Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Flamingo Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 2897 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 2897 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 mag 2017
8.0

Can't beat the location - it is right in the main square! However, as others have mention, there isn't much of a communal vibe. It's very much a hotel. Also, no kind of security until you get to your door which made me uneasy. Also, don't stay there in the next few weeks as the construction is VERY loud and kept me awake.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sjbowden9386
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
7.7

We stayed in the apartments, which are just down the road from the hostel, away from the main square. The apartment was very clean and comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities and a good bathroom. Obviously being in an apartment away from the hostel meant it lacked atmosphere and staff contact but it was great for us. I would definitely recommend if you want a quiet and clean space.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2017
8.3

Very well located in the city center. Bit noisy specialy by night as there is a pub just below Staff very friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2017
10.0

Nice place, nice people, nice Krakow!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2017
7.7

The Hostel is currently under renovation. As of 24th april 2017 there is no free breakfast as advertised on the homepage and no common room or kitchen. Check with them beforehand which services will actually be available. The staff was very helpful however and a refund was given. I advise to check with them beforehand if advertised services are currently available!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • maddth
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
8.0

Such a good location in a nice hostel. We couldn't find a common area so you didn't really socialise with others in the hostel unless you were in a dorm. The rooms were really nice and clean. Security wasn't amazing, no lock on any of the doors until you get to your actual room. Always had nice experiences with the staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
8.0

Great location near the main square, very central. Should note that our double room was not actually in the hostel building, but it a separate building about 5 minutes walk away. Very clean though, lovely comfortable room and staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, pretty good location - easy walking distance of the railway station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2017
9.4

Absolutely recommend this hostel! It is a prime location, right off the Old Town Square, and only 15 minutes walk from the train station which was perfect for our travelling. We got to Kraków early morning, but were able to leave our bags until afternoon check-in and the staff were super lovely and helpful. We also got a free upgrade to an ensuite room which was a lovely surprise! They were in the middle of renovation works but that meant our room was brand new. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 apr 2017
4.9

Was really disappointed with this hostel. What was advertised as having a common room, kitchen and other typical hostel facilities ended up being essentially renting a room in shared accomodation in a block of divided flats. I understand the hostel is undergoing refurbishment to become an aparthotel but complete false advertisement on their behalf, because what you see on Hostel World isnt what you get. Very bad experience.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.