Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Firehouse Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 758 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 758 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel great central location but not noisy. Really cool interior and well equipped rooms. Staff were so friendly and really helpful both in advance of our stay and when we arrived - particularly Joe. Ben also took us on a really fun bar crawl getting us away from 6th Street to some great bars. Thanks for a great stay guys!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 set 2017
7.1

This hostel is just average. The linens were clean and the bathrooms were nice. I was in 202 and the air vents were compacted with dust. Not ideal conditions to breathe in the dust all night because the air was on. Also, the bunks were dusty. The hostel provides some breakfast items but doesn't come close to providing the variety and freshness I've experienced in other hostels. They kindly stored my bag behind the desk after I checked so I could explore the city without lugging it around.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 set 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay,bathroom cleanliness could be little better and around the hostel were always some homeless people,but the place had a great vibe&style.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 set 2017
10.0

Great Hostel! Everything was perfect! I will recommend Firehouse Hostel 100%. All the stuff was super nice, they provide you towels and extra blankets if need it ( it gets very cold at night with the AC) . The kitchen has everything you need; they keep organize and very welcome. The bathrooms and bedrooms are super clean. The bar is amazing and everybody is super friendly. Great experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2017
8.9

Very helpful front desk !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 Recensioni
25 ago 2017
8.9

Stayed here 4 years ago and it's still just as great. Location is great, staff are friendly and there's enough facilities to use. Only thing was the room was pretty stuffy and made it hard to sleep

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 ago 2017
9.7

Awesome location with plenty to offer. The staff are great at telling you where to go and what to try. There is a decent standard breakfast weekdays but better on weekends if you can wake up early enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2017
9.1

Good spot and good times. 👍🏻

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 ago 2017
8.9

Great hostel, super lovely staff and great beds! Showers were out of service and didn't have hot water though. Love Austin, and would stay here again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jamessummerton494725
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel in a very central location- cheap for what it is, and the staff have some really good suggestions for places to eat drink and visit. Highly recommend the firehouse to anyone visiting Austin

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×