, 2wks, AND 1wk BEFORE my trip.* I reserved a 4-bed dorm 3 MONTHS IN ADVANCE, and they kept saying everything is good and confirmed until I arrived. I ended up staying in a 10-bed dorm for a portion of my trip because a 4-bed dorm was no longer available.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mag 2016
9.4

By far one of the best hostels in Cusco, if you are looking for a good party this is the place, you can get beer and food at a great price, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel & staff.. travel desk Pillar is awesome. Was bit worried about western union deposit requiremt..no worries! Booked train to macchupicchu (prior), sacred valley & city tour when I got there. Taxi pick up was convenient. make sure they take the hostel world deposit from your bill..large locker in the room, free beer when u arrive. Some room has double glass door! Will stay here again. Check out cafe morena for food.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mag 2016
7.7

Big hostel in a decent location, quite expensive for what you get though. Beds were comfortable and dorms were split up so didn't feel like 18-bed dorms. Wi-Fi was pretty dodgy and only really worked in the courtyard if at all, which seems to be the way in Cusco in general. Bathrooms were communal which was a bit strange for a hostel of this size. Overall, not a bad hostel though

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
8.9

Its a big hostel. We loved our stay. It as a lot of facilites inside and the emplacement is great. Also also have a good service to storage your backpack if you do tracks for a few days. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.