Hostelworld.com

El Hostal

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 812 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 812 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
El Hostal Located at 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8, , Antigua.
El Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8
93% 812
14.5556622 -90.7298266
El Hostal
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
8.9

I REALLY enjoyed my stay here! Thank you to Mario and the rest of the staff (specifically the women) that were so kind and willing to help. The only downside is that the dinner at night really isn't good. Try adding authentic Guatemalan food. Overall I enjoyed my stay here, if I ever return this is the only place I will stay at in Antigua!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
8.6

Great hostel, nice and chilled, breakfast was really nice. Only thing that was strange was that if you stay in a dorm you have to pay to use the lockers, this should be included in the price as the dorms are not on the cheap side anyway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
8.6

No tiene espacio para cocinar y la zona común no es muy grande.Personal atento.Limpio y buenas camas

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
9.4

Great breakfast, hot and clean showers. Good location, only downside: some rooms don't have a window.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • elladoonan6292
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
9.7

A great hostel. A little quiet but the hot showers, clean rooms and bathrooms, delicious, locally-sourced breakfasts and friendly staff more than made up for it. The only thing I would say is that the rooms come off the main courtyard and if people are talking in the courtyard it is quite loud in the rooms when you're trying to sleep. Overall, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
9.7

El hostal was a great start to our trip! We were welcomed by friendly staff and a beautiful little court yard where the free (& filling) breakfast was served in the morning & also where people chilled out at night. The rooms were clean & basic, and the shared bathrooms, (separate for male/female) were spotless and spacious. The bar across the road can get a liiiitle noisy (not too bad). They also arranged an onward shuttle and excursions. I would 100% recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
8.0

El Hostal was great! We got a private room with shared bathroom. Bathrooms were pretty clean, atmosphere was relaxed and pretty quiet but still social. They change money for you at the front desk which is great and a decent breakfast is included with your stay. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend El Hostal enough. Wonderful staff, laundry service, breakfast, clean and great security and AMAZING SHOWER

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! Great atmosphere, good food, and the staff are very accommodating.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
10.0

El hostal is definitely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! Fantastic, friendly, local people working there, great breakfast, warm showers, and an awesome vibe! I loved it so much that I actually came back to stay a second time at the end of my trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.