Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Family Glavinic

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 298 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 298 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Bangladesh, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
25 set 2016
9.4

Very nice room. We stay one night in a double bed room. The bed was huge, I mean 4 people can sleep there. Little away from 9ld town though, but it give us chance to walk from old town to new town where most of the resident of dubrovnik live. The host was awesome and so caring. He gave us fruit on our arrival. He even option to pick you up from old town. Overall it is a nice place to live.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
9.1

This was a handy spot 15 mins walk from the old city and 20mins from the port and lapad. Its very private and shops are cheaper in this area the only thing that let it down was that there was no WiFi in the apartment you had to walk to their main house to connect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Macedonia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
10.0

Awsome people! I loved everything there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
4.6

30 minute walk from main harbor, all uphill, and many stairs. Confusing to find since it was in the middle of a set of stairs. We had our own private room, and washroom (located right as you entered the home), but was never showed the rest of the place. The shower had a leak and the drywall would end up getting wet which made us fear of mold. In my opinion, this place was more like someone's home, and we were just staying in it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
2 set 2016
7.1

The location is allright. The bus is nearby and also a beautiful beach. But obviously like all places in Dubrovnik up the hill. We didnt really see the owner. The daughter which was a teenager let us in and it was a bit weird this way because we had no clue what the family was like with whom we were staying. Room was allright and shower as well. At great place to just spend the night when you are in Dubrovnik. I just wouldnt be able to stay in the house just chilling.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 set 2016
8.6

This is a really nice little apartment, about 20 minutes walk from Dubrovnik old town and 15 minutes from the ferry port. It's run by a family but is separate from their home (which is a minutes walk away) so feels private. The family are very friendly and happy to help. there is a kitchenette, TV and air conditioning. The apartment was very clean although the bathroom did smell a bit. The WiFi doesn't reach the apartment but you can sit on the family's terrace to use it. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
8.3

This isn't really a hostel. Much more like a home stay, we got an apartment to ourselves. There was absolutely no WiFi in the apartment, that is probably the only complaint. Aside from that the apartment was big, clean, that host and his family were great, and it is a 15-20min walk to the old city and similar distance to the main bus stop.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ago 2016
9.7

Excellent emplacement (on a pu tout faire à pied). Famille sympathique et très discrète. Je recommande vivement ++++

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.