Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Perù

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 1,179 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 1,179 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 7.2
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
80% 1179
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • noraeiraseventyr
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel! Best staff that helped us with everything and told us what to do and not to do. The kitchen has everything you need and the rooms are nice. The area is really safe and quit but a bit boring. But its not far or hard to get to more interesting places!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
8.3

Trippy hostel at a great location. Good for couples and chill people as it is a quiet small hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • anapaular4952678
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
4.3

We were in Lima for only one night and chose Ekeko to stay based on its high punctuation on Hostelworld. There is one thing I value a lot while booking hostels: cleanliness. Unfortunately, although Ekeko had a good review on that, I was not lucky at all. My room's bathroom was close to unusable, the shower was not working well with only a little bit of water (and cold), toilet not flushing and so on... the staff was helpful, but I did not feel like Ekeko reflects what's sold. Sorry!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • katsrins
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
10.0

Such a cheap stay and safe location. I ended up having the room to myself!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 dic 2016
9.1

My stay at Ekeko was great. Especially the staff deserves special mention for being incredibly kind. They were very helpful to me when I was sick. They helped me arranging tickets for a nightbus to huaraz and they were always there to give advice or information about the area. The only thing I could say is that the shower could use a touch-up. For the rest it is a great place to stay and a big thanks to all of the staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 dic 2016
10.0

I found Ekeko a really good hostel, with a clean room, good kitchen and nice chill spaces, but the best thing about Ekeko, which prompted me to rate and review them, is the staff. They are not only very helpful, filling you in on their top tips for seeing Lima, but also understanding. I made a big mistake on a booking and they were extremely accomodating despite being under no obligation to be so. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 nov 2016
7.1

Dusche hat durchgehend getropft. Daher war das eine kleine bad unter wasser gesetzt und etwas schimmlig. Ansonsten schönes hostel und guter rückzugsort im lebhaften lima. Das staff war sehr freundlich und stets anwesend um alle fragen der Gäste zu klären

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 nov 2016
7.7

Stayed two nights in a dorm. Good location within walking distance to everything. Staff very friendly and helpful. Showers warm but no pressure and hand held shower head not mounted to wall. Good common areas with comfy lounges. Beds not great but still slept fine. Good for a quick stop over in Lima.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 nov 2016
9.4

This hostel was nice. We booked a twin room and got a room with a queen bed and a bunk bed which was great! Staff was really nice and it was full of very nice people. Great place to socialize. The bathrooms were not at my standards of cleanliness, especially at night after being used all day, and sometimes there was no toilet paper.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
5.4

I'll start with the positive: the staff working there is great, super helpful and always willing to help you and give you information if you need it. The hostel itself is bad. Very dirty and old. Bathrooms are disgusting and the beds are uncomfortable. Still can't believe the score it has, but I guess that for the amount you pay for night that's all you can get!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.