Hostelworld.com

El Hostal

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 821 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 821 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
El Hostal Located at 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8, , Antigua.
El Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8
93% 821
14.5556622 -90.7298266
El Hostal
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
8.0

The place has a cool vibe but the room was very warm and had little air flow- given all the tossing and turning going on, I don't think many people got a good night sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, staff are really friendly and helpful, nice friendly atmosphere in the hostel, the free breakfast is delicious and they also offer dinner. The hostel is really clean, clean bathrooms and hot powerful showers. One of the best hostels I stayed at in South or Central America, definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, small but cute, very good location close to the main square, very good breakfast included. Restaurants and bars close by. Rooms face the courtyard so can be a bit noisy but it wasn't a party hostel. Although people were friendly! And the staff were excellent. 3 showers and toilets for girls, I never had to queue and there were hot water showers. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the nice review, we will definitely look forward to see you!!!

9 mag 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean. Liked curtains all around beds in my dormitory. Three showers and toilets for each male and female guests and three basins for all. A bit short? But I didn't have to queue. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, we appreciate all the information that can help us to provide a better service.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
8.9

Breakfast makes it worth it. Definitely not a party hostel... Don't plan to meet people here, but at the same time the atmosphere is nice. Good music that isn't too loud with a nice chill bar. Very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mamasch6722
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
10.0

I always enjoy staying in El Hostal. I have been here several times and will happily return again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
10.0

Great place! It's a higher quality hostel with a phenomenal breakfast. Can't go wrong with this place. If you visit Antigua, make sure to check out Valhalla Macadamia Farm!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review, we are glad that you enjoy your stay!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
8.6

Stayed two nights, dorm room 6. Common area is great, a courtyard with little tables, a hammock, and a big sofa. Staff, especially Mario, were very helpful in calling around for you and booking stuff. Breakfast was delicious. For me the one main hiccup was the bunk beds-- a rather insubstantial foam mattress.on an upper bunk that shook whenever the lower bunk occupant moved. And second, the atmosphere was rather lacking and not particularly friendly, but this may be just bad luck and bad timing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, we will take actions to solve the problem pointed out here. We are sorry for that.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
8.9

I REALLY enjoyed my stay here! Thank you to Mario and the rest of the staff (specifically the women) that were so kind and willing to help. The only downside is that the dinner at night really isn't good. Try adding authentic Guatemalan food. Overall I enjoyed my stay here, if I ever return this is the only place I will stay at in Antigua!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review, we change the dinner menu all the time and will take your advice. We are sorry that the dinner wasn't good. We'll try to work on that to improve it.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
8.6

Great hostel, nice and chilled, breakfast was really nice. Only thing that was strange was that if you stay in a dorm you have to pay to use the lockers, this should be included in the price as the dorms are not on the cheap side anyway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, we are sorry for the misunderstanding for the locker's use, all the lockers in your room are free, Only if you use a second locker outside your room, you need to pay extra.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.