Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Emile Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 211 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 211 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.3
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
71% 211
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • nick_squires6609372
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
8.6

Good value for Gibraltar. Friendly staff, central location very close to bus station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
6.0

Simpel maar prima om een nachtje te slapen. Gibraltar kan je ook prima in een dag doen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
6.0

An extremely basic hostel located right on the doorstep of Casemates Square and a short walk to Ocean Village. Doors didn't have locks and no lockers in the room so security was a bit of an issue. On Arrival staff member was quite rude and condescending to certain questions I had. Overall it was a short stay and it did the job, I managed to use it as a base to see most of Gibraltar and ultimately had an alright time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
6.9

The hostel fine. Basic enough really. Needs a few more electric sockets in the rooms but otherwise it's ok. The location is very central.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
7.7

Best (only?) hostel in Gibraltar. But then you’d be in Gibraltar, which must be a mistake. Go visit a place with culture.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 lug 2016
8.9

The small hostel is very familiar, really clean and the staff is always friendly. Especially Idriss helps you whenever he can! The only thing is that you can't really cook - just the microwave and fridge is for guests.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 giu 2016
7.7

Close to the center, and not far to walk to border. It's properly the only hostel there. Kitchen is private so cooking is not possible. Staff is helpful, and the hostel is generally clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
9.4

I went with family members, a couple stayed in a private room, which we used to store our bags whilst we were out. The private was simple, clean and gre at value for money. My son and I stayed in a bunk room, again comfortable, clean but full of snoring blokes, take ear plugs:-) The staff are really friendly and helpful and interested in your travel. Nice cooked breakfast. You stay very close to Case Mates, Main Street and Irish Town. I think we went at the perfect time of year, end of May

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2016
7.7

Easy to find, excellent staff and reasonable cost, but there is a problem. the main guest room is geographically separated from the secure hostel area. constant tapping @ the door from idiots who forgot there keys were a constant disruption. One guy came in disgustingly drunk and threatened to beat me up cause I wouldn't let him in. To reach the desk reception person you have to outside that door, outside and up the main steps to the entrance of the building, so there is a security problem.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the very heart of Gibraltar. Staff were very friendly & the hostel was kept very clean. Basic facilities but for thee price was great value for money. Great hostel & would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.