Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 255 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 255 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
9.7

Martin was really helpful, giving me great directions to go cycling for the day. The Hostel is in the centre of the town which was convenient for me as I wasn't there very long.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much! Because this time stay to here so short time , so Anytime if you free,hope come back soon^_^

7 mag 2017
8.9

Not a ton of common room stuff to do, but hostel owner is terrific. He will really go out of his way to help you out and make sure its a great stay. The rooms were comfortable. The rooftop is awesome, with kickass river views. Had a great time here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THANKS A LOTS!WE TRY OUR BEST TO DO BETTER

21 apr 2017
7.7

Very friendly and caring host, good help with trips in the area and ticket-booking for further travels etc., rooms are very basic. Very nice rooftop.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
10.0

The staff here went above and beyond to help us during our stay. Martin arranged a once-in-a-lifetime abseiling adventure for us and we couldn't be more grateful. He was professional and exceptionally kind. The room was lovely and clean as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

we are very glad to meet you!always ,if I free ,I'd like to take the guest to do something,maybe is Abseiling;kayaking ,Rock climbing,Zip-lining.....enjoy so nice time with you,so we are waiting for you^_^

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
9.4

Receptionist that I checked in with was very nice. Very easy person to talk to and get to know. Can speak good english. Really enjoyed getting to know him and talking to him about what part of China he is from and telling him where I am from and my family history!!!! Aaron

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
9.1

The place is by the Li River with the rooftop overlooking the river, about five min walks from Xi Jie. The owners are super nice and friendly and give you nice suggestions. They help you book tours and get discounts on the show and many other info. I really feel like I live with a family when I'm there! Thank you for the unforgettable hospitality!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Really we are very glad to meet you so much,please waiting for us in Bangkok! maybe we will go there soon^_^ Martin

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
8.6

Martin who runs the hostel was absolutely brilliant, sat with us for ages helping us book trains on the Chinese language website and also helped us with our bus back to guilin and was always very friendly. Location is fine, five minute walk from the high street and right by the river. Room was basic but good value, and there's a nice rooftop area as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment!because this time is off season and raining season,so have no many guest !hope you have times come back in the busy season! Martin

  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2017
10.0

Godot hostel is well positioned in Yangshuo which gives me the opportunity to go around there in short time!Staff is very correct and helpful for all things!The room is good condition and very clean,so worth it for the price.From the hostel to west street only 10 minutes walk,The rooftop terrace is amazing,The hostel is a warm place,strongly recommended! Will be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • con_r6270
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
21 mar 2017
6.0

Good value for money here with a rooftop area with cool views. Dorm beds were in a bad state of repair, so noisy when moving around. Bunk beds were weak and felt like they would break any second. Hallway was loud. Room was cold and damp. The sofa in the front lounge entrance was damp with what I believe to be cats urine, and was not warned about this before I sat on the sofa

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for reminding us, we will review what you said the problem of the bed, look to whether need to repair! Yangshuo has recently been rain every day nearly 20 days, so the feeling which is very damp, of course including you room and sofa. in Yangshuo every year in March and April is the rainy season, so next time if want to come back Yangshuo again , you can consider other time periods

7 mar 2017
8.3

老板娘很好,耐心和我们解释周边的景点,还出门去接我们。可惜去的时候下雨, 没有更多客人,显得 有点冷清,总体来说还是不错的

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

感谢点评!因为现在刚好赶上阳朔的梅雨季节,雨水特别多,所以这个季节的客人真心不多,建议以后可以考虑七八月份过来,那个时间相对天气比较晴朗,人也相对多一些,气氛就会热闹不少!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.