Hostelworld.com

Eva's Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 982 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 982 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.6
Eva's Backpackers Located at 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Eva's Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
82% 982
-33.8718586 151.2234592
Eva's Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 apr 2016
7.7

The Kitchen is good equipped but a bit to small for so many people to cook. A lot of french people are living in the hostel since weeks and month, which is a bit weird, because they are sometimes sleeping at the sofa etc. The rooftop is nice, but it closes at 9.30pm. The room was good and the bed comfy. The bathroom in our room was nearly always cleaned. The hostel is close to kings cross station and supermarkets are about 5 min away

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
9.1

A really nice hostel in kings cross. Staffs are super friendly. The roof top is quite nice at night to have a bit drinks and meet new friends,or just enjoy the view. I had great time there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mar 2016
9.4

Our private room was clean, had a beautiful view, a mini fridge and a fan. The roof top was lovely even in the rain. The bathrooms were a surprise, modern and very well maintained. I loved my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mar 2016
9.7

Eva's was a really nice place to stay! I was in Sydney for a short time so it helped that it was so close to the train. There's a Coles just down the street so it is also a good location if you are on a food budget and plenty of nightlife in the area, but Eva's was quiet and I could sleep easily. The hostel staff were very friendly and accommodating, doing everything they could to make sure you have a good experience. The room felt very secure and the individual bathrooms gave lots of privacy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mar 2016
7.7

Stayed in a six bed room, was very clean and tidy. Staff were lovely and helpful. Atmosphere was lacking - found the long term stayers quite cliquey. Wifi was only in the common room which was a bit annoying, had to pay to use it everywhere else in the hostel. Roof top garden was lovely.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 mar 2016
8.9

Nice place to sleep during your stay in Sydney. The staff is so nice and helpful. Also very clean, highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 feb 2016
8.0

I only stayed at Eva's for 2 nights, but I think it's a lovely hostel, easy walking distance to Sydney harbour & CBD etc. The staff were friendly & email correspondence with Eva was great. The kitchen is a bit small but everyone manages & it was nice to have tea & coffee making facilities which isn't common in Australia! I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2016
8.9

Eva's backpacker was a very nice hostel to stay in Sydney. Location is great, pretty much close to everything you want and we felt we had great value for what we paid for, compared to a lot of other hostels in Sydney. The facilities were nice and clean and we could sleep well when it was about time to, which was great. Overall, a very spot to enjoy the beautiful Sydney.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2016
9.4

It was a great home base for the weekend! Conveniently located in reference to the botanical gardens and the harbor and in a fun neighborhood.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2016
10.0

The only downfall of this hostel was there was no lift to get to the 6th floor, but building that is hopefully in the works for next year. The location was our favorite aspect; it was about a 30 minute walk to the Botanical Gardens and Sydney Harbor. Excellent value and great staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.