Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 166 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 166 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.6
Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa Located at Wakasa 1-17-5, Naha City, , Okinawa.
Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0031 Wakasa 1-17-5, Naha City
79% 166
26.2204912 127.6732242
Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
4 set 2016
4.3

To start.. The hostel was dirty. The staff kept me waiting as he just finished watching his tv programm infront of me. The "6 bed dorm" turned out to be a 3 bed. There was barely space to turn around in the room. Let alone sleep. There were security signs everywhere telling me never to keep my valuables in the room.. I mean surely thats the purpose of having a room to feel safe?

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
7.7

Affordable place to stay in Naha. Even though the hostel is only a 15-minute walk from the closest monorail station, with luggage and the humidity, the location felt a bit inconvenient. However, it is only a 3-minute walk from Naminoue Beach. Most of the staff cannot speak English, but were very willing to help to the best of their abilities.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
5.4

So noisy and messy. Not very comfy. But cheap so good value. I also had the worst dorm mates who made so much noise all night!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for! A cheap hostel but felt out of place by japanese standards. Facilities were notjing to be excited about but the place serves its purpose! The nearby beach is the only one in naha but there is a huge highway running right over the top of it so lower your expectations if you plan to visit there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
9.1

About 13 minutesfrom the nearest monorail station, and 15 minutes from Kokusai-dori (main area to do souvenir shopping), the hostel was also really near a supermarket(Aeon) which runs 24/7, so it was also really convenient. Rleanliness, the hostel was clean&neat however the laundry facilities were quite old so using a coin laundry nearby would probably be better. For the price that we paid, it was good. Do not expect Japanese top-level cleanliness, we did encounter a cockroach but staff saved us

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
7.7

It was a quiet, easy going hostel. Not the most lively place. But, everything was fine without anything being exceptionally good or exceptionally bad. Easy access to the monorail and a nearby grocery store. Just a basic, no frills place to stay with some decent staff and decent travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
9.4

This hostel was perfect for my little solo getaway. It is located right by a small beach so every morning I'd just walk over for some beach time. The staff is very friendly. They don't speak much English but they do their best. They ran out of English maps to share with me but I wasn't too fussed. The wifi works well. Overall, it was a nice place to stay at. Thank you Base Hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2016
9.1

Great, relaxed place next the only beach in Naha city. The rooms are basic but absolutely suited our needs. Our twin room included A/C and a private bathroom with a Washlet. The staff was super friendly and we met many nice and interesting people in the common areas. Having a fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities (100¥ per laundry) was very welcome as well. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
10.0

Close to the beach and walk distance to the downtown. The manager was so friendly and helpful, I would love to visit here when I come Okinawa again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
8.9

Ensuite Hostel Base is in a nice location, close to a grocery store, a popular Japanese garden, and only five minutes from the beach! It's a very chill hostel. I enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.