Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Erasmus Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 335 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 335 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.5
Erasmus Home Located at C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca, , Salamanca.
Erasmus Home
Spain
Salamanca 37008 C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca
85% 335
40.9621413 -5.6647610
Erasmus Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2016
8.0

Good chill hostel. A little harder to meet people. Nice location, good kitchen. Comfy beds!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
10.0

Inmejorable. Excelente

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
10.0

One of my favorite stays in Spain!! Stayed only one night but I instantly felt like home... has a cozy and friendly atmosphere, especially liked the chill out terrace where I escaped the heat in the afternoon. Very clean and taken care of, was pleasant to sleep in the night despite almost 35 degrees in the day! the staff was wonderful, recommended me all the good spots in town which helped me get the best out of my short visit...,Totally recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
7.7

It's cheap and well located but the dorms are really basic. Most of the bed frames are broken. Only 4 out of 8 bed frames were ok in our room. I don't recommend. Try to get the room in the first floor.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
8.0

It's a nice place to stay for a few days and explore the city, but there's no great atmosphere. A lot families stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful, but a few had problems to speak english. They don't have a place to hang up your laundered clothes, only a tumble dryer. The kitchen isn't well equipped, I missed sharp knifes and a cooker. Breakfast at the Erasmus Café wasn't great, you can choose between 2 toasts with butter & jam or something like a croissant with tomato-filli

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
7.4

If in spain in summer, don't stay here because there is no air con (which is the worst in 40 degree heat). Seems like somewhere university students on exchange stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
7.4

Positive - nice patio - good location - they got us a fan when it got really hot in the room - guy from the reception Negative - terrible matrasses - old facilities like the toiletseats (how difficult is it to replace that..?), broken lockers, not every bed has a light - did my laundry myself and still had to pay €6,50! Thats very expensive. I stayed in a lot of hostels who did it for you for €3,- - breakfast shouldnt be called breakfast!! You get a tea or coffee and 2 cheap toasts

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
8.6

Rooms are clean, great location, staff are friendly. Only problem is that the kitchen doesn't have a stove or oven, only a microwave. The common areas are quiet small so not many people hang out there at night as a solo traveller you don't really get the chance to speak to people outside your room. Also the breakfast isn't served at the hostel, it's served very close by at the pub of the same name. It wasn't a problem for me but might be for some.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
8.9

We only spent a night here. The staff was friendly and accommodating. There is a kitchen if you want to cook, plenty of places to hang out in or outdoors and working Wi-Fi. There is little privacy at least in the room that we were in. It was right on top of one of the common areas. Location is great. Guy at the desk seems like he'd be a fun guy to go drinking with.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
6.3

Hostal con una gran ubicación. Los baños necesitan atención, no los limpian continuamente y un baño es para 16 personas. Les falta mucha atención y limpieza.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.