Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Florenc 41

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 596 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 596 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.8
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
87% 596
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
10.0

Jaroslav was very nice with us. We were a little bit late and he waited for us with no problems. The room and the bathroom were absolutely clean. The area is very calm and good comunicated to the city centre. You can be in Old Town Square just in 10/15 minutes taking the Tram. In conclussion, if I come back to Prague I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • charlotte_iona
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
8.6

A little hard to find, but worth it once we got there! We had a huge apartment with a balcony all to ourselves, and the owner was really helpful, giving us loads of recommendations about what to do in Prague. Would definitely stay here again. Also not a bad walk into the centre of town, but far enough out that it was quiet at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2016
9.1

We had a really nice stay at the Florenc 41. The owner upgraded us for free so we ended up with a private bathroom and a little kitchen. The room was nice and big and the hostel is located near almost everything you need. There are two supermarkets just down the streets, metro and tram in front of those and there were plenty of restaurants 500m each way. The owner is very nice and walks you through a little map to show you where some of the sights are. Would totally visit again:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
7.4

Really nice host and great value for money for the location. Spacious, fairly old fashioned room with comfy bed, but a few inconveniences such as the shower holder being broken, no kitchen sink so you had to wash dishes in the bathroom and limited kitchen facilities. Would definitely recommend for the price and we were happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
7.1

We stayed here for 3 nights. The owner was very helpful and accommodating and our room was very spacious with all the basic requirements. However, the place was a little run down and the facilities could have been better. The toilet and shower were in seperate rooms and there was only one of each which meant we had to wait a few times for the shower to be free. Whilst everything was clean enough, it also could have been better. Overall though it was a nice stay and fairly good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 giu 2016
8.6

The host Novak was a very nice man. The room was unexpectedly big. Location was good too, close to Florenc Station, with supermarkets nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
9.7

The owner was very nice and very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2016
6.6

Lovely big room Host was friendly and helpful Good walk to main bus station, shops, city centre Wifi good Shower head holder broken Had to wash dishes in the bathroom sink

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 mag 2016
9.7

Хороший хостел

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rogjorn3569
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
8.9

The room is very wide and comfy. The location is perfect if you arrive in Prague by bus. But you can go pretty much everywhere walking in the old town. The shower worked well and everything was clean. The bed is very comfortable and the room was really quiet, good for a nice nap :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.