Hostelworld.com

Egyptian Night

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 191 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 191 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.3
Egyptian Night Located at 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt, , Cairo.
Egyptian Night
Egypt
Cairo 11111 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt
95% 191
30.0477548 31.2348926
Egyptian Night
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
9.4

Egyptian Night is a great hostel, very conveniently located (across from the Egyptian museum), and an extremely good value for your money! The rooms are recently renovated and provide access to wifi as well. Ahmed was amazing and helped me plan my 24 hours in Cairo so that I could see as much as possible in such a short time. Thanks for making my time in Egypt so so memorable! I hope to return soon, and Ahmed you will always have a place to stay in America!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
9.1

Ahmed was absolutely fantastic! Made me feel more like family than a guest. I would suggest waiting for him to help plan your trips ad opposed to doing it yourself! Very accommodating, and was literally available 24/7. Don't be fooled by the entrance of the building, it's a lot nicer once you get up.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing here. If you are planning to come to Egypt, don't solidify your plans until you meet Ahmed. He will help you make your plans cheaper than you expected. The hostel is very nice. Newly remodeled and very clean. Hot water is good. Only downfall is street noise, but that is probably all of Cairo. Bring ear plugs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rfbbarrios8992
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
10.0

La atención del personal es excelente, en especial la persona de la recepción, Ahmed. Me ayudo a preparar todo mi viaje en Egipto. Me dejaron descansar en un cuarto por un par de horas y no tuve que pagar nada. El mejor servicio que me han dado en un hostal. 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
6.6

Ahmed, the receptionist is well trained in the art of cheating visitors. He tried to charge additional 30 euros!! for our stay by making confusing numbers on a piece of paper. He will try to force you to arrange every step of your journey for 5 times what it really costs. Also he entered in our room whenever he wanted. In one of those occasions, he literally sat on my suitcase breaking the axe of the wheels. Now my bad does't roll properly anymore.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Jakeeee
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
10.0

This was my first time in Egypt and it was somewhere i really wanted to visit ; so i found my flights booked my tours and chose Egyptian night hostel. Ahmed and Kriem were awesome helped me a lot through out my stay. Ahmed planned all my tours while i was there ( i suggest to not book ahead of time and wait until you get to the hostel and book with Ahmed) ; cheaper , and you will see a lot more for the money. Hostel was clean WIFI is strong and has a good area to chill and meet other travelers .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing! It completely made our experience. Ahmed, the manager, took care of everything that we needed. He organized our trips for us and made sure that we were comfortable. This "hostel" was spacious and more hotel than anything than else. It's location is also superb and the price is fantastic. If you are coming to Egypt and want an authentic experience with great service, you can not do any better!!!! 10/10.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
10.0

I was there for two nights, staff was great and the room was perfect, so relaxing. I tried a different hostel prior to this one and easily prefer this one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
10.0

this hostel is very clean good showers and good beds but the best thing is how helpful the staff where. needed vaccinations here to travel to south america the staff were on the phone sorting it out for me and made sure i exactly understood with directions and ensured safety. also let you know exactly how much to pay for things and warn you about anything uncertain

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect location for the hostel right across from the museum in the center of Cairo. Ahmed was very helpful and made our trip run smoothly. They got us a driver to take us to the pyramids for the day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.