Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 2455 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 2455 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
8.3

I had a wonderful stay at the yellow nest. I stayed in an all girls 10 bed which was spacious and included lockers. Not all of the beds were occupied. The best thing about this place is the staff and people. Workers were so warm and welcoming. I was very nervous to be traveling alone and they helped me out by showing me around the town and giving me much advice. I am so greatful for the connections I made here and will be back. Only complaint is location is a bit far, but managable by subway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2017
7.1

It's very close to the Nou camp. But my room is near the entrance so it's so noisy in the morning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2017
9.1

A nice and pleasant stay for an overnight visit with some nice and sociable staff, it was nice and easy to find with good signage making it stand out. The o my this it could've done with was a couple more sockets in the rooms but otherwise a good night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
5.7

Stayed here for 1 night, it was comfortable, secure with a great kitchen. The woman who received us was very friendly and informative. However the other staff members were condescending, arrogant, rude and disinterested in assisting customers. One staff member got irritated when we wanted to check out just before check out time. Another was outright rude when I asked about availability for another night. They treated us like children. It's fine if you want a cheap place outside of the centre.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
8.6

Great kitchen and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 mag 2017
9.1

Was only here for a quick night, spent most of my time out. Comfortable beds and spacious room, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • aleja301
  • Colombia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2017
8.0

Es un lugar de paso y NO para descansar. Las personas entran en las habitaciones a cualquier hora, lo que es normal en.un hostal. Pero si quieres descansar., no te lo.recomendaría

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mag 2017
10.0

The staff was incredible and very helpful. I met a lot of great people and would stay again. Nightly activities was a fantastic way to meet new people and make new friends. Andrea was amazing and a lot of fun to go out with each night for the pub crawls.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 mag 2017
9.1

Todo muy bien

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
6.9

I arrived after the weekend so I did not have the chance to socialize as much as I'd hoped. Hostel was quiet except for door slamming and people speaking loudly outside my street-facing window. People also smoked outside my window which was not pleasant. Room was also quite narrow and dark. Bathrooms were clean and showers large, but showers were tricky to use. Felt safe in the neighborhood and did not mind taking the metro to city center.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.