Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

El Viajero - Brava Beach Hostel & Suites

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • PhoebeGrainne
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
6.6

Nice hostel, good location, very clean, nice staff and a really good breakfast. However it wasn't the most sociable hostel, when I stayed there it seemed to be full of holidaying Argentinians so didn't really have that hostel vibe, don't know if I'd recommend to solo travellers.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
9.7

A really nice hostel. Nice staff. No grand Hotel. But one of the best hostels I have ever seen. Nice, relaxed and calm atmosphere. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
9.7

Great location,clean,great management and services. For sure I will stay at this hotel during my next visit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is fantastic, and one of the best ones that I've stayed in. I fell in love with it. It has a great vibe, and is a great place to meet people from all different places and backgrounds. It's just 3 blocks from the beach, and right next to a grocery store. The hostel is also really beautiful with a wonderful common area and kitchen. The breakfast is also really great for a hostel! The rooms are really clean and have air conditioning and free linen. I would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
5.4

Worst hostel experience ever. 1.Flight 2h delayed, I missed the last bus to Punta. Sent an email saying I'd arrive in the morning. When I arrived my reservation had been canceled, very rude girl at reception wanted to overcharge me for the only bed left. 2.Distracted Brazilian girl at the reception has NO CLUE of what she is doing, forgot to book a tour I paid her for and couldn't care less about it, kept walking around the kitchen as if nothing was wrong. 3.Broken lockers in the rooms.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
7.4

Average hostel. Security seemed a bit lacking with just lockers and nothing else between outsiders and any loose items. Location was close to the beaches and the hand. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Atmosphere seemed decent (though the guests when I stayed there didn't understand the hostel concept). Could've been cleaner. A little pricy for what you got. Facilities were alright. They use a 31:1 Peso:USD rate which is out of date and a bit scammy...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
9.7

Um ambiente amigável e acolhedor. O hostel oferece diversas oportunidades para fazer novas amizades. Ótima localização: próximo ao monumento Los Dedos, terminal de ônibus, principais atrações noturnas e praias lindas! Quando voltar a Punta, certamente ficarei lá

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 feb 2017
7.4

El Hostel está bien ubicado en el centro y cerca de la Terminal de colectivos. La relación precio-calidad es correcta, como el sencillo desayuno. Las cortinas de las camas tenían un fuerte olor a humedad como si no las lavaran nunca. No volvería.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente estadia, todo el staff muy generoso y muy buena Onda, el Cubano que organiza salidas y eventos es demasiado buena onda y hace que la estadía de uno sea mas placentera por su carisma y Excelente forma de ser El lugar esta perfectamente ubicado , cerca a la terminal, a la playa brava y a la playa mansa, se puede caminar al shopping de punta y variedad de colectivos. El desayuno muy generoso tenia todo lo que se necesita para arrancar el día. La habitación tenia aire un plus!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 feb 2017
3.7

If you're looking for a place to sleep or even relax, this isn't for you. Music was blasting in the lobby & rooms into wee hours of the morning. Drunk roommates came stumbling in around that time,as soon as lights were on, was immediately woken by bright lights above my face, bottom bunks have curtains to block out the light. friend had a similar situation at 5am, bunk mates slamming doors, throwing up, & patting his head, arms, & legs while he slept. I do not recommend staying here. Left early.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.