Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Francesco's

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1,715 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1,715 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
93% 1715
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ott 2016
10.0

The staff were incredible, very helpful and always happy! Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
2 ott 2016
9.1

I loved this place! I went in low season so the whole island was quiet but I still enjoyed my two nights. The views are amazing, and the pool/communal areas are great. Loads of bars close by and beautiful beaches. You get picked up and dropped off at the port and all the staff are really friendly and helpful, one big happy family. The only thing is there's no kitchen and no fridge in the rooms which would have been useful, but I would definitely recommend staying here! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Danielle Warwick , Thanks for your interest in staying at Francesco's. Thanks for your nice review!!! We would like to inform you that we do not provide communal kitchen facilities at the hostel. Even at francesco's web page we do not mention that we offer kitchen facilities. So we never said that we offer them. Before you book, it is better to check what facilities each hostel offers. Kind regards, Francesco’s

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 set 2016
9.7

I love this place! The lady in the front is SO nice-she cares about your safety and makes sure you feel comfortable and safe. She went above and beyond to find ferries for me and to also call my hotel in Naxos for my next part of my trip. Only thing is that there's no wifi in the rooms, which can be a good thing because it forces you to go to the lobby and meet people there. It really is a community, and I've never felt so welcomed and part of a community at any other hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 set 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Can't wait to come back. Mum looked after us all and it felt like a big family. Everyone got along and it was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 set 2016
10.0

Super friendly welcoming, very clean, well located and very party mood! perfect to meet new people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 set 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar !! Volvería mil veces. Lo único malo es que no hay cocina. Pero la gente que trabaja es realmente amable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 set 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Most friendly, helpful and attractive staff ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
9.7

Francesco's was THE BEST. I have worked in hostels and stayed in many before, and I was very impressed with my time here. Francesco's staff really makes the effort to make this hostel a great experience for their guests, they are incredibly friendly, attentive, and fun! The facilities are wonderful and clean and the price was definitely worth it. I met so many great people while I was there and had a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 set 2016
10.0

I can't sing this hostel's praises enough. The staff is incredible. The hostel facilities, cleanliness, security, location, and value just can't be paralleled. The dorm rooms are incredibly clean, no bunk beds, high ceilings. The pool and deck are too good be true. They offer to lock your valuables in the most secure way I've ever seen at a hostel or hotel. The vibe is incredibly friendly and fun--everyone goes out together at night (at least during the shoulder season). 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 set 2016
8.6

All in all pretty good place to stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.