Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Emerald Fields

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2,843 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2,843 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.8
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
83% 2843
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 set 2016
9.4

Realmente increíble. Estuve 1 día pero mi estancia fue placentera. Lo malo que demore mucho en llegar al hostel por la misma estructura de las calles pero aveces es inevitable. La atención perfecta, la señorita que me atendió se porto de maravilla y muy atenta. Recomendado 100%. Me gustó mucho el baño porque estaba impecable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
8.0

The hostel was nice and there were enough bathrooms to accommodate guests. The room we had was very cute and spacious. The hostel staff were friendly and helpful, but the breakfast was just toast and coffee. The location was great because it was in the city center!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 set 2016
5.4

I had a very poor nights sleep here, there was no air con (there was in the previous hostel I stayed in, in Florence) so we had to leave the window open all night to be able to breathe. The room was right next to a busy road, on street level! With the cobbled streets and mopeds buzzing around until around 1am, there was no chance of a decent night sleep before my early flight the next day. On top of this the facilities were poor, no common room to speak of and a basic kitchen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 set 2016
7.4

Great location not to much atmospher though . Got told off at 8pm for having a few drinks out the back with low music. And also no stove to cook anything in the kitchen is quit annoying. Although good location and pretty clean place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
9.1

This hostel was great. A little bit hard to find (no signs, only on the door). The location is good, walking distance to all attractions. Room was clean and quiet. Very small hostel but had a homely feel which was nice. Staff were great and willing to help. Free breakfast was basic but good. I would recommend this hostel although maybe not for solo travellers, it was pretty quiet when we stayed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
4.9

Muito decepcionada! Logo que finalizei a reserva, recebi um email dizendo que o hostel havia mudado de endereço. Resultado, nada parecia às fotos do site. A localizaçao é otima mas o lugar é pessimo, horrivel!! O quarto é muito feio, tudo velho e mal cuidado. Não tem armarios para guardar os pertences com cadeados, (como nas fotos), não tem iluminaçao nas camas e nem tomadas perto (como nas fotos). A senhora que toma conta e serve o cafe é muito grossa. Nao recomendo e nem ficaria la novament

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
8.3

Spacious rooms and nice staff! It's very close to the railway station as well as the city center so the location is ideal. Every bed had a reading lamp, but not all of them had a socket in the neighbourhood so that wasn't really useful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 set 2016
7.4

Decent place for a few nights. Location pretty great, the Duomo is literally right across the road, although finding it was a bit tricky (look for wooden door with signs for Emerald Palace.. that's what they were called inside). Lady at the desk was nice enough although doesn't know much English and kind of barks things at you. Free breakfast was nothing special. A/C in the room though which was good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
6.6

Good -the hostel is located right next to the S. Lorenzo Basil, straight in the city center. Great location! Bad -accessibility is bad, 3 steep flights of stairs before reaching the door of the hostel. One more flight if you are at the 2nd floor. No elevator -ample common room and kitchen but not nice and a bit neglected -morning staff not very welcoming -photos do not match the actual location, the current building is very old -no way to take a proper shower, all holders broken

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.3

Great location and the rooms are really nice but the older lady that works there is very rude. She wouldnt even let us wait for our bus in the lobby after we checked out so we had to sit out in the plaza while we waited.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.