Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 189 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 189 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • gtouche
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2017
9.4

Amazing stay! Florian and his family were extremely welcoming and helped me plan my activities and transportation. Florian knows about the hiking and logistics of getting around Albania, which is useful for tourists. Highlight of the stay was the home cooked dinner and wine! Everything was fresh from the garden, you will not go to bed hungry that's for sure. Thank you Florian, hope to stay here again someday : )

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
5 ago 2017
10.0

Florian was a wonderful host, very hospitable and definitely recommend staying with him. On a side note, if you're going to Theth or Valbona consider your options a day before, especially if you are short on time. If you are staying at a guesthouse in Theth or Valbona I recommend you make sure to negotiate or find out the price of something beforehand, in particular the meals or alcohol.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
9.4

This guesthouse is one of the best I have ever been. The atmosphere is special. For example guests eats around one table, which is a great thing cos' you meet other travellers. And the food! It's very delicious made from own garden products. The guesthouse is run by a family. They are friendly and helpful. Florian is great person. He helps you to understand Albanian history from early history to current time. He organizes trips to local area which makes your stay in Albania very smooth.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
10.0

This is a great place. Florian helped us plan our time in Theth and Valbona. We meet some lovely people here and enjoyed bonding over the family style dinners in the garden

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2017
9.7

went to Albania&stayed at Florians. It was a little out of town, but we were able to use the bicycles they had which was awesome & made the trip to town SO easy! food and wine was homemade from their garden&delicious. We travelled to Theth & Valbone and it was fantastic how well organised it was &how caring Florian was with regards to our arrival &our stay in Valbone. and Florians stories about albania were SO interesting! he also helped get back my special jewellery to uk i had forgotten! YES:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2017
10.0

I stayed at Florian's Guesthouse before hiking from Theth to Valbona. Florian was extremely professional, helpful and quick to respond to the many questions I had in organising this trip. Florian made the hike and my stay extremely easy and enjoyable I would highly recommend anyone to stay at Florian's Guesthouse.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
10.0

Florians Guesthouse is the perfect "basecamp" in Shkoeder. We went there to trek from Theth to Valbona which is a bit tricky to organize. Florian helped us with everything. Pickup, accommodation in the mountains, the trip back to Shkoeder. The hospitality and the generosity really made an impact on us. If you need anything, Florian will try to help you as much as possible. Thank you Florian for letting us stay at your guesthouse.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
10.0

Florian's isn't a regular hostel, it's an amazing homestay experience. Florian and his family take such good care of everyone, from meals to organising hikes (if you need help with that). Florian is a top bloke and a great person to share some wine with and talk about Albania. If you're going to stay in Shkoder for any amount of time you should definitely stay at Florian's.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2017
10.0

We have had an amazing stay here. Florian and his family were very helpful, communicative and friendly. They have treated us so well and we were very sad to leave. Florian arranged a nice tour around Shkoder and afterwards we had a lovely home-cooked organic Albanian meal. Not to forget the delicious homemade wine. The guesthouse is very peaceful and relaxed. Thanks Florian and family for the great experience :) I recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2017
10.0

We wanted to do the Theth to Valbona hike and Florian was extremely helpful in organising everything for that (i.e. transport and accommodation). Florian was very nice and accomodating and the dinner at the hostel was extremely delicious- highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.