Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Emerald Palace

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
86% 1612
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 set 2016
5.7

The facilities were fine. Clean and functional, but be prepared for a lot of stairs. The free breakfast was nice but don't expect to be a welcome guest. The people don't seem to actually like foreigners which is confusing for people who run a hostel. The breakfast is not self serve which could be okay except the woman who does it will treat you like a pest. The second you check out you will be told you have five minutes to get out. I'll find somewhere that is friendly to their guests next time.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
9.7

Very wonderful Hostel , shower room as 4 stars hotels , staff very friendly specially that guy Antonio , he can solve any issue for you , really i loved the city and the hostel alike

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2016
9.4

Pienso que es un muy buen lugar, donde te atienden con calidez y amabilidad. Te presentan un servicio con calidad y se preocupan por ti. Te brindan una excelente explicación sobre tus dudas. Su ubicación es excelente no podría estar mejor, despertarte con la capilla medici en tu ventana.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 set 2016
8.0

Amazing location just few hundred meters from the Duomo. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. My room had a great view on the adjacent church. Unfortunately the street is cleaned every night around midnight which distracts from sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
16 set 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Got lucky with a room on the first floor so not many steps. Location is brilliant. 7 minute walk from the train station and a 2 minute walk to the duomo. Everything is right there. The 3rd night I got lucky and had a 6 bed dorm all to myself which was amazing. Reception dude was a Super nice guy, helpful &friendly. Didn't notice the lockout for cleaning cause, busy seeing the city! Met the owner who was super nice. Great place to rest your bones and extraordinarily convenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
8.6

The location was great and the stance was very good, take care with your baggage arriving because the stairs takes a while ..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
8.9

I could not have been any more excited when I entered my 4 bed dorm room! It is adorable with the loft and is so spacious! There are three very long staircases to climb, but it really isn't that bad. Also, the air conditioning was awesome, but only turns on at night which was fine for me. The one issue I had was I woke up on my last day with multiple bites around my face, neck, and arms, but could definitely have just been from a mosquito in the room as they seem to love me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chloeatkins_2022
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 set 2016
8.0

Very spacious, nice bathroom. No complaints

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
10.0

Perfect staff! They are so nice and helpful. I love the lady!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
8.6

Was given a map and told of all the main sites to go to when checking in. Location is excellent to see the city and lots of restaurants nearby. The lady that serves breakfast was very friendly. Not the most social hostel but ideal for seeing the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.