Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff who gave us a great quick guide on what do in Liverpool on arrival. This was extremely helpful and allowed us to use our time wisely. Lots of small touches such as ear plugs (which weren't needed but nice to have) and free food and towels which were appreciated! Other hostels could definitely learn a thing from here! Will definitely recommend to any friends thinking of heading to Liverpool!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lkoster846291
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
7.7

I choose this hostel because it had parking for my rental. I didn't spend much time in the hostel, just was a place to lay my head. The beds were actually very comfy, which isn't always typical in a hostel, they have better mattresses than most! There was only a toilet and 2 showers for a bunch of rooms, but since I went on a weekday, there weren't that many people staying and I didn't ever have to wait. The people that work there are super nice, and really helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
9.7

A very friendly and sociable hostel; Kevin Senior and Kevin Junior run a good operation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
9.1

Kevin was incredibly welcoming and informative upon check in. The facilities are small but cozy with a nice backyard porch area, free internet access and a social eating area. Hosts often shared food even past breakfast time- offering potatoes or wine or any extra dinner they may have in the common kitchen area. Good location near the university, ~15-20 minute walk to city centre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
9.4

I stayed 2 nights in Embassie Liverpool Backpackers and it was a very nice time. Reception is very warm, breakfast provided is very generous with varied food (fruit, cheese, ham, jam...), facilities were close, room was large. A little bit far from the center and not enough soundproofed...nobody is perfect ! Will recommend absolutly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
8.6

Kevin its a Nice guide he s show me your city and the history and places For te beatles. And te Hostel its very confortable and very friendly dgaf. Kevin fue un excelente host y guía nos mostró su ciudad con la historia y los lugares que anduvieron los beatles. El Hostel es muy confortable y el personal es muy amigable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
8.0

A very friendly hostel with breakfast. Kevin and staff are very friendly. The room I was in was a bit small for for a ten bed dorm- in my vast experience . Hostel is a bit of a walk but not too bad. bit of a pain that the male toilets and showers were on the bottom floor and we were on the very top. A hostel for single travellers and groups alike.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2017
6.0

Los empleados muy amables. Hay personajes que valen su peso en oro. La cocina esta siempre disponible para comer algo. Lamentablemente la limpieza brilla (en este caso no brilla) por su ausencia. Aunque Cristina pone empeño, el hostel necesita una inversión urgentemente.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay. good play for a short tri in liverpool. Very close to the center and ship.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
3.1

Wow, where do I start. I didn't stay my 3 days. After 2 I left - room 5 had crammed 10 beds (though I'm sure the booking said 9 bed dorm). - they don't change sheets between guests. A drunk guy drooled on his sheet and the next guest had to sleep on it. - 3 showers in the basement, one broken, one with furniture in and one without curtain. -my bed(5) were placed so that the ladder ended up in the ceiling. I had to use an old chair to climb up.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.