Hostelworld.com

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 568 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 568 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
87% 568
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
8.0

The staff was fantastic and very friendly. It was a little bit of a walk to the main square but relatively clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • auburnbell
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
8.6

I loved the atmosphere and the amenities in the hostel. The pool/bar area atmosphere was great and fun. There were older people staying at the hotel but the staff was young and fun! The location is not ideal. Farther away from the main square and shopping area but still close to cafes, restaurants, and convienence shops. Going down the Main Street to the hostel takes you through a tight narrow alleyway. Overall, great place. Do recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Nomad26
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
9.4

Nicest place I've stayed so far! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.0

A great place in a pretty good location relative to the main square and the train station. The rooms were clean and it felt very safe. However, it was not the best atmosphere for younger travellers. Most guests were middle-aged or older, breakfast stops being served at 9:30, and the pool closes at 6pm. If you don't mind this then I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.6

Great place but not a hostel. If you're solo and want to meet people this isn't the place to do it. I would defiantly come back with a friend though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
9.7

I was very impressed by this place. Because it is also a hotel, the hostel guests can enjoy the same amenities as the other guests, but pay less. The food was delicious (but it's Italy so of course it would be). The staff was so nice. My flight was very delayed, so I arrived early the next morning, and they let me go sleep in my bed without any worry. It's about a 10-15 min walk from the train station and about 20-30 min walk to the marina, so a bit of a jaunt, but not bad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
10.0

clean, efficient room, lockers in dorm, good ensuite bathroom, pool, bar area, and large garden with seating, lemon and orange trees, short walk to center, bus-train station, great breakfast buffet, free for hotel guests, but 5 Euro for hostel folks, well worth it. Wait staff old school. They also offer lunch and dinner, which I didn´t need. pricing at bar was ok. Would have been nice, to have electric kettle avail. guest computers, reading room, lots of books, mountain views

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
9.7

Fabulous. Jasmine scented gardens, great pool and orange grove. Hostel is classy en suite bunk rooms but no cooking facilities. Superb buffet breakfast is only 5 Euros. Bus close by to centre and Tourbus of peninsular.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mar 2016
9.4

Florida Hostel & Hotel est avant tout un hôtel, donc ne vous attendez pas à retrouver l'ambiance d'une auberge de jeunesse! J'ai passé une très bonne nuit dans l'établissement, la chambre était vraiment bien, le personnel à l'accueil est disponible pour répondre à nos questions. C,'est un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Même si l'hotel est un peu éloigné du centre ville (10/15 min donc ça va!!) je retournerai là bas sans hésitations!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mar 2016
9.4

Overall, I was highly satisfied with the Florida hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.