Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Forest Patong Hotel

  • 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket, Thailandia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 98 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 6.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 98 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 6.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
Forest Patong Hotel Located at 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Forest Patong Hotel
Thailand
Phuket Phuket 83150 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach
82% 98
7.9011465 98.3081209
Forest Patong Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 ago 2016
9.4

No complaints, everything you need at the hotel an the staff was great. Maybe I just didn't get a chance to really walk around since I was only there for a night, but there didn't seem to be too much stuff around in terms of the location, but it could've been nearby and I just didn't get a chance to see!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for. Our room had no windows and the owner/ lady that runs the place was up all night drinking in the common area and we could hear them from our room while trying to sleep .

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
8.0

Our initial booked room smelt like smoke and had no windows. We upgraded for 200 baht and got a pretty nice room. They cleaned the room everyday. Shower was very warm and had good pressure. Needed to taxi to the main strip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
8.9

Amazing place to stay and relax

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
9.7

More like a hotel than a hostel. Great staff so friendly! Just a short walk to patong beach (disgusting beach but that is a different story). Many street food options and convenience stores nearby. Clean and always changed towels and toiletries. Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
9.1

At first we didn't think we were in a good location but not at all far from the beach. Couldn't complain at all about the staff and the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
7.1

When we first arrived, I was disappointed with the room we were given. It had no window and the bed was small and rock hard. Wasn't very clean, either. Asked the front desk lady to upgrade to a better room and she allowed us to switch for 200 baht per night. New room was much nicer. Staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and enjoy our stay. Biggest downfall is the location. Beach was a solid 30 min walk away and not a safe one whatsoever.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
9.4

Forest Patong is a hidden gem off the beaten path in Patong, Phuket. A 15 minute walk from Patong Beach, or a short 200 baht tuk tuk ride, it lies on a quiet street for those who want a little quiet at night. For the price, the private rooms were huge and classy. The only issue was a very hard bed, and not being able to leave the A/C on while away, which took forever to cool the room at night. Food in the cafe was great, everything was super clean. No hot showers, but not really a problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
8.0

The room was nice and clean. The staff very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
8.9

A little out of the way, but only about 15 min walk to patong beach and main strip area. Very very nice rooms and clean, amazing value for the money and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.