Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

El Dorado International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 182 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 182 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander 684031 Calle 12 # 8-55
90% 182
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! The staff is super friendly and willing to help you with everything e.g. booking bus tickets, organizing trips. Their canyoning trip is amazing and probably the best in town. The hostel is located really close to the square and the girls are busy cleaning the hostel the whole day. We ended up staying a day longer cause we liked it so much. A TRUE RECOMMENDATION!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
9.7

Great place, very low key, calm vibe, great staff and excelent location. If you're looking for a restful night, this is your spot!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and guides, lots of adventure tours to choose from, very chill hostel with lots of communal area to socialize or relax in. Great location near the park and short walk to the market. The room is a little hot but we just left the door open and it was perfect. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
8.6

It's a quiet, relaxing place near the main square with a great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff. It has two common areas (inside and outside) with a TV, board games, hammock and guitar. The kitchen is quite good, the place is well cleaned every morning, beds are comfortable and the wifi works pretty well. Although there is only one hot shower, it wasn't a problem because San Gil is hot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
9.4

Very friendly people! We would come back any time

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.1

Super Hostel in sehr guter Lage. nettes hilfsbereites Personal und gutes Ambiente. Einziger Kritikpunkt Alkohol ist Verboten, man kann also kein Bierchen dort trinken (wusste ich aber davor).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
8.0

Very welcoming staff Good facilities although the beds are a bit stiff Excellent location Hippy music gets a bit tiresome

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
10.0

Such a lovely hostel, would recommend to anyone. Great common areas and chilled atmosphere and very clean/secure. We only booked 2 nights but liked it so much we stayed for 3. It's in a perfect location just off the central square. Fabio and the rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful, and spoke perfect English and even made us smoothies and soup as well. They also organise their own canyoning and rappelling expeditions from the hostel which i'd definitely recoemend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
8.9

We spent 2 nights at El Dorado and absolutely loved San Gil. El Dorado is a good hostel. Simple and cheap. Good staff, really helpful and friendly. Some points to know: - NO alcohol allowed in hostel. - 1 warm shower for all. 2 showers total for 30 beds. - Common area closes at 11pm, no where to sit and chill / read etc. Wifi not in rooms either. But, you are generally pretty tired after big days and the place isn't super busy so we didn't have any issues. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
9.1

Very clean, staff lovely and helpful, good kitchen, enough space to hang out if you want to. Chilled vibe with chilled musica. Excellent safe location, close to parque, shops, markets, bars and restaurants. The only way it could improve is better ventilation in the rooms.. as we got hot overnight, when it was actually cool outside, but at least there was a fan. Overall good value, we would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.