Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

El Misti Rooms

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 270 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 270 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
90% 270
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
10.0

Easy to get around from the hostel to the beach and pretty close to metro station and bus stops. Clean place with great vibe. Tasty breakfast

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
9.7

I was there for Paralympics games. It was everything good. Very close to subway, copacabana beach, and supermarket or drugstore. There are many restaurants near also. Staff was amazing. Thanks for all you have done

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
10.0

Before I booked here I read the reviews. I completely agree with all the comments. The staff will make sure you're having a great time and that you're feeling at home. Nice common areas where you can talk to travellers. Small bar with good drinks. The only complaint is that some days there was no soap to wash our hands in the toilets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at el misti rooms! The staff was great and helpful, also they spoke very good English. The rooms were small but very pricey. Cleaning was good, they made your bed every day and the bathrooms were fresh. Nice location with about 5 min walk to copacabana. Highly recommend this!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 set 2016
10.0

I loved staying at El Misti Rooms!! Staff was awesome! Probably the best part of the experience. The hostel is just few corners away from Copacabana beach and it is also very close to a metro station, so moving around is pretty easy. It is great place to stay if you are travelling alone because there are common areas where you can meet other travellers and easily travel together. The hostel offers cheap and delicious dinners every night and amazing tours!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
10.0

Perfect localisation (metro, shop, beach), great staff, cosy place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is not very special. The rooms are very tiny and small. The bathrooms are alright, always had a hot shower!!!! BUT the people and the staff made this place AMAZING. If you are looking for a luxurious hostel, than this isnt the one. If you look for fun, interesting, social, helpful people then this is thé place. The location is great too. If I go back to Rio, I'll definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
9.7

It was my home for 2 weeks and I couldn't think of a nicer place to be than in copacabana in rio at El misti rooms. The staff are all incredible and made this stay here great. Always smiling, always helpful and willing to go out of there way to accommodate you and very personable. The caipirinhas were the best. And pizza night wow!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
7.1

Ich habe mich für dieses Hostel aufgrund der Lage entschieden, weil um die Ecke mein Lieblings-Yoga-Studio ist. Ein Einzelzimmer, das kaum größer ist als das Bett, was darin steht und Gemeinschaftsbad. Toiletten waren in Ordnung, Duschen habe ich lieber beim Yoga benutzt. Frühstück habe ich nie in Anspruch genommen. Kollegen von mir sind direkt am Strand in einem Hotel untergekommen und haben für ihr Doppelzimmer nur unwesentlich mehr gezahlt.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
8.3

Das Hostel besticht durch die sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Es ist leicht mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt zu kommen. Auch die Mitarbeiter sind spitze. Allerdings sind die Zimmer sehr eng und mit 3 Stock Betten an der Grenze der Machbarkeit in einem Zimmer. Es fehlt auch an Steckdosen am Bett, Licht o einem kleinen Schließfach im Zimmer. Alles in allem würde ich das Hostel dennoch weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.