Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Emerald Fields

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 2921 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 2921 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay with Emerald Fields. The staff were very friendly and helped answer our questions. The place was very comfortable and clean!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nato_cavalieri
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
9.4

Muy amables todos, habitaciones y baños en muy buenas condiciones. Esta muy bien ubicado y ademas sirven desayuno. La unica cosa que podrian mejorar es agregar luces pequeñas para las camas, ya que cuando alguien llega tarde no tiene otra opcion que prender la luz general y despertar a todos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

gracias natalia, que siga teniendo una feliz vacaciones

  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
8.6

It's a nice hostel near the railway station but also close to the center. The neighbourhood offers a lot of bars and restaurants. Our room was quiet though because the window led into the yard. Everything worked as planned. I would not recommend to stay there during the winter time though because the windows didnt close right. There is free breakfast for everybody in a nice atmosphere even though you just get toast. Renting towels and the luggage service doesn't cost much extra.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
5.1

there was quite the cue to use the shower. Also only one of the bathrooms locked. The entire time I stayed there there was no toilet paper in one of the bathrooms. One of the rooms was right by the street and was really noisey. There were no outlets by the bed. The staff was kind of difficult, the guy at front desk made fun of my Italian, when I asked him where I could rent a bike.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest in the floor we have 5 bathrooms, the secondbathroom was only for your room 5 persons..because the other room has the bathroom inside. yes we have 3 rooms with private bathroom so it's not true that we have two bathrooms for all rooms

18 apr 2017
9.7

The place is great! The staff is also amazing, the woman that servers the breakfast is so cute! I had a very good time there!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2017
6.9

If you want to have fun and meet other people at the hostel, this is not the right one for you. We were not allowed to hang out in the common area at 9PM because we were apparently being too loud. We moved into one of our rooms to hang out and the hostel attendant came barging in screaming and threatened to call the police if we did not return to our rooms. Other than that, the breakfast was real good. Sweet Italian lady would serve you and always had a smile on her face.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
7.4

In terms of facilities and location this hostel is great. Very clean, great breakfast, very close the main sites. However there is no place to socialise in this hostel. We tried to in the kitchen and a certain staff member told us to leave. We then had the boss called on us for being in our room socialising. A hostel is somewhere to meet other people and socialise so we were all a bit confused. However this obviously was a unique experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
5.1

Staff not very helpful, if you're staying on the top floor you get locked out of the bottom area in the mornings, minimal kitchen facilities, not much atmosphere, breakfast is basic. Stayed in much better hostels in Italy for the amount they charge!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
7.7

Good point it's near to the train station. Room really confortable. The lunch is preparated by the staff and is really nice. But, the luggage room costs 2€, and the staff is not really accomodating. If you travel with friends, prepare the total before to go to the reception because they don't accept you pay separated. And if you need to take a train after your journey, you can stay to wait your train but you understand that you're not really welcome. The room is not clean every day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
8.6

The staff is great. The bathrooms are new. The location is great. Sometimes the room keys were unattended at the front desk, so for that reason I gave it below average on security. Otherwise, it's a great hostel would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.