Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Family Glavinic

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
Family Glavinic Located at Gromacka 10, Montovjerna, Dubrovnik.
Family Glavinic
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Gromacka 10,, Montovjerna
89% 273
42.6485277 18.0925190
Family Glavinic
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
9.1

It was a lovely place, very spacious and had all the amnesties we could need. Wifi didn't reach the room we were in but we were free to use it at the main house whenever we pleased. It was very close between all the good places to explore in Dubrovnik and te value was very good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
8.3

Everything is ok. The rooms are clean. The only thing is that the oven doesn't work really good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
9.4

Situated outside of the hustle and bustle of The Old City, yet still within a 15 minute walk, this is the perfect place for a couple to take in Dubrovnik. A 5 minute walk to the breathtaking Bellevue Beach and a quick 10-minutes downhill to the new Marina, this is a great place to get the best of both worlds in Dubrovnik & is clean and easy to get in and out of! A GREAT value for the place and the family was wonderful and helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
4.6

Unfortunate stay at this place top apartment was a hot box air conditioning was not working during a 30-35° day/night. Drainage was also clogged therefore water was flowing back up out of the bathroom drain and flooding the bathroom thankfully fixed but unable to reach owners until late at night as they were working and had only young daughters present throughout the day. Was disappointed to be charged full price as facilities weren't not as advertised. One positive was the ice cold tap water

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2016
10.0

Very good area, non too much toutistic and close from cool beaches

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
9.4

Very difficult to find but after I found the place it was lovely. Host very lovely and close to a very nice beach and only 5 minutes on the bus into old town. Great little outdoor seated area and has wifi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 giu 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Nice location and the family was lovely. The room was spacious and clean and we had our own bathroom. Only downside was no kitchen

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
9.4

It was a pleasure to stay in Dubrovnik - great value for this money, thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
7.7

Lovely host who helped us settle in. The apartment where we stayed in was separate from the main house and didn't have wifi. However we were welcomed to go to the main house as much as possible to use the wifi. We had everything we needed and we're giving a welcoming cake and drink by the owner which was sweet. It's located Inbetween new town where the bus and ferry port is and the old town, 20 minutes walk either way.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
8.0

our host was great, very informative and helpful, even did our laundry! The room is simple but nice and there is a lovely patio to enjoy an evening beer. Old town, beaches and transport links close by.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.