Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Footprints Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 3106 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 3106 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jacobmaxschaefer8518
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
5.7

Pro's: walkable to center and also with Mrt station to center near by. Keys for the room and big lockers. Breakfast free (but only cereals and toast with jam) Con's: definitely not a backpacker hostel. A lot of old people (locking like locals), so absolutely no vibe. Staff completely unpolite (forced us to eat our breakfast, because the time was out, but we had to clean it anyways by ourselves!) Male bathroom was stinky and female stuff was walking through it when you've stayed at the toilet!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
6.0

Worst hostel I've been in so far! I booked a mixed dorm (it's cheaper) and I ended up in a room with old indish guys where I was the only girl. It was a very strange atmosphere, most people in the hostel were locals and definetely older than 40! I felt like they watched me while I was sleeping and I felt so awkward. I ended up leaving earlier and didn't cared about the money anymore, I just wanted to leave this place. Apart from this the bathrooms are clean, breakfast is okay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
9.4

Nice stay and central location close to train. Helpful friendly staff. Safe rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Venezuela, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 mag 2017
8.9

The location is the only bad thing about the hostel, it is located on the little India, and most major landmarks and museums are a bit far away. Metro is very good and cheap though. The free breakfast was great, and the beds were comfortable, with AC and personal bedlights, rooms also had big lockers for the big backpacks. Bathrooms are communal. The door to the rooms are locked with a passcode. There is a tv with a wide selection of movies for any guests to watch, great for chilling out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2017
8.0

Stay was good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
6.9

It's sort of like a hostel but not quite - they have a few local guys staying there meaning the place is not just for travellers. And it's not straight forward to get to using the MRT - from the airport it's 3 trains. Finally they make you put your own sheets on the beds which European hostels do. But European hostels have better and cleaner toilets which this hostel doesn't. Toilets weren't particularly clean and air con simply not powerful enough. On the plus side staff are very helpful

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • sirhcainsley6611
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
6.0

When you check in you get given your sheets which you put on the bed of your choosing. The first night I stayed there I had a man next to me snoring like I've never heard before, plus the room next door hosted a group of young people who were so loud until about 3am. When the snorer checked out, 3 muslim men checked in the following night. All three had me woke up at 4am to pray right beside my bottom bunk bed. Un nerving, especially in the dark. Couldn't enjoy my stay I'm afraid.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
9.1

Das Personal der Rezeption (24h) war sehr nett & hilfsbereit. Beruhigend fand ich auch die Tatsache, dass man zu dem Trakt mit den Zimmern nur mit einem Türcode kommt. Im Zimer gibt es Schließfächer sowie Lampe, kleines Regal und eine Steckdose an jedem Bett. Es gibt Wlan auf dem Zimmer. Die Sanitäranlagen waren sauber. Das Frühstück war eher überschaubar. Es gibt Toast, Cornflakes, Kaffee und Tee. Das Beste an diesem Hostel war jedoch die Lage im Herzen von Little India. Die MRT Station ist nah

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
8.3

Well located hostel. Easy walking to and from the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
6.0

Everything is good, just very dirty. What I predict is the floor haven't been mop/wipe for days. Lamp beside the bed are broke.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.