Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 4955 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 4955 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mar 2017
8.0

The Hostel is located very central in the beautiful Oldtimer of Cartagena. You can teach everything easily by walking. The showers weren't that clean but all in all it was a good hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2017
8.6

Party hostel. We stayed in the quieter building (there are two, the quiet one is slightly down the street). Very nice facilities and fantastic, clean rooms. Unfortunately a bit beyond our price budget but certainly a nice place to stay. Would be a fantastic place to meet people and seemed be tons of activities going on.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mar 2017
5.4

The staff are not at all helpful they make you feel like you're annoying them when you ask a question. No one from outside the hostel is allowed in which is good for security but bad if you meet people and want them to come to your hostel to hang out. You can only use aircon between 6pm and 11am. They also don't let you bring in any alcohol from outside but what they sell there is really expensive. Wouldn't recommend, wouldn't go back.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 mar 2017
6.3

Just an average hostel. Totally not bad but neither good. The location is pretty central but not in the backpackers area Getsemani, there is a bar but noch much is actually going on if your goal is to party. Furthermore, things are clean. However, rooms are really basic: no own electricity, no own light, no curtains, old noisy banks. For the money you have to spend here, there are way better options.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • joiceanagomes4436
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
6.0

Não gostei do hostel, primeiro, fui super mal atendida, o pessoal da recepção são muito mal humorados, mal educados. Tem uma boa localização, mas não indicaria. Estava em um quarto só para mulheres, mas, o tempo todo o carinha da recepção entrava no quarto sem bater ou anunciar, não pedia licença, nada, simplesmente entrava e pronto. O pessoal da limpeza também é um pouco sem noção, eu estava no quarto e eu vi a mulher chutar as coisas, passar o pano por cima de mochila e pertences do pessoal.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
10.0

Top quality hostel! Great location, perfect facilities, nice and clean, fast wifi and so relaxed in the bag yard or in the bar. You will meet a lot of great people - maybe you join for dinner or the free salsa/bachata intro class. Actually I could hang out in this hostel for weeks without going out in this fastastic city, Cartagena. My 2nd time in this hostel and for sure I will come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
8.9

Great location (in the old town) and feels clean (they give you a sealed plastic bag with newly washed bed sheets to put on). With a sociable bar area and something on each night - the night I was there they had live music :), it's easy to meet other travellers. Staff are really helpful too, giving good local recommendations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
3.1

Worst. Staff. I've ever encountered in all my life. And I don't ever leave reviews. This was necessary.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
6.9

El hostel es muy lindo y grande, al igual que las habitaciones. Nuestro baño no tenía agua caliente y el personal sólo cambiaba la bolsa de residuos, nunca se limpió correctamente el lugar. Además, sólo se puede permanecer en el patio común hasta las 00.00hs por lo cual si bien la atmósfera es muy divertida, la diversión tiene horario. En Cartagena hay miles de hostels que ofrecen un mejor servicio a un precio mucho más razonable. Se paga el precio por la marca "El Viajero".

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
9.7

My room was overbooked so I had to move at 4am. Other than that, the stay was outstanding.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.