Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Firehouse Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 539 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 539 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
Firehouse Hostel Located at 605 Brazos Street, , Austin.
Firehouse Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78701 605 Brazos Street
90% 539
30.2681740 -97.7410419
Firehouse Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Great location! Amazing ppl♡

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 ago 2016
9.1

Loved it!! Great atmosphere!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
9.7

This hostel is located at a perfect spot! The staff is really great! George and Russel are two great guys who really helped multiple times! The bar is also a nice place for a beer

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • IanChase
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. The staff was nice although there were a few times where they were unavailable at the front desk because I think they're made to do a bunch of tasks on all three floors. So that was slightly annoying. The breakfast was nice. Its an all around decent hostel. My only grievance would be the lack of a commons area or big living room that hostels usually have to promote social interaction and ice breaking among guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
10.0

All around this was a really great hostel. It was perfect walking distance from 6th street as well as centrally located to everything else we wanted to do. Breakfast was included and it was more than the typical breakfast included in most hostels. Our room was very clean and the staff very attentive especially when we asked for a last minute room rearrangement. There was a awesome house bar that also helped us kick off our weekend. Overall I would recommend and stay here again in minute.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Was only there for one night but was very comfy. A little expensive. Friendly staff. Felt secure. Breakfast was a bit rubbish. Clean place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rebeccamarie9056
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
6.6

The staff were amazing, good location but not a great stay. There's nowhere to just hangout other than the boiling kitchen with no aircon; there's the bar but it's a bar for the public and pretty closed in and dark so not somewhere you wanna be in the day. The mixed dorm room was tiny with one tiny window and just one fan between 8 people, later moved to female dorm which was tons nicer so I recommend that. Didnt really get to socialise coz lack of common area unlike most other hostels :(

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
7.4

The staff was incredible! They were eager to write down suggestions on things to do in the Austin area and local places to eat at.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • brandonyu
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
10.0

Right in the middle of downtown, walking distance from East Austin, and even a bar connected to the hostel...what more can you ask for? I sometimes felt the air conditioning was too cold, but then again I am not from the South so who am I to judge? When I told the receptionist that it was too cold, they happily changed it for me, so it was super helpful. Overall, I had a good experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
7.7

Location was great if you were wanting to go out on 6th Street! A really cool reception area with a bookcase door which is quirky. The rooms were good for the price I paid, my only real issues were that the air con made it freezing at night and the wooly blankets that they provide where disgusting. Also i travelled with 5 girls and they thought it was okay to seperate me on a room on my own, however, they were very accommidating and helped us resolve the issue. The breakfast was yummy too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.