Hostelworld.com

Filaretai Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.5
Buono  218 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Pulizia 5.7
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.5
Buono  218 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Pulizia 5.7
  • Servizi 6.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Lituania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 feb 2017
9.1

You get what you pay for, but for me at least i got really lucky and met a lot of cool and interesting people in the room the 6 of us shared. It's nothing glamorous but it gets the job done. Comfy beds, clean sheets, good facilities. For 5 euros a night this is perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
4.6

Too many kids staying

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bielorussia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
17 dic 2016
4.0

I didn't know the true meaning of disgust until I arrived at this hostel. It's funny they put YOUTH in their name but most people I saw were Russian men well over 40 that were drinking beer. Everything was dirty, sticky & smelly. The toilets were clogged & reeked horribly. The kitchen smelled of old kitchen & the utensils looked like they were never properly washed. I was scared to take off my boots in the room. And I definitely did not feel safe. Sure it's cheap, but it comes, well, at a price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 dic 2016
2.9

The place was dirty and neglected: chunks of spider net clumps on the wall, black stained and food covered kitchen sponges, moldy drying racks, no toilet paper, pubic hair in the shower, dusty toilet seats, calcified cattle, shower pipe and head, broken shades in the room. We had a frightening experience when there was a man standing in front of our doors for an hour in pitch black corridor. Staff showed little or no compassion for troubles we faced. Poor internet connection.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
8.3

Great beds and linen, not the best location but OK, it is all doable. Wifi was average. No common area or atmosphere. Mostly a place to crash.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
7.7

At this place, you may get essentially more than you pay for. Girls at the desk are pleasant, the kitchen is comfortable, the place is calm. However, in case you share your room with locals with nasty habits...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ott 2016
3.1

We booked two nights in this "Youth" Hostel, but left After the first Night. The only other guests were old, drunk men and the overall condition of the house was bad. The bathrooms were really dirty and smelled terrible. This and the creepy atmosphere made us leave early. When we told this to the receptionist, she was completely indifferent.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 ott 2016
8.9

Хороший хостел, расположен в Ужуписе. До старого города легко дойти пешком. Чай, кофе бесплатно. Душевых и туалетов достаточное количество.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kingmau20045393
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 set 2016
5.7

La limpieza general es pésima. Hay telarañas por doquier. El edificio es muy viejo y es verdaderamente una ruina en el interior. Está localizado muy lejos del centro de la ciudad y lo mismo del centro del suburbio en el que está. Hay que caminar colina arriba para regresar. Son pocos y malos los servicios que ofrece. Está repleto de inmigrantes ucranianos de casi 50 años de edad y de retirados alemanes de más de 65 años de edad. Los estudiantes invaden ruidosamente otras habitaciones la noche.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 set 2016
9.1

Nice clean friendly spacious nice bathroom sadly could only stay one night was booked out :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.