Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Francesco's

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1,685 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1,685 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
93% 1685
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 set 2016
10.0

This is by far the best hostel in the world!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They pick you up at the port and once you get there offer you free shot and coffee. Every night everyone gathers together to hang out. It is really a lovely place and super CLEAN! They even helped me book my next stay on Mykonos. I can't thank this family enough for an awesome hostel! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! You will not be disappointed!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 set 2016
9.1

A clean hostel with good facilities, incredible views, a great atmosphere and lovely staff. I booked 2 nights and ended up staying 5. If I was ever back in Ios, I'd book Francescos again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
10.0

We stayed in a double room and it was great! Definitely the best hostel i've stayed at in Europe! It's very homely, all staff are lovely and easy to communicate with. Every night at 1030pm there is a welcome shot at the bar and you meet other travellers there, then everyone goes out at midnight, so if you're a single traveller worried about not meeting anyone to hit the clubs with, stay here because it will not be a problem! Will recommend to anyone going to Ios! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 set 2016
10.0

Awesome place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2016
9.4

Absolutely the most hospitable, kind and fun staff we have encountered in a very long time. They always went above and beyond for us, we miss them already! The pool is great, the view is unbeatable, the atmosphere makes you all feel like family and really helps you get to know the people staying with you. Our room was fantastic, beds were just fine and clean, facilities were great and the air conditioning our room almost worked too well. Amazing location. Do yourself a favour, stay here!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Mikalamarie13
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 set 2016
8.3

I really like the hostel. I went during off season so the partying was so crazy but we still met a ton of people and went out. The pool is great and the view is amazing. The staff were good as well. There was no air conditioning in the rooms and the wifi was turned off at midnight which was frustrating. There also isn't any lockers in the room but don't let that stop you from staying. Overall, it was a good hostel and I would stay there again. Thanks for everything Francesco!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2016
10.0

This place has an amazing view, awesome staff and is in an incredible location. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Thank you Francesco's!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
10.0

Beautiful people and a great place to enjoy Ios! Close to the city center, restaurants, beaches ... I highly recommend Francesco's. Gracias Elisabeth por tu sonrisa :) !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 Recensioni
16 set 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff were amazing, I felt like I was staying with family from the moment I arrived.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
9.4

Staff is awesome, just like the location. Perfect if you go to ios after main season, because party stuff is happening mainly in the town of chora. Good to get to know other travellers as everybody is gathering in the common area at night. Loved it, thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.