Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Fat Camel Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.3
Buono  1377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 6.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 4.9
  • Servizi 5.1
PRENOTA ORA
6.3
Buono  1377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 6.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 4.9
  • Servizi 5.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
5 mag 2017
6.3

I didn't really expect a great hostel because of the low price. The rooms were dirty, there was mold in the shower, the stove and the oven didn't really work and you had to perform some magic trick for the key cards to actually open the doors. The free snack meals were surprisingly good though and the staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. The wifi wasn't great and you have to pay for it. Overall not a great experience but it was fine for four nights.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
26 apr 2017
2.0

This hostel is one of the worrst hostel where i ever been. Extrem dirty, is smells bad, you can't slep then outside is 24/7 party and loud. Bed and equipment really old and unconfortable. Spend a few dollers more and go in a better hostel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
9.1

Buen lugar, céntrico, quizás con demasiado movimiento, pero en algún punto es lógico por su ubicación.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2017
4.3

The location of the hostel is very central and it is indeed cheap. However the hostel was very worn out and dirty, there was A LOT of mould in the showers and bathroom which is a health concern, the kitchen area was very dirty and the air in the rooms was very hot, humid and hard to breathe. A fan in the room helped a bit but not nearly enough, no windows in the rooms and no lockers for your stuff. Better to put in a few more euros and stay elsewhere, especially if staying more than one night.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
23 mar 2017
5.1

Rooms are stinking in a disgusting way, not because of old socks or something like that, the smell came from the walls! Also there is no space for your luggage, as the rooms are way too small for all the beds that are stuffed in there. The kitchen was dirty 24/7. My booking was for a 4 bed room, but they just downgraded me. I had an argument for about 10 minutes before I got my money back.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
6.6

No lockers or free wifi, great location (central) but very noisy especially on weekends. Staff weren't great, had a weird moment where I was told to go to reception because one of the guys cleaning wasn't sure what beds to change and for some reason I had to sort it out, was a bit rude. Shared kitchen attached to the room was good. Would recommend for short stays due to location and price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
6.9

Good location for those travelling on stray/kiwi bus but wouldn't want to stay longer than a night or two. Very noisy in evening from bar below and very basic and not particularly clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
3.7

Vraiment pas propre, des chambres trop petites

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 mar 2017
4.0

Very noisy, very cramped quarters, very dirty. The only clean things we found (thankfully!) were the bed linens. Toilets and showers, and kitchen were totally disgusting. Thankfully, we had only booked the one night - we will never go back!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
28 feb 2017
3.4

Just so terrible. No fresh air in the entire building, building itself is falling apart and mouldy. I found a dead cockroach in the shower. Tiny sweltering poorly stocked kitchens. Someone was sleeping in my bed when I got back to my dorm room. I would rather sleep in a 24hr mcdonalds than stay here again. The only plus is the convenient location.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.