Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Emerald Palace

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.3
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
87% 1588
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2016
8.0

We got upgraded from a shared room to a private room with the most amazing view. It's so close to the duomo and a bunch of other attractions, and only a 5 minute walk from the SMN train station. Honestly loved this place. Only downside was the 6.5 billion stairs we had to climb daily due to no elevator

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
5.4

Booked this place thinking it would be a fun hostel to meet other people at. That's not the case. It has a very bread & breakfast feel and is run by a lady who doesn't really speak English. She also is very unwelcoming and makes you feel like your presence is a burden to her. You can't ask questions or get resources or tips. There's no opportunity to meet people, a bit too quiet. Breakfast is very insubstantial. Being kicked out at 11 is worse than I thought as well. I would recommend avoidi

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.6

The location couldn't be better, always clean and very good staff. Need just a uppdate in the stuff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
6.9

I'm quite split in my opinion about this hostel: The location is amazing I've never see such a spacious dorm; the fact that hallway, kitchenette and bathroom were separated from this dorm made it feel like an apartment more than like a dorm. However, I missed atmosphere. It was difficult to make contact with other travelers. Some of them also had issues as the staff spoke English with lots of Italian vocabulary. Finally, I felt they charged too much for implicitness's (luggage storage)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
6.3

Staff was the worst and very rude. After having an overnight train and arriving at 6am to store our luggage in the accommodation we wanted to use the bathroom to wash our face and brush our teeth. Halfway through this routine the lady came and screamed aggressively at us in Italian telling us to go away.. Not letting us finish getting changed or washing our face. The advertised Aircon was only turned on from 6pm to 8am and it was boiling hot! Lockout from 11am til 2pm was inconvenient!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Really central location in one of the main squares not far from the station and everything is easily within walking distance. The dorms were the nicest I've seen - no bunks and really nicely decorated. Felt more like a shared bedroom than a cell, like some other hostels. Nice kitchen and breakfast and a good hostel to meet people as there seemed to be a lot of solo travellers. Very helpful staff as well. The stairs are a bit of a killer if you're at the top though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
9.4

Beautiful location and an amazing staff team. Lovely woman who cooks brekky and cleans is like a second mother, such a welcoming place and an amazing rooms

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • daniellesventura
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
7.1

Great location! However the pictures do not match the reality.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
8.9

スタッフの人が丁寧に町の見どころまで教えてくれました。また都市の中心にあるので、便利でした。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
2.0

The entire building is INFESTED with bed bugs. The staff was rude, and refused to compensate us. They put two people in the same beds the same day we checked out and completely disregarded the bed bug infestation, where everyone in our room found them in our mattresses. When we complained in the lobby, a guy behind us from several floors above us had welts all over his body from bed bugs too. There is so much more to complain about but please just never ever stay here.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.