Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Fausto & Deby B&B

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
Fausto & Deby B&B Located at Via Cá Balletto 14, Mira Venezia, Venice.
Fausto & Deby B&B
Italy
Venice Veneto 30034 Via Cá Balletto 14, Mira Venezia
93% 93
45.4285515 12.1814635
Fausto & Deby B&B
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 lug 2016
8.6

We decided to stay in Faustos&Debbys hostel because it's quite expensive to park in the centre of Venice. It was a warm and welcoming atmosphere already at our arrival. Taking the bus is easy, but don't forget to buy the ticket in advance and validate it electronically in the bus. Great breakfast, and lovely lemon cake. We really enjoyed our stay, thanks for everything ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, place is lovely although it's abit too far out, owner was great. He even took us to the airport, it was really awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
8.9

We stayed here for 3 nights, when we arrived Fausto greeted us, later Debby showed us the facilities and gave us a map they had made plotting out places of interest. The b&b was relatively clean but comfortable with a basic breakfast. The busses to and from Venice were frequent, and the pizzeria opposite was great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed the place. Deby and her husband were very much kind with us, giving tips about where to go/where to eat. Breakfast is just amazing. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
9.7

Ein super Ort zum Übernachten: in 20 min mit dem Bus im Zentrum von Venedig, nette Vermieter und auch sonst alles tip-top.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Fausto and Debby! They are the kindest! The B&B is beautiful with big sunny rooms and a cute garden. Fausto let us borrow their bikes and showed us some beautiful villas close to where they live. He made excellent recommendations for places to visit in venice. Deby makes delicious breakfast and the coffee was to die for! Finding their house and transportation from there will not be a problem at all if you follow deby's clear instructions. Thanks for everything!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
9.4

The Staff, Atmosphere and "Facilities" deserve 6 (six) out of five so 9.4/10 is a little low! The included breakfast (and handmade cake) is amazing, the owners (staff) go well out of their way to help you - they gave us all the information we needed, helped us plan days out when it rained, got us a discount at a local museum, helped make life easier with our baby and were very accommodating about our quirks! BUT the bus to Venice costs 2.80 euros single/person and walking to the bus stop... :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.