Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

El Diablo Tranquilo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 829 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 829 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
86% 829
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 gen 2017
9.1

Met some awesome people here, we absolutely loved the hostel. The staff were all awesome, always loads of people around to ask advice & chat with. Breakfast was great too; first time we'd had fruit. Location is great, just a short walk to the beach & centre of town. We never cooked as local food was cheaper than elsewhere in Uruguay but the hostel offered dinner each day but we thought it was a little expensive for what was on offer but the beers and wine are well priced :) accept card as no ATM

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 gen 2017
9.4

Just do it! Amazing bunch of people recruited from all over the world for their world-class welcoming and social skills. Had a really great stay and didn't want to leave. Bravo Tranquilos.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
8.9

Only spent a couple of days in punta del diablo but wish I could have stayed longer. The place itself is a really cool beach town with super chilled out vibes & an ideal escape from the SA city's. Diablo tranquilo has got to be one of my favourite hostels of the trip so far, the staff were super friendly & get involved with everyone and showing the best places to go out. The hostel set up itself is great with plenty of chillout areas and bikes/surfboards etc. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 gen 2017
8.9

O staff e o clima do hostel são incríveis!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
4.6

This is a really basic hostel. But that is not necessarily a criticism of the owners, because Punta del Diablo is very undeveloped, and I suspect most of he hostels will be similar. What I object to is paying nearly US$40 (peak season) for what is essentially a shack, but market forces and all that. Just do your research before you travel to Punta del Diablo, as the place generally might not be what you are looking for. But the bad points: rooms are tiny, hot, and full of flies and mosquitoes.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 dic 2016
5.4

Mosquitos, ratas y chinches... Muy ruidoso por la noche, mucho alcohol , mùsica alta y gritos, supongo que si buscan diversiòn nocturna esa ok, pero de descansar no hablemos.Si llueve corres el riego de tener ducha en la cama, asì me diò la bienvenida el hostel, tuve "cascada natural " al lado de mi cama (si el techo dejaba filtrar el agua y el olor a humedad insoportable. El desayuno complicado para celìacos , `sòlo unas frutas... El personal amable y atento. Buena ubicaciòn cerca del mar.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 dic 2016
8.6

This Hostel has a cool atmosphere. The staff were kind and helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Guatemala, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 dic 2016
10.0

Coooolest hostel! The vibe here is unique, I was suppose to stay for one night and ended up staying for two weeks! The staff made the whole stay feel like home, a rest from the trip, the common areas are awesome, breakfast and dinners delicious and abundant, I specially loved the bread and the dulce de leche, great music and activities at the bar! Hope to see you again guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 dic 2016
10.0

Very close to the beach... You can hear the waves when you go to bed ! Great place to relax, make friends and party ! The staff is super friendly and helpful. I rent a bike and took a ride through Santa Teresa National Park... AMAZING experience and when I got back exhausted there was dinner waiting for me !! ((tip: sign up early for dinner, is delicious! and fair price)). Definitely recommend it !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 dic 2016
10.0

Awesome is the best word to describe this hostel. The staff are incredibly friendly and the location is great- So many reviews knock it for being far from the bus terminal, but that's because it's close to the beach. I would rather be close to the beach than the bus terminal. Easy to meet other guests from around the world, and most of the staff speaks at least one other language besides Spanish. Clean, safe, fun, and affordable. Even the dogs are awesome! Great for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.