Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Emerald Fields

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2,793 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2,793 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.0
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
83% 2793
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
8.0

Great location by the train station and an easy walk to the Duomo. It was a bummer that there was not a place to hangout after 12:00 am in the hostel because they had to set up breakfast in the kitchen area. The bathrooms were very clean and very, very nice. Beds were very comfy too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
6.9

El hostel es limpio, bien ubicado y Lumi es simpática. Todo esto es esencial, pero 30 euros por noche me parece un exceso. No es un hostel con mucha vida, pero está bien. Sólo debería ser más barato...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Puerto Rico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
6.9

It was okay. Hard to find cause of no signs, just a big wooden door

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
9.1

Great location 5 minutes from central station in nice location. Lady who greeted me when i arrived was lovely, room was nice and bathrooms were great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
8.9

Cozy hostel only a few minutes walk from the train station, very quiet at night. The lady making breakfast is a little particular but I loved her, total darling :) Breakfast is simple but good, would definitely recommend! (Also, my dorm did have AC)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2016
10.0

Viajamos mi prima y yo y habíamos reservado en una habitación de 4 camas, cuando llegamos nos trataron de maravilla, y nos dieron un cuarto solo para nosotras 2. Él personas súper amable. Limpio y cómodo. Sin duda me volvería a quedar ahí.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mirjamsiren
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
6.3

Loved the older lady at reception in the mornings, just a pity she didn't speak english. But on contrary the Blonde boy in the reception when we arrived, was extremely rude. Facilities were okay, but they didn't clean our room at all the second day. Also not having any contact to other guests was boring. And if I wanted a locker to my stuff I didn't get one. The night there was the Italian football game, the receptionist watched it with a loud volume, so we couldn't sleep well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
9.4

We were upgraded from a mixed dorm to a private twin room which was a great start to our trip. Room was small but clean, as was the shared bathroom. Location very convenient for visiting the centre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 giu 2016
8.3

Make sure you check the address of this place before you go as there is no sign outside! This hostel was a great location. I liked that they had lockers for you to keep everything in. Make sure you take your keys with you or you will be locked out. I didn't like that they locked us out for cleaning for 3 hours each day as sometimes I wanted to come back and rest during that time, but on the bright side it was very clean!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
8.6

Great location - very close to the train station. Staff was friendly and beds were comfortable. There was a bit of confusion the morning we went to eat breakfast. The lady working the front desk could only speak Italian and she was trying to say that we needed to sit down and she would serve us. In addition, breakfast is white toast and some wafer/cookie-type things, which is something to keep in mind if you are expecting something substantial and nutritious.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.