Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

El Dorado International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 194 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 194 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.1
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander 684031 Calle 12 # 8-55
91% 194
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
2 dic 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, they helped me to arrange parapente, and rafting. Rafting not possible? They arranged canyoning as fantastic alternative. Location is superb. Kithen for cooking, hot water, outdoor relax area. Cool place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 nov 2016
9.7

Un Hostel pequeño pero muy bien ubicado, los dueños son del lugar y muy agradables. Pasamos tres noches muy agradables en un ambiente tranquilo pero simpático. Hay café todo el día, la cocina es simple pero contiene todo lo necesario para cocinar, además nos ayudaron a buscar transporte y pudimos esperar nuestro bus que era por noche. Recomendamos mucho este hostel. Gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice place with local owner - chilled out, not a party place. Downsides - dorm beds not as good as in other hostels more - interior could be made a bit nicer - courtyard not massive. But a nice stay - maybe a bit more of a diverse crowd than Sams VIP and nicer to have a place run by locals in a way

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ott 2016
8.3

My friend and I absolutely loved the chilled out vibe of this hostel, music included. We arrived exhausted and left completely relaxed. The rooms were spacious and clean, with good facilities like kitchen and common area. Location was great and Staff were helpful and welcoming. My only complaint is that the tour company (which we booked through the hostel to do rafting), was disorganised and disappointing. Not the fault of the hostel. I would definitely recommend to stay here in San Gil!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 ott 2016
10.0

El dorado was great...they help you book anything you need and really care about your San Gil experience. Plus it's a really open and social atmosphere close to everything you need

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
9.4

What a great and relaxed hostel! Me and my boyfriend spent three nights / days there and the staff really made us feel at home. All our questions where answered patiently and we got good advice for tours and our further travels. The kitchen is fully equipped and clean. There is a laundry service, too. We can highly recommend El Dorado International Hostel to anybody!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay in El Dorado hostel. The staff were very friendly and helped us book activities and transport at a cheaper price than what we had found by ourselves. The whole hostel was clean and well kept. I would definitely return and recommend it to anyone, especially the private room as that is what we stayed in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 set 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere, very relaxing and in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! The staff is super friendly and willing to help you with everything e.g. booking bus tickets, organizing trips. Their canyoning trip is amazing and probably the best in town. The hostel is located really close to the square and the girls are busy cleaning the hostel the whole day. We ended up staying a day longer cause we liked it so much. A TRUE RECOMMENDATION!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
9.7

Great place, very low key, calm vibe, great staff and excelent location. If you're looking for a restful night, this is your spot!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.