Hostelworld.com

Emerald Fields

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 2,744 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 2,744 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.2
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
84% 2744
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
6.9

This was about as 'meh' of a hostel as you can come by. Just okay in all regards. Close to SMN train station, though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
9.4

Learn Italian and stay at Emerald fields hostel while in Florence. Great location to the main train station and most big Florence tourists sites - ie uffizi, accademia, Duomo, etc. Staff was great and helpful my entire three days there. Free breakfast and pretty solid Wi-Fi. I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Florence that gets stuff done site seeing wise. Happy travels!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with friendly and accommodating staff. Good location, and very clean and functioning facilities!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
3.4

Reservamos habitación privada, cuando llegamos el hostal estaba lleno y no tenían habitaciones, por lo que nos llevaron a otro hotel para compartir habitación con dos personas mas, ofreciéndonos un descuento de 5 euros y desayuno incluido, pero nuestro autobús salia 5 am, el desayuno no lo tomaríamos. Llegamos al otro hostal e igualmente estaba sobre vendido, finalmente nos llevaron como a una casa de huéspedes, por lo que tuvimos que caminar mucho para finalmente obtener habitación.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
9.1

Muito bom! limpo, organizado e atendimento fantástico. Porém, havia muitos mosquitos.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2016
9.7

Our hosts were absolutely amazing. So friendly and sweet. Let us check in early and anything we needed they were happy to help out. Couldn't have been more pleased with how we were treated. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
6.0

Location is good and this hostel is like a train compartment. Stayed 4 nights in dorm bed which was comfortable and clean but heater was not working. One dollar breakfast consisting of just 2 slices of bread (they give you) with butter and jam and cup of coffee is OK but served always late. Reception lady was talking like a Lord as if we are like beggars waiting for breakfast and trying to use their paid luggage service for 6 hours which was unreliable. It's all mediocrity!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
8.9

The facility is not bad but the price is too expensive.. Anyway a good place to live

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
8.9

Gracias por la atención de su personal, son unos genios totales! Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.7

I loved staying here, especially the lovely lady who made us breakfast every morning, an wasn't gonna let me do my own dishes. She pointed at me, saying 'no!' and she determined to do it herself. She was so cuddly, I wish I could bring her during my trip haha. The location is awesome, just 15min walk from the duomo and al the facilities nearby. A really good and cheap restaurant, a winebar, shops, everything. Would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.