Hostelworld.com

Emerald Palace

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,476 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,476 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.5
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
88% 1476
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 giu 2016
9.1

Good place with really friendly staff. Great location, right beside the central market and walkable to pretty much everything. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 giu 2016
9.4

quiet hostile with polite and kind staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
9.7

Emerald Palace was the hands down best hostel we stayed in during our month long Euro trip. Great location near the train station, central market and within 5 minutes walking to the Duomo. Our room was very clean and had a great view of the neighborhood and Duomo. Free breakfast every morning that was served to us when we sat down. This place was the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
10.0

AMAZING choice. Living here felt like being home away from home. The hostel has the BEST view of the city, the owner and staff are DELIGHTFUL, and I can't wait to return

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
8.3

No security lockers even though online it said there were. I was in a 3 bed and made friends with the 2 other guys. Most hostel users are trustworthy but if you're unlucky, your stuff can get jacked. Cleaning lockout from 11-2? You're not allowed to be in the room. I think that's dumb, I can sit wherever and move wherever but I paid for the room. Bathroom, kitchen, and outside area were nice. In San Lorenzo so 10-15 minute walk to most attractions, and the whole city is walkable anyways.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
9.1

Everything was great, except for the wifi..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2016
9.1

Caminando son 5 minutos hasta el domo jaja prácticamente estas ahí desde mi ventana se veía, el internet bien, el desayuno va bien , solo que es una infinidad de escalones para llegar a las habitaciones

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay here but a few little things ticked me off over the course of a week. The 11-2 lockout thing wasn't strictly enforced (I got asked to go once at 11:40) but it is still ridiculous that it is even a thing. Secondly, it feels like they kinda guard the "kitchen" from being used a lot, even though it doesn't even have a hot plate/oven. At breakfast you just sit down and a staff member gets you some cereal/toast when they feel ready. It's all a bit odd. Nice place, weirdly ru

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
9.7

The best place we stayed in during our European excursion. It was safe, close to a lot, and a lot bigger than we were expecting! It was also inexpensive for what we got I thought it was a mistake. We got our own apartment and the staff was super friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
5.7

Lovely old building.Mateo (the guy who lives in the building) is nice but I gave this place a low rating because the other two workers (a blond man and dark haired woman from Romania I believe)are awful. They treated me not as a paying, welcomed guest, but a nuisance. They are quick to show their hostility and don't go out of their way to help you at all.This place needs to hire a cleaning service so that the whole hostel isn't closed everyday from 11-2! RIDICULOUS!Love Mateo but don't stay here

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

you book for one night ....but you stay 4 nights ....

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.