Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 131 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 131 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6
Elite Guesthouse Located at Kljunova 6, , Mostar.
Elite Guesthouse
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar NHK 88000 Kljunova 6
98% 131
43.3428200 17.8122121
Elite Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place to stay. The hosts were so friendly and did everything to make our stay perfect. We couldn't have asked for more. If we ever come back to Mostar, we will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
10.0

Elite guesthouse was phenomenal. The owners went out of there way to make our experience comfortable, and provided outstanding recommendations for exploring Mostar in just a short period of time. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
8.6

Had the twin bed private ensuite and it looked like a decent hotel room. The owner, Mesa, gave us a map and described Mostar when we arrived. We even watched a documentary he had, about the fights in Mostar during the war, which improved our understanding of the city. If you have questions before arrival, call instead of emailing. Ended up sending a lot due to misunderstandings probably caused by a language barrier. One of the complimentary apples in our room was rotten. Great location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
10.0

In the 3 weeks we spent in Europe Elite Guesthouse was the best of the best. The location was great! the rooms were very nice and clean. Most of all Mesha, our host, was very welcoming and made us feel like family. When we return to Mostar this is where we will stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
10.0

On arrival was greeted by Mesa the host. He explained everything about our stay in detail superbly and shared a few laughs! Throughout our stay he and his wife were always there when we needed something. They even did our clothes washing for us for free, organised all tours and even a massage. Perfect location! Very clean and comfortable rooms! Free coffee/tea, fruit and pastries. This place made us feel at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing time at Elite Guesthouse. Meša is an incredible host who makes sure your every need is attended to. The rooms are really clean and there is complimentary croissants, tea, coffee, water, etc. The location is very central, giving you easy access to Stari Most, but also some lesser known sites like the Bruce Lee statue and university. I will absolutely be staying here if I am ever in Mostar again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sdillygabriela8576
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
10.0

The apartment was great! Meša (the owner) was very helpful with all information we needed. He helped us do our laundry, found us a transfer to Budva with the same price as the bus (but way more comfortable and faster), was very welcoming and even changed our room to a bigger one for the same price :) The room had a great view to the river which was lovely to wake up and look at.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • davidmpearce2676
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
9.7

We were impressed by the care taken by Mese the proprietor to ensure our stay was enjoyable. He emailed us the way to go from the bus station. He took us on a tour of the city with a map, pointing out places to see. He fixed up a special free coffee or dessert with his favourite restaurant, which indeed provided excellent food and attentive service. The room was modern and the bathroom clean, and we had free tea, coffee, and even apples. Recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
10.0

Mesa is the person you want to find when you get to Mostar. Very kind people, he helped us with everything we needed. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.