Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Elizabeth's Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 giu 2017
8.9

I booked this hostel because of the location and I definitely recommend to stay here if you are planning on traveling outside of Riga: its very close to the railway and the bus stations which made my trip to Sigulda easier. The staff was very friendly. I didn't meet any other guests here, which is great for those who appreciate peace and silence, but it did get a little too lonely for me. The kitchen was a bit small and there was no stove, but otherwise the facilities were great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
8.0

Very simple and basic little hostel but definitely good value for money

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
7.4

The curtains in the room were very thin and a light shown through the whole night. The reception was on the second floor with no elevator. The rooms and building were dated and worn. There was no kitchen area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It had a very small lounging area and difficult to meet other travelers. The hostel is centrally located and within walking distance to trams, buses, the mall, and restaurants. Overall it was a good experience and we would gladly return.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
6.9

Certainly a pleasant enough hostel for a short trip, the rooms were clean and the staff (when there) were pleasant. The kitchen is just sink and microwave, and one of the showers is the kind that you have to sort of pump ever minute to keep the water flowing, which was extremely annoying. Definitely a very good price however, with easy enough access to old town and other things in Riga.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 apr 2017
5.7

upon check in i was shown around, and asked what time I'd like to check out, I said twelve as it says late checkout available on hostelworld, but was woken up at 11 the next morning asking me to leave, was told those are the rules..which the man from check in never told me. disappointed as I was very tired from working all night. decent value for money for 1 night, easy to get too which is nice, very old decor that looks in need of a bit of touching up and my bed smelt funny

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • kristadelia
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 48 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
4.6

I was very confused. The reception closes at 19:00 we arrived at 18:40 and no one was there nor were we given instructions on what to do. The security is non-existent in the rooms and the door is a simple pass code. I never saw a receptionist; which is a pity because i normally value their advice on what to see and do. And I placed my money in a container (which anyone could just grab and then who knows if I paid?). the kitchen has a microwave/sink no soap. i wouldn't stay here again :/ sorry

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
8.0

I had an overall good experience at Elizabeth's Youth Hostel. The good point was that I was upgraded to a 2-bed-room instead of the 6-bed one. And I was alone in the room which was enjoyable and for a good price. The room was near the front door which made it a bit noisy when people were going in and out of the place. Location is really good, close to old town and to the train/bus station. Everything is reachable by walking.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

6 apr 2017
9.7

Everything was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 mar 2017
9.4

A good little hostel. Had everything I needed even though the kitchen was very small which could be a problem if there are a large amount of guests. Power points were limited in the dorm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
9.4

A great no-frills hostel! I was a little worried about the distance from the hostel to Old Town, but it was a nice walk and didn't feel far at all. Plus, there are a lot of other cool restaurants/things to do outside of Old Town and the hostel was close to those, as well. The man who let us in was super nice. Free coffee and tea available. Everyone else who stayed there was quiet at night - I didn't have to use my earplugs at all. Definitely a good value. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.