Hostelworld.com

Firehouse Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 490 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 490 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
Firehouse Hostel Located at 605 Brazos Street, , Austin.
Firehouse Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78701 605 Brazos Street
90% 490
30.2681740 -97.7410419
Firehouse Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2016
10.0

I absolutely love Firehouse Hostel, the best hostel I stayed so far. Breakfast is delicious, location is great and the firehouse lounge is more than cool! 5 star review, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2016
9.1

A good hostel super close to 6th street. Clean and good quality facilities, with a good breakfast. Variable atmosphere - not much in the way of activities or opportunity to meet others. But it does all the basics well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
30 mag 2016
7.1

Just stayed there so that I could sleep during my sorties into 6th street. Clean bed, quiet dark rooms what more could you ask for in a waystation on the trail of bars. dp

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2016
10.0

Inasmuch as, I have never stayed at any place like this.....this was a great experience and most enjoyable. Everyone was super nice, easy-going, and friendly. The cost was super inexpensive and 30 second walk to 6th St. Very good location. I plan on staying here again next year and anytime I go to Austin from now on, I will stay at Firehouse Hostel. Best regards, Egan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
8.6

overall great location and staff, very nice, helpful with where to go in the city, helping with transportation. during my stay the door lock was broken and wasn't fixed but it was the holiday weekend, highly recommend this place and would comeback again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jayneabee7675
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

Couldn't say anything bad about this place, the crew here are really doing a great job. Awesome location, our room was great, kept cool, and not much noise from the partying world. We loved how each bed is designed to have its own privacy. Bathrooms kept clean, kitchen area was well stocked and free breakfast was an awesome kick. The cool bar downstairs adds a great atmosphere and well all the staff were super helpful. Keep up the good work guys. One of the best hostels we've stayed in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • psyanoid2099
  • Nepal, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
8.3

This place is a 10/10 if you are in Austin to party and just want a place to crash for the night; right downtown and steps from the Dirty 6th and also convenient to catch buses (or B-cycle bike share) to other places. The place is nice enough and you have everything you need. If you are not there to party and want to go to bed early then it is problematic. They advertise quiet hours from 12am - 6am but it's a. not really enforced b. the music bar downstairs goes on till 2am.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • edwardburke
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
10.0

Super chill and excellent value in the middle of Downtown Austin. Totally clean facilities and nice breakfast with real plates and cups. 24 hour reception staff couldn't have been more hospitable or accommodating. The only caveat is that some of the guests come to party hard. Expect lively late night/early am arrivals into your dorm, because the 6th Street sideshow is right around the corner. Pack ear plugs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
10.0

Best Hostel thus far, thanks Firehouse!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
9.4

Excellent location and great breakfast. Dorm beds are nice and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.