Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 781 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 781 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful stay here. It felt more like a hotel than a hostel and this is a really good thing! I would strongly recommend staying here if you want to get a really good value for your money. It's worth every penny ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2017
9.1

Well located and feels safe! The staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • karybiscuit
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
8.3

The staff is really helpful there! You can also use the swimming pool after check out

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • summerlee98
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
8.6

I loved my stay here! For the relatively small amount of money I had to pay, it was a very nice hotel/hostel. The breakfast is delicious, the place itself is beautiful and the location is close to the water and near the bus/train station. The staff were very nice and and very helpful whenever we asked questions about transportation or locations or anything about the city. The bathroom and the room were very clean, and I felt safe the whole time I was there. I highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
9.7

I would definitely recommend the hostel!!! Simple rooms (bunk beds) but cheap! The amenities of the place are amazing though! Pool, garden, orange trees everywhere, great breakfast for 5 euro, and a restaurant on site! Only down side is that it's a bit of a walk to "downtown" Sorrento (about 10 min), but it's worth it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel ! Amazingly nice staff, who even helped when I had a personal family crisis. Great location, close to what you need it to be. Great price ! Pool is lovely, and the cocktails are properly priced ! I was so happy to be here, and I would definitely recommend staying here. So happy with my decision to stay here !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2017
9.4

Chilling by the pool with a €5 cocktail after a days activities was the best part. Staff and very helpful and happy to be of service. One on the best places I've stayed

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • polarlarlarbear
  • Indonesia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2017
9.1

Wifi disconnects too quickly; and would love some hand soap! Other than that, it's a lovely place and I would highly recommend !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mascieri1119
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 mag 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel!! No es un hostel, es un hotel. La habitación muy amplia, con balcón, el baño muy amplio tmb. La parte de la pileta es un sueño, ideal para pasar la tarde y la noche tmb. Toda la gente que trabaja en el hotel muy buena onda y atentos. El desayuno cuesta €5 y es súper completo y variado . Volvería mil veces más !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
10.0

This Hotel which also has hostel rooms was just lovely. I rated the location high because I love the fact that it was tucked away and I enjoyed the walk. Those desiring quick access to the train, Piazza Tasso or shopping may prefer to sleep elsewhere. Only my second hostel stay, but hope they all go as smoothly and comfortably as this one!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.