Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Footprints Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 3040 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 3040 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 apr 2017
8.6

Such a good area with the nicest staff! We arrived early one morning and they allowed us to have breakfast event though we hadn't booked for that night!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
8.6

Good value for money Hostel. Nice that they also include complimentary breakfast! The receptionist was very nice and helpful all the time. Would stay there again if in Singapore :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 apr 2017
7.1

Good value and good location. it's what you expect from a hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2017
4.9

I chose to book this property because of the amazing experience I had staying in Berlin in a hostel booked via Hostelworld. But this place shattered the expectations I had. I booked 6 bed family room and t was pretty much congested. 3 bunker beds (6 beds in total) crammed into one very-irregularly shaped corner room. Only one wall - fan in the room which could serve only one of the 6 bed.They turn of the AC in rooms between 09:00-19:00. The room is like an oven in those hours. Location was good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
5 apr 2017
7.4

Clean hostel, located near an MRT station in little india. Breakfast jam is very crowded as there is only limited space for the large amount of guests... Rooms are a bit cramped as well. Indian workers were sleeping in my dorm room that snored so loud that it was hard to sleep, luckily i sleep easily but several other guests did not sleep at all and had to switch rooms.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
3 apr 2017
6.3

We stayed here as a group of 3 for 3 nights. Convenient close MRT station and good Indian restaurants. However, not a young backpacker atmosphere. Many long term guests who seemed to live there and worked antisocial hours. Quite basic facilities and limited communal space for such a large hostel. Free breakfast was a nice addition but limited to toast and sweet coffee.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
8.0

The room was so warm because the Aircon works only between 7hpm to 9 am. Otherwise it's all good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2017
4.3

Staff was very unfriendly, mattress looks like not cleaned for years, didn't feel at home at all, rather as if I was bothering them.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • PDomicone
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mar 2017
8.3

Demographic was definitely not just backpackers. All different ages, reasons for travel, etc. Not bad, just never seen so many seemingly long-term guests in a hostel. Lobby was always blasting a (usually good) movie, but it always seemed to be taken up by locals, not guests, for some reason. We had a flight out at 1am and we left our bags in the lobby until 9pm with no problems, super helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mar 2017
8.0

A good stay and the place was close to subway and good indian food

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.