Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Flamingo Lodz Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 258 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 258 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.2
Flamingo Lodz Hostel Located at Sienkiewicza St. No 67, , Lodz.
Flamingo Lodz Hostel
Poland
Lodz 90-009 Sienkiewicza St. No 67
82% 258
51.7628931 19.4621300
Flamingo Lodz Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 ago 2016
8.6

The atmosphere was not like a traveler hostel. Probably because of the city (not too touristic) The staff was great and very helpful, the girl at reception even helped me to organize my next trip. The common room has very comfortable sofas and the breakfast is nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
7.1

It was fine. Clean and quiet. My room was nice. Not much atmosphere in the hotel but that might have been circumstancial. The staff were kind but impersonal. It felt a little like a hotel rather than a hostel. All in all, a good place to stay if you want a quiet time where you do your own thing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
7.4

Les dortoirs sont assez petit (ainsi que les sanitaires) mais literie confortable. Pièce commune agréable et petit déjeuner plutôt pas mal (pain beurre confitures fromage charcuterie céréales). Pas d'extérieur mais bien placé pour découvrir Łodz.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
8.3

Lovely little hostel, enjoyed our stay very much! And it was nice and cheap

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
7.4

Fantastic staff, but would be nice to see owner around. Some rooms are great, some other rooms awful. Most rooms you have to walk over 106 steps up, no elevators. This can be difficult when you forget something good in the room. THEY HAVE TWO ROOMS , on main floor. theyou knew I was disabled, and was given a top floor room, yet the main floor room was given to non-disabled people ?.? Breakfast is HUGE, and theyou are quick to refill the dishes with fresh meat, cheese, cereals and jams !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
6.9

Excellent location and breakfast! Stayed in a ground floor room by the reception. They are incredibly small. So is the bathroom. There was a problem with a guy arriving in the middle of the night: - first, he and the receptionist talked loudly for a long time. (The receptionist should know that this disturbs people trying to sleep); then he checked into our room - where he talked loudly to himself. I cancelled the rest of my stay the next morning. It was nice of the staff to give me a refund.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 giu 2016
10.0

Decent hostel, with breakfast provided. Great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
9.1

Idealny hostel dla niewymagających, przemiły personel, stosunek ceny ii lokalizacji do jakości - bezkonkurencyjny

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.