Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Esperanto Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 229 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 229 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
Esperanto Hostel Located at Beachfront, , Montanita.
Esperanto Hostel
Ecuador
Montanita Santa Elena NA Beachfront
92% 229
-1.8248432 -80.7538701
Esperanto Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
9.1

Great location, away from the noise of town but a 2minute walk into town. The staff are great and the hammock deck is wonderful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 set 2016
9.4

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was always super nicexcited, and very laid back. If you're looking for a laid back eco hostel, slightly removed from the main party area this is the place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 set 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Esperanto! The architecture of the place is super cool & it had a chill relaxed vibe. Since it's low season the place wasn't overly packed (which I loved) but there were still plenty of guests who I got to hang out with. The terrace is spectacular! The best place in Montanita to catch the gorgeous sunsets or to take a siesta in a hammock. The town center was super close & going out to grab dinner & hit up the night life was just a quick 7minute walk. Can't wait to go back!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2016
10.0

The perfect location! The hostel is right near the beach - just a 2 min walk- and located in quiet area about a 5-7 min. walk to the center. It's close to the hot spots & night life in Montanita, but far enough away from the noise that you can enjoy a good nights sleep. The thing I liked best about the hostel is the security. There is always someone at the reception area, including a security guard at night. As a solo female traveler this service made my stay more relaxed & I felt at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
10.0

I had a awesome time at Esperanto. The location is perfect, close to the surfbreak in a nice and quiet part of town. Friendly staff and always some one from the staff in the hostel area. I felt secure here. I think Esperanto hostel is the best place to stay in Montanita and would stay here again next time I visit town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel, quiet but still has a good atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff. I did a 5 day Spanish course which was excellent and I will be back soon to do more.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
9.7

Probably one of the nicer hostels I've been too. It's a bit pricier than the other hostels around, but well worth the extra money. It's definitely not a party hostel, but a much more relaxed chill place where you can get some rest. Literally a minute walk from the beach, and 5 minutes from the main area. Just far away enough to be nice and quiet at night. The rooftop terrace has a FANTASTIC view, and each floor has its own router for good access. Definitely would recommend! *강력추천! 조용하고 깨끗함.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
6.9

Sehr gutes Hostel. Lage in zweiter Reihe (nur 100 meter vom strand weg). Sehr geile dachterrasse.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
9.1

Beautiful terrace with a great sea view. Staff were friendly and accommodating when I needed to delay my arrival. Clean. Great location - quiet spot on the beach which is still conveniently close to the town. Not the best place to meet people since it's not the biggest hostel and because of the layout. My advice: book to stay here and then if you want to meet people just head down the road to chi chi hostel where you can just walk in and hang out and has a bar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, great rooftop terrace view, very nice and clean, you can hear the ocean from the rooms which have balconies. Wifi was pretty good in general. Location is good being a few blocks from town and a block from the beach. If you are looking to meet people you might want to go to a more social oriented hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.