Hostelworld.com

Footprints Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 2,743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 2,743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.6
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
78% 2743
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
6.9

Not far from Bugis station and shopping areas. The women's bathroom was very clean with enough stalls and sinks so there was never a line. Also, each sink had soap, which seems uncommon in Asian hostels. The staff offered to keep my valuables in a safe before check-in, which was nice; however, I was disappointed to find that the dorm didn't have enough lockers for everyone. I didn't have a secure place to leave stuff in the dorm. The building itself seems safe though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.7

Une deux nuits parfait

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • vildust
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
9.1

I loved staying at like backpackers. The staff was really Friendly and helped me out! Got a delicious breakfast in the morning with fried egg :) would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
9.1

I made the best choice, as a backpacker, to stay in this hostel. I think the only think that would have made it perfect was a door stopper and maybe slippers provided for toilet use. The fact that they centralised the ac system was smart, encouraged us to get on our feet cause it was really hot in the room. Cleanliness was satisfactory. Frontdesk was precise on general info and THANK YOU ms manager for not charging us for late check-out. RECOMMENDED.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
7.4

good hostel to stay in, nice and handy to the train station. would have no problems staying again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • nguyenducthuan15
  • Vietnam, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
10.0

I just stayed here for 1 night but it was a great experience. The hostel is in a perfect location ( 3m walk to the Rochor station). The staff especially the Filipino guy was very friendly and happy to help. I will definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
5.1

Good location bit The hostel did not feel so clean. A wierd smell in The entire building. Not what you expert for The money you pay.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • hsuculela
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
8.3

Singapur es una ciudad excelente, en donde el hotel está a sólo cuadras del centro y otras opciones a visitar. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
3.4

Maybe it was the room I was in, but it really smelt and there was 0 atmosphere. I applied for a mixed room in a 14 bed dorm and it was completely men, which felt a bit uneasy about. One guy kept the door wedged open the whole time too and the staff didn't seem to care about it. Also the air con is off all day from like 9am... I booked for 6 and stayed 3, and stayed in Chinatown at a much better hostel

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2016
10.0

I was booked in for 1 night only and didn't spend much time at the hostel but the staff were extremely friendly, hospitable and spoke English well! I would stay again for sure. Loved the massage chair, a nice touch.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.