Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Erasmus Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.7
Erasmus Home Located at C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca, , Salamanca.
Erasmus Home
Spain
Salamanca 37008 C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca
87% 348
40.9621413 -5.6647610
Erasmus Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
9.4

Great hostel, excellent location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Seems like a great place for young people, very relaxed atmosphere. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
10.0

Tres bon rapport qualité prix!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
9.1

Would be all great, but due to Spanish regulations "kitchen" is without the hob so no cooking possible in this hostel. That could be a bit of an surprise to travellers so be warn. Rest so MAJORITY of any marks are spot on ! It was pleasure to stay there, very nice and friendly Staff...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel located in the center of town close to the attractions. Good clean facilities, the kitchen doesn't have a stove but has a microwave. Staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that my bedroom window was located directly above the hostel courtyard where some guests sit talking and smoking so i could keep the window open because at times it was very noisy and the smoke was horrible. Other than that great place!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 set 2016
9.7

Great location, right next to all the sights. Everything was comforable and the erasmus bar gives you a good discount! My only complaint was that the staff smoke right outside the door every 20 minutes or sO, and if you are on the street side it stinks up the room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
8 set 2016
7.7

Really good location with friendly staff. Good kitchen but a downside was there was no bar and at night you couldn't sit outside / by foyer you had to stay downstairs in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, really felt like home. I especially recommend this if you're looking for a room for your semester abroad, which was my case. The staff does anything to help you, and you meet plenty of other people who are also looking for a room. I ended up renting an apartment with two girls I met in the erasmus home. Could not have been better!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
9.7

I had a great stay here, the staff were super helpful whenever I needed anything. The only downside was the slow internet connection when more than 4 or 5 people were trying to use it. Even despite this I'd 100% recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
9.1

Good hostel, especially when you are an Erasmus student searching for a flat in the beginning of a new semester. The only problem was that internet did not work in the rooms and in the lobby only sometimes!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
8.0

Good chill hostel. A little harder to meet people. Nice location, good kitchen. Comfy beds!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.