Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ecopackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1050 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1050 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Convenient location, friendly staff, and overall great atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 mag 2017
8.3

The staff was helpful and the hostel itself was pretty good. They have their own bar and restaurant and the prices are really reasonable. One minor issue I had was that I was not able to use my combination lock on the storage inside the rooms. You had to have a thinner lock to be able to lock up your belongings. Otherwise, the atmosphere was fantastic; not too quiet, not too loud.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
8.6

Probably the most comfortable beds of any hostel I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was very good with lots of options. Hammocks and loungers are a good addition (if it's warm!) Wifi pretty poor throughout.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 mag 2017
10.0

Está súper bien ubicado. Tienen rica comida, buenos baños, oficina de turismo ahí mismo, camas compras. Lo pasé muy bien ahí, ningún problema.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2017
8.0

Comfy beds. Enjoyable Temperature in the dorm rooms. Nice Showers. Good breakfast. Staff is Not very helpful though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
8.0

Close to Plaza de Las Armas. Place has a cool vibe with a nice patio and balcony, but the atmosphere wasn't very active. Everything is kept open-air during the day so the whole place is cold. Beds were great and lockers were big with outlets inside them. Men's bathroom was very crammed. Grab one of the few stools to put your stuff on when you shower because there's no hooks. There's luggage storage. If you want a quiet night before heading to MP, it works, but don't expect too much.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
9.4

One of my favourite hostels. Clean facilities, hot showers, decent wifi, friendly staff. Excellent breakfast including fresh fruit and juice. Atmosphere very chilled, suitable for travellers of all ages. It's not a party place but i had heaps of fun salsa dancing at the bar downstairs with actual locals...a rarity in a backpacker hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2017
7.7

Just a bit too cold there ;)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 mag 2017
8.3

Female bathrooms are great! Staff friendly enough, free welcome drink is a nice touch, bedrooms spacious (but creaky floors!) All in all a really nice hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2017
7.4

I stayed in three different hostels in Cuzco, all in the historic center. Ecopackers was a decent enough place, and perhaps my second favorite of the three hostels I stayed in in Cuzco. It was clean and serviceable. My stay was marred by the fact that even though check-in was 1:00 PM, my bed wasn't ready until after two. I had requested to change beds, which they clearly could have done, but they refused because they were "too busy". So not the best experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.