Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1369 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1369 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
6.3

The location is good. However it's hidden in a small alley and I was lost coupke of times on my way back. I stayed in private room which is in next building. The room has odd smell, the air conditioner make smoe noise. The shower room is super small. The only good thing is the host is very friendly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
10.0

Staff were super friendly. Place also felt home-like and cozy!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2017
8.9

Lovely. Don't forget to get a key fob at check in. I was locked out and lucky that another guest returned to rescue me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2017
9.4

我住的單人房溫馨可愛,浴室廁所很乾淨,洗澡熱水非常夠力,廚房跟客廳該有的都有,很方便旅行中的人,而且工作人員 Ben & Karen 友善親切。總之,原本只預訂住宿一天的我,當下決定再多住一天。唯一覺得可以做得更好的,是希望房間門可以多裝門鏈,感覺只有喇叭鎖稍嫌不足。然而,我還是大大推薦 Eight Elephants! 我下次還會去住!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mag 2017
8.6

Nice location 3 mins distance walk to subways Nice staff ( karen helpful ) Clean and quiet at night Will recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2017
9.4

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good social atmosphere, but illumination is a bit dark.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
9.1

We had a great stay. Most of all the location was excellent and Karen was very helpful to help us check-in late or to give us informations. The hostel is surrounded by many food options and well connected with the MRT just close by and a night market within walking distance. Staying at this hostel surely helped us have a great experience in our Taiwan holidays. I highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mar 2017
9.4

I had to cancel my stay. My mother developed bone cancer & rushed home to support her. but stayed there last year & loved it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wish you all the best : )

  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
7.7

The staff is very friendly, she welcomed us in and provided us with a small map around the area. Facilities are relatively old e.g. aircon is inefficient and noisy; water tap is leaking water but not affecting the use . One thing definitely needs to improve is that the bath towel which looks like having been reused for years, it looks yellowish and has an unpleasant smell on it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review, we will improve whatever we can :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
9.7

This hostel was so cute and clean! This hostel had a very charming vibe with all its cute decorations. It was also one of the cleanest and coziest I've ever stayed. Always good music playing in living room. Location was convenient- near the train, near many restaurants (both cheap street food, fancy vegetarian places), and a big park to go exercise. Able to wash clothes and use the kitchen. Free tea! Overall, I would highly recommend this place. Friendly, helpful staff and comfy place to stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was really nice to meet you :D

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.