Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Footprints Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 2,823 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 2,823 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.5
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
79% 2823
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 lug 2016
8.0

Well situated, in little India. It takes about 40min to walk to the marina. The dorm I was in was clean, the AC worked well, wasn't too cold either, just right. Showers and toilets were clean. Kitchen is just a microwave so it's not possible to cook but there's cheap places around to eat. Atmosphere was OK. Met some nice folks but since the only place to hang out is near the TV it's sometimes a bit awkward when you wanna talk.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2016
8.3

Das Hostel war in der Nähe von Little India. Ich fande es echt sehr gut dort auch wenn es nicht sauber war. Die Mitarbeiter sind ok und helfen einem bei fragen. Insgesamt eine gute Lage und das Preisleistungsverhältnis passt !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
8.9

Bonne auberge en general . Petit déjeuner compris ce qui est bien. Les chambres bien climatiser . Ambiance correct pas beaucoup d'interaction entre les guest. Emplacement super facile pour aller n'importe où en train / bus ét a pied. Recommande

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
5.4

This hostel is not bad, but not good either. I liked the location and the price. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are not too clean, air conditioning not working or turned off during night, which meant some people in the room couldn't sleep and was up all night. Breakfast was OK, but I missed having a glass of juice. Security was quite low. There are small lockers in the rooms in bad condition. Staff doesn't care who goes to the rooms. I saw at least two guys bringing prostitutes. Not so nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
5.4

Decent location but otherwise pretty average. Staff were cordial but the complete lack of atmosphere and no decent communal spaces meant my stay was pretty lacking. The lockers weren't big enough for my bag in my room and the curtains did nothing to block out the street light. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • laurajane212622
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our 2 night stay, the nearest stn was really close and we found some great local hawker markets for food. Rooms have good air-con over night and the bathrooms were pretty clean, just very humid! Breakfast was great and everyone seemed friendly. Would defo book there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
8.3

Great location in the middle of Little India with a choice of walkable metro stations. Surrounded by shops and restaurants but in a little side street so it wasnt too noisy. Big clean kitchen area for self catering and 2 fridges to store food. Tv area with unlimited movies but not many seats. Dorms were basic but spacious and bathrooms were numerous and clean. The wifi was strong and reliable. Washing machines on each floor was good. Check in and out was fast and easy and the staff were nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
10.0

Was a great hostel. I stayed for several days. The staff was nice and helpful. It was very conveniently located near a metro where I could easily get to all the attractions I wanted. Room and bathroom were kept clean. AC was nice during the night and there was a very nice common room to relax in during the day. Nice atmosphere. Would most assuredly stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
8.0

Good place for budget traveller

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • justin1982
  • Indonesia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
10.0

very satisfied staying there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.