Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

El Dorado International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 218 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 218 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
9.1

Good hostel in the perfect place near the main square. Super friendly staff, amazing tours available at the reception. The look of the hostel really gives off a tranquillo vibe. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jwrate7536
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
9.7

Great place, right in the centre but quiet. Only 5-10 mins from the drop off from the Buracamanga bus. Really friendly staff (with good English) who are extremely helpful. I booked a massage for an injured back through the hostel which was excellent. Muchos gracias amigos!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
20 feb 2017
9.4

Great value here. Right off the main square, 3-4 person dorms, super helpful staff. They let me leave my bag here overnight while I went to Barichara and then let me use the facilities when I came back. Great common areas with games. They do cut the lights at 11pm so be warned, but with all the activities I did during the day I appreciated the time to rest. Cups and dishes could use an upgrade but overall facilities were kept clean. If you're headed north take a real bus not a colectivo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at El Dorado! The staff here are some of the nicest people and definitely make you feel at home. The atmosphere is relaxed and calm and a great place to meet fellow travelers. I even took Spanish lessons here! I had an excellent experience and definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
8.0

Lovely but basic hostel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff able to assist with organising tours. No breakfast included but decent sized kitchen and nice big table in the common area so easy to prepare your own food. Only two showers so best to avoid peak hour!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 feb 2017
10.0

Really great location with very chilled vibe. The staff is really helpful with everything. If I go to San Gil again would for sure go to El Dorado

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
10.0

Friendly hostel in the center of San Gill. We were in a hurry and stayed only for one night but with the help of hostel staff we managed to use our time very well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 gen 2017
9.4

La ducha con agua fría es lo que menos me gustó. Por la noche refresca y se.complica bastante relajarse con el agua fría.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 gen 2017
10.0

Un super hostel dans le centre de San Gil. Quel plaisir d'être accueilli avec le sourire et l'amabilité. On s'y est tout de suite senti a l'aise. Le personnel est genial, toujours dispo pour vous donner des conseils et infos. La décision soignée participe à la tranquillité du lieu. Si vous chercher le calme et le repos c'est parfait. Extinction de la musique à 23h tous les soirs. Nous avons passé un super séjour et nous recommandons vivement cet hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
10.0

Very clean and quietly hostel only 50m away from the mainsquare . Friendly helpfull staff The have many facillitys like laundryservice, bikerentel and great massages. I had there a great time! !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.