Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Elizabeth's Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 apr 2017
5.7

upon check in i was shown around, and asked what time I'd like to check out, I said twelve as it says late checkout available on hostelworld, but was woken up at 11 the next morning asking me to leave, was told those are the rules..which the man from check in never told me. disappointed as I was very tired from working all night. decent value for money for 1 night, easy to get too which is nice, very old decor that looks in need of a bit of touching up and my bed smelt funny

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • kristadelia
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 48 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
4.6

I was very confused. The reception closes at 19:00 we arrived at 18:40 and no one was there nor were we given instructions on what to do. The security is non-existent in the rooms and the door is a simple pass code. I never saw a receptionist; which is a pity because i normally value their advice on what to see and do. And I placed my money in a container (which anyone could just grab and then who knows if I paid?). the kitchen has a microwave/sink no soap. i wouldn't stay here again :/ sorry

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
8.0

I had an overall good experience at Elizabeth's Youth Hostel. The good point was that I was upgraded to a 2-bed-room instead of the 6-bed one. And I was alone in the room which was enjoyable and for a good price. The room was near the front door which made it a bit noisy when people were going in and out of the place. Location is really good, close to old town and to the train/bus station. Everything is reachable by walking.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

6 apr 2017
9.7

Everything was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 mar 2017
9.4

A good little hostel. Had everything I needed even though the kitchen was very small which could be a problem if there are a large amount of guests. Power points were limited in the dorm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
9.4

A great no-frills hostel! I was a little worried about the distance from the hostel to Old Town, but it was a nice walk and didn't feel far at all. Plus, there are a lot of other cool restaurants/things to do outside of Old Town and the hostel was close to those, as well. The man who let us in was super nice. Free coffee and tea available. Everyone else who stayed there was quiet at night - I didn't have to use my earplugs at all. Definitely a good value. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

28 dic 2016
9.1

Good facilities, nice little hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

17 nov 2016
9.1

I had not warned that I would be checking in late but all was well on arrival with a clear sign showing me where to find the key for my room. On the first night there was a radio in the reception that could be heard in my room but this was turned down the second night. Nice clean toilets and showers and I had a good television in my single room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.