Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Forest Patong Hotel

  • 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket, Thailandia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 120 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 120 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
8.3

All the staff were very friendly and welcoming, and went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant. The hotel's location was about a 20 minute walk from Patong beach and less than a 5 minute walk from a supermarket, pharmacy, restaurants/bars and laundrette. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
9.7

The staff were friendly and helpful when booking day trips. The facilities were lovely and clean and the a/c and wifi worked in the rooms. We extended our stay here because we liked it so much. The restaurant downstairs was fantastic with delicious food and drink (we ate their most nights!). The are scooter taxis directly outside that can drive you to patong road/ the beach which is only 5 mins drive away. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 feb 2017
7.4

The hotel is a little way out of town but I enjoyed the walk in to town and seeing all the different sights and sounds, I think whether you like the location or not depends on your approach to life. The are lots of lovely little road side stalls to get something to eat right outside the hotel as well as a 24 hour shop. The hotel was staffed 24 hours and felt secure, my room did not have a window, but that did not really bother me as it was just some where to rest my head. The hotel was clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 feb 2017
8.9

Really lovely, clean, private twin room! Wifi works great, sweet restaurant downstairs and close to cheap, traditional street food. Only thing I'd say is be prepared to do some walking to the beach and Bangla Road (20/30 mins) etc. However, it's really nice to be out of the way of the noise and nightlife of Patong!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
2.6

We had a really really bad experience with the hotel. The room had no Windows at all and was very small, the Bathroom was very dirty and old. There was a very bad smell and very bad air in the room. The WiFi did not work and as we asked the Staff to help us they didn't help us and instead told us it was our own problem. The staff was also very rude insulting me and my girlfriend after we said that the staff was handling our problem very unprofessional. I ADVISE STRONGLY AGAINST A STAY HERE!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 dic 2016
5.1

Das erste Zimmer hatte kein Fenster und es waren Flecken auf der Bettwäsche. Mitarbeiter waren nicht besonders freundlich oder hilfsbereit. Positiv war die günstige Rollermiete pro Tag.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 nov 2016
8.0

Very clean place, and good price

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.