Hostelworld.com

El Dorado International Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 170 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 170 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Calle 12 # 8-55
88% 170
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 mag 2016
10.0

Really helpful friendly staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • evanrossmiller5431
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
9.4

My girlfriend and I stayed at El Dorado for five nights on recommendation from a friend. The owners Favio and Pedro are really attentive, friendly guys. The place has a vibrant, community feel with lots of brightly painted walls, good light, and pretty much all that you could want in a hostel. The main square is right outside the front door and the staff can point you in the right direction for anything you need. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff. Everything you need and right in the center!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
7.4

Slightly over priced. But right in the center of town. The kitchen is okay. Great for relaxing in the common area. We were in a room without a window so it was quite hot. But the staff were incredibly helpful. Helped us get bus tickets!! The caving trip that they offer is AMAZING.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 mar 2016
10.0

Amazing stay in the Dorado hostel in San Gil ! You really feel like home :) good vibes, good accommodations, big kitchen, nice patio but on the top of that, I really enjoyed my stay because of the teamwork... They are Just wonderfull, very friendly and helpfull. So I highly recommend that place. You will love it ! Enjoy San Gil

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 mar 2016
7.7

Good kitchen. Good location. Kept closing the inside shower which was very annoying

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay in El Dorado! They just painted the hostal in new colors and its soo beautiful and cozy! The rooms are clean, the staff is super friendly and helps you whenever you need help. They offer a laundry service which is very comfortable :) Also they offer a canyoning tour. Its a lot of fun and I definitely recommed to do it if you come to San Gil! Thank you so much,dear El Dorado- Team

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 feb 2016
10.0

I was some days in the hostel "El Dorado" and it was really good, the place is so clean. The rooms are beatiful and calm, you can cook there, and the staff are very nice. I knew really good people. One day I made the activity of canyoning with them, and was so funny. I recommend to do it. Estuve en el hostel "El Dorado", estuvo muy bien, el hostel esta muy limpio. Las habitaciones son bonitas y tranquilas, se puede cocinar, y el personal ews muy agradable. También hice canyoning, fue di

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 feb 2016
7.7

The best part about the hostel is the location. It's only a 10 second walk to the main square. Other than that it didn't have many redeeming factors. The room didn't have a window so it got ridiculously hot/stuffy at night and the atmosphere was lacking while we were there which made it impossible to meet other travellers. There was only one warm shower and it wasn't very nice. The hostel also runs an amazing canyoning/Caving trip that I'd highly recommend.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • IvanTheIntrepid
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 feb 2016
7.7

The hostel was just fine with clean and comfortable accommodation. At the end of the day though it doesn't scream out at you as a 'must stay place'. But it is pleasant and everything you need. There are other hostels with better atmospheres at comparable prices... So it comes down to availability. My favorite part is that they have a filtered water tap in the kitchen to fill up your water bottles. :) -Ivan the Intrepid

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.