Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Firehouse Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 669 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 669 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
10.0

We had such an amazing stay! The location couldn't be better and the private suite upstairs is so lovely! Great view and perfect atmosphere!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tlroesch
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. Great location. A super cool speakeasy bar right when you walk in. The security isn't all too great though. Majority of the time I was there no one was at the front desk allowing for anyone to just walk right up stairs. Which wouldn't be a problem except that the bar is in the lobby allowing for anyone to enter the building. Other than the security it is a great place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2017
10.0

What a fantastic place to stay. This was my first ever hostel experience and i absolutely loved it. The staff were so friendly as well as the other guests. I stayed in a shared room and ended up being the only girl in with 4 guys bit it was not an issue and i never felt unsafe or concerned about my belongings. The location was just perfect as was the bar down stairs lol. I highly recommend this place and if i ever make it back to Austin this is where i will stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2017
9.1

Excellent location just off 6th Street. Super friendly, helpful and fun staff! Great atmosphere with a relaxed and sociable common area. Kitchen and laundry facilities were basic but had everything we needed. Awesome cocktail bar downstairs worth checking out!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
10.0

Only good things to say here. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
10.0

The staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were well maintained and the rooms very comfortable. Fellow guests were friendly and the building lay out made interacting and conversing with other guests easy. The downstairs lounge exposes you to Austin's music scene and its people, and you don't even have to leave your building.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 mag 2017
8.6

Firehouse hostel is great! It's located right in the middle of the Austin so it's easy to get to around the city. The staff was helpful and friendly, they had a lot of good recommendations. There was a good community atmosphere despite the fact that they don't have a common room- mostly people just communed in the kitchen. My only complaint was that I had to change room in the middle of my stay (I was there for a week) and the bathrooms could have been cleaner.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
10.0

Great stay Hostels is the way to stay meet such great staff and visitors It was a great atmosphere from the start right from check in you get greated with a complementary beer

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
27 apr 2017
8.6

Fantastic location, awesome staff, great vibe. Definitely in the heart of 6th street party land, and there is a bar on the 1st floor, so if you're looking for quiet, ask to be on the 3rd floor and you'll be VERY pleased with this spot. Otherwise, bring earplugs and enjoy your stay in the heart of Austin!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 apr 2017
10.0

I was shocked at how nice and fancy this hostel was. Each bed also has lamps and the bunk beds are shaped so that the light doesn't bug your bunk mates. Very well designed hostel right in the middle of it all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.