Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Esperanto Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
Esperanto Hostel Located at Beachfront, , Montanita.
Esperanto Hostel
Ecuador
Montanita Santa Elena NA Beachfront
92% 259
-1.8248432 -80.7538701
Esperanto Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 nov 2016
9.4

The hostel in pretty much on the beach. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Our first night the put a BBQ on which was a nice touch, got people mingling. Due to the tall building it's hard to meet other people other than the BBQ. The room was clean when we arrived, however, we stayed 4 nights and it wasn't cleaned once, not even the bathroom!!! Good balcony on the private room, I think they all have one. I would highly recommend the place, and if I'm back in Montanita I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
10.0

I only had time to stay one night at Esperanto but I had the best time! A hostel as great as this one is hard to come by. By far the cleanest place ive been during all of my travels. The room was great and had big boxes where i could safely store all my things, aswell as all the rooms has a bathroom each - so theres never any line. And always hot water! Rocke and the volunteers are such great people, so nice and welcoming. I really wish i had time to stay longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
10.0

great hostel!! good location, close to the beach and bars / restaurants. the staff is very friendly and helpful! always a great atmosphere! the rooms are cozy and clean and the rooftop is just amazing to hang out and enjoy the view! would def recomment this hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 nov 2016
10.0

Clean, friendly, convenient location. I felt very comfortable and safe here. Close enough walk to the entertainment but far enough away to get a good sleep. Muy bueno👌Thank you!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 nov 2016
8.9

Supposed to stay for two nights but ended up staying for more than a week. Loved waking up to the sound of the ocean and the morning sun. Great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 nov 2016
8.0

A really nice hostel, nearly on the beach. The owners mum cooked me an amazing lunch when I asked where a good place to eat was. Cheap beers, and hammocks on the top floor with an amazing view of the beach are a perfect combination. Only downside is the bathroom wasn't that clean even after just being cleaned

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 nov 2016
9.4

I had a great time at esperanto! Beds are comfy, location is great- very close to the beach and at a good distance from the noise in town. Private bathroom was great and clean, power lockets in the lockers were great! Would definetly stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 nov 2016
8.9

Very close to the beach and town, noisy neighbourhood but the staff were very friendly and helpful and made it a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 nov 2016
10.0

The hotel its clean, safe, close to maincenter and the staff is helpfull! We finaly stay a week here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 ott 2016
8.3

Nice hostel off the main drag with staff that are happy to go the extra mile for you. Kitchen use is handy, and the BBQ they put on is good as well. Rooftop has great views

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.