Hostelworld.com

Fat Camel Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.7
Buono  1348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 5.3
  • Servizi 5.5
PRENOTA ORA
6.7
Buono  1348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 5.3
  • Servizi 5.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 feb 2017
4.0

Good location. Otherwise pretty awful, The whole place just needs a complete overhaul of the interior. Dorms have 1 powerpoint per room, paint is chipping, carpet is threadbare. Very few bathrooms and showers per person. Smelly, particularly in the common areas. Main complaint: It's a 6 story building with no elevator.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
7.4

I have read a few critics before. And it is not worse like it was described. Good enough for every backpacker. But I have a critic anyway. Here you have to pay for Wi-Fi. Guys it's not 2000 anymore. It's 2017. Free Wi-Fi is a must have in every hostel/guesthouse/hotel especially if you have to pay prices like in New Zealand.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
5.4

"Free meal" was 15 French fries in a bowl. Location is good. Focus on drinking with a strip club next door.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 gen 2017
8.3

Pretty good experience. The people in my dorm weren't that social but the atmosphere in the bar was wonderful. You get to know everyone after a few nights. All the facilities were great. Would go again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
7.1

the room in girls' dorm doesn't have any windows, neither does the kitchen to which its door leads. therefore the air is really far away from fresh and it's very warm in there. wifi is paid only. the guy from staff look a little bit bothered by me asking questions.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
7.7

No free wifi, not enough plugs, no lockers, tiny smelly dirty noisy dorms, but amazing people and meal+beer for only 5$ every night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 gen 2017
3.4

The kitchen on our floor was very dirty 2 out of the 4 rings were not working, all the equipment seemed very dirty. The room was very small smelly and cramped, I had to sleep with my bags on my bed. I was very glad I was staying one night.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 gen 2017
6.0

Pretty dirty, it is not cleaned regularly and staff don't really seem to care. However it's cheap and the location is good!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 gen 2017
5.4

First of all, I was wondering what would happen if there was a fire. There are no sprinklers in the room with NO WINDOW. Isn't that a fire hazard? Second, we stayed the night of January 15th. The person in the room next to us talked extremely loud on his phone and to others in the room all night. They were slamming doors, and leaving lights on in the common area at night. There appears to be no information upon checkin regarding expectations for common courtesy toward other guests. Would help.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
6.6

Was alright for one night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.