Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • James-Bailey-94
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
10.0

Nice hostel we arrived a lot earlier than expected which wasn't an issue. Beds comfy nice linen and rented a moped through them no trouble had a great time in Yangshuo definitely recommend renting a moped to get out in the sticks a bit though would stay again Martin very helpful !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much!but stay Yangshuo so short time,hope more time in Yangshuo next time!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
7.4

Sadly not a good hostel for dorm rooms. The beds are rock hard, the air con was so bad i couldnt feel it at all. I was dying in the heat& didn't sleep well. I would not recommend it. Bathroom was bad. The private rooms are much better but the beds are still hard. The owner is the nicest guy ever though. He will help you with absolutely anything. The roof top is also quite cute and has a nice view. Location is ok.. not too far from west street. Unfortunately the wifi kept breaking though

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment!so we will try our best to do anything,let more guest feel just stay in family!

25 lug 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with great staff. Like a tower overlooking the Li River and surrounding mountains. There's a large school next door that produces a wide range of noises often at late or early hours, but aside from that, no issues. Really cool rooftop area. Hostel itself is located away from the tourist-infested downtown/west st area. 10/10 would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much!hope meet you next time soon

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
22 lug 2017
9.4

When I arrived I felt most welcomed by the owner Martin. He can speak good English and explained the things to do in and around the city. Whenever I came back in the hostel I felt to come home. Martin likes to talk and listen a lot. The dormroom was spacious and had a good working AC. The downside is the matress which is very thin, but I learned this is everywhere in hostels over China. The hostel is like 10 min walk away from west street. Which is good. Because there is too touristic.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
8.0

Personal muy amable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your comment! In fact ,location is good ,if you want to anywhere so near,we will try our best to do more for verybody

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
9.1

Me and a friend stayed at En Attendant for 2 nights and loved every minute of it! Staff were brilliant English speakers, who helped plan every day of our and had expert knowledge on prices, and routes around the mountains. The roof balcony with the panoramic view is the perfect place to have a cold beer after a long day. Thanks for having us! P.s. Make sure you eat beer fish in Yangshuo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for your comment!if you any question please tell us ,we will try our best to do

3 lug 2017
10.0

Great place to stay at! Very convenient location with a really awesome owner who does really care for his guests. I instantly felt right at home. Booking tours and securing bus tickets is so easy. I enjoyed my experience at Godot hostel and I will surely be back soon: the Li river flooded and the main priority was to get everything back at normal on Yangshuo. Still, there is so much to see and to do in Yangshuo that I regret not staying for longer. Stay at least 3 full days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much!we are here ,just waiting for you come back soon!

1 lug 2017
9.1

Martin is the best man we have met traveling. We were needy travelers and he was always patient with us. When my charger broke he called his friend who brought me a new one to try and then buy. Otherwise it was a decent hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank so much!hope meet you again soon

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 giu 2017
8.9

We stayed as a party of three at this hostel; to summarise Pros: Owner was fantastic , very helpful and friendly to talk to. Location was also quite good - about 5 minutes removed from the main tourist area. Cons: Beds were quite hard; but this is quite normal china and the owner told us that different rooms had different beds so your mileage may vary. If you are in the three person room, this is located on the fifth floor with no elevator but we did not mind as this was a good work out!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much,meet you is so nice things,hope meet you again soon

  • sebby123
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 giu 2017
8.0

Good stuff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks so much~

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.