Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

El Hostal de Jackie

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 134 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 134 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.0
El Hostal de Jackie Located at Calle 21 # 3-40, , Santa Marta.
El Hostal de Jackie
Colombia
Santa Marta magdalena 57 Calle 21 # 3-40
83% 134
11.2410416 -74.2125391
El Hostal de Jackie
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 dic 2016
6.3

We planned to stay for 2 nights but decided during the first evening to leave the next morning to Tayrona. The city and the beach is not worth a longer stay. Jackie has no lockers at all and the personal doesn't really seem to care about their guests while refusing speaking english. Guests are not allowed to bring own alcohol and for opening your bottle they charge with 30000COP! When we told them, that we gonna leave one night earlier they just gave us back 50% of our second nights payment.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel in a great location, but what made this hostel awesome was Hector! He was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. :) :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
9.1

We stayed at Hostal de Jackie three times. The pool was a cool, clean reprieve from the city heat. We stayed in a private double with fan and shared bath as well as a double with private bath and A/C and they were both a great value. The breakfast at the roof top bar was a great way to start the day. Our only complaint was that the beds were lumpy and concave in all the wrong places.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 nov 2016
7.4

Lockers were small, bathrooms weren't the greatest. Breakfast was good and so was wifi. Staff at the desk was really helpful and nice. They let us store our bags once we had checked out. You can't bring your own alcohol into the hostel.....cool but weird pool game with only 3 balls. Environment was pretty relaxed but people don't seem super outgoing or wanting to party if that's what you're into

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 ott 2016
7.7

Only hostel that had breakfast included. Good location, but no atmosphere to it. One bathroom per room, which are small. But there is a fan for each bed so that was good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giordania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
8.6

Welcoming staff / Good location / Comfortable place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 ago 2016
7.7

Good hostel, breakfast hit the spot. They were OK with keeping the bags for 2 days while we spent one night in Tayrona. Had an issue with the transport to Tayrona organised by the hostel, it never came. Otherwise all was good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
26 ago 2016
8.0

Good quality-price relation, had a swimming pool. The cleaning could improve a bit. Tours they offer have good price. Individual fan on each bed are a great deal. The design makes it a bit ugly but has a common breakfast/restaurant area on the roof which is very nice. Atmosphere was ok but not the best.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! Nice location close to the beach and many bars and restaurants. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Loved the bar at the terrace &the pool and the different breakfast options were great. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
10.0

great organization, nice staff, good location and amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.