Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Footprints Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 2,914 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 2,914 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.7
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
80% 2914
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 dic 2016
6.6

Overall, it was just OK.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 dic 2016
7.4

If you're used to staying budget hostel and is from LDCs looking for a short stay to explore singapore, this place might suit you. For the price it's of a decent value. If you could spare more, please reconsider your choices. Upkeep is not exactly at it's best (This is PC).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 dic 2016
9.7

Great everything, good breakfast, good facilities, no complaints

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 nov 2016
8.0

Like a hostel should be, though the beds where extremely comfortable!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
8.0

here is very good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 nov 2016
10.0

Footprints Hostel is good location, near to Ronchor MRT and walking distance to Bugis Street, Arab St and Haji Lane Street. This area has Idian Resto, if you are not into Indian food, that would be a problem (as my experience LOL) So for food you can go to Bugis Street, there are variety of food that you can choose, just 3 to 3.5 sgd dollars. Overall I'm satisfied of my stay in Footprints.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 nov 2016
8.3

Overall value for money good people acchi ladkiya and location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
3 nov 2016
4.9

The only nice thing about am this hostel is the staff. I booked the hostel after reading the reviews , everyone talks about the location. Anywhere that is near a subway line is a good location. The hostel itself, cleaning way below par, stained sheets, bathrooms dirty. Facilties poor, shower head fell off whilst showering nearly knocking me unconscious. Plug sockets in bed space not working correctly. The people staying there were local and had no respect what's so ever.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review and compliments on our staff. Reviews are helpful to other backpackers to decide where they wish to stay and to us to continuously improve on our services and facilities. Our housekeeping staff have been reminded to be more thorough when they are cleaning the toilets and the rooms especially when we are at high occupancy. We sincerely apologize for what happened about the shower head and plug socket. The shower head has since been replaced and we strive to maintain our other facilities on a regular basis so that other guests will not be inconvenienced. We hope that you will give us another chance to prove that we are one of the most visited hostels in Singapore the next time you are in town and have a pleasant stay with us

2 nov 2016
9.1

They have facilities which a budget hotel wouldn't have. :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 ott 2016
9.4

Séjour agréable. chambre et salle de bain très propres. Personnel sympathique. Calme. machine à laver (5$Sg) et sèche linge(4$Sg) à dispo avec lessive offerte. Quartier indien, donc des petits restaurants indien pas très chers et bons !!! j'ai adoré mon séjour dune semaine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.