Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Francesco's

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1893 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1893 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 ago 2017
9.7

Amazing family run hostel. So welcoming. Great pool and perfect location in town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cmcfadden
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 ago 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. I would highly recommend to the solo travelers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2017
9.1

No hot water for the shower or wifi in the rooms (though there was wifi at the cafe/bar), but otherwise everything was perfect. Friendly and helpful staff, great party atmosphere, best veiws on the island and central location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
8.3

Great hostel in the heart of the main area of town, super social and friendly. Recommend to anyone who wants to experience the party side to ios. Easy to access public transport aswell

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cleahsuderman6347
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
10.0

INCREDIBLE HOSTEL!!!! You MUST stay here if you come to Ios. Our time with Francesco's started with a free shuttle from the port which was much appreciated. Checking in, the girls were very nice and helpful in getting us settled. The location cannot be beat - about a five minute walk from the bar streets and so close to some great food. Would absolutely stay here again and I recommend it to anyone traveling to Ios!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2017
10.0

Well well welll where do I start , the staff were so helpful and great soon as we got there. Meet so many good fun people there and the pub crawls and welcome shots with you guys are always good to start the night off. Francesco is a bloody legend doesn't mind a shot or 2. Therefore I say thank you mate for the stay. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to ios it has such a good vibe and view from the bar. Cheers guys 🍻👌🏻🇬🇷

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
7.4

Loved the view from the room but we nearly got kicked out and called the police on for trying to show friends the view from our balcony which we felt was very extreme. After that we just seemed to get treated like the worst residents ever when in reality, this is a hostel in the middle of the party district so we weren't to happy with staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Ashleigh, Thanks for your interest in staying at Francesco's. First of all we never rang the police. We did have the right to tell you to leave the hotel immediately when you invited 20 people that weren't guests of the hotel into your private room with bags of ice ready for a party. 20 people in a private double room partying is just too much and very disrespectful to our other guests and neighbours. Plus you brought an extra person in your room without asking from the start, and tried to hide him from us. Sometimes you need to behave and respect the places that you stay. Next time maybe you need more room than just a double, try to book a club so you can invite as many people as you like. It was our mistake not telling you to leave from the first day. Enjoy the rest of your holidays. Kind regards, Francesco's

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
9.7

Excellent location! Good nightlife atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff but outdated bathroom facilities. Enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
8.3

His was a great hostel, I have a very present stay. My room was everything I needed with a great balcony view (the shower however is a pain as you have to hold the shower head it does not attach to the wall) Pool had a great view and common area was chilled to sit and socialise. This hotel does not have a kitchen or food you have to visit the cafe down the hill for breaky and head into town for dinner n lunches. I would definantly stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.