Hostelworld.com

Francesco's

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1,459 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1,459 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 8.4
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
93% 1459
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel we have ever stayed in (and we've stayed in a few!). Friendly and helpful staff with an AMAZING view! Only small negatives: wifi not available in the rooms and breakfast not included; but don't let that stop you; this place is awesome :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
9.7

Great location for night life and everything in the town, but a little hike to the beach and where you wanna hang out during the day. Amazing staff. No kitchen facilities but they will let you use the fridge

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
9.4

This was one of the best hostels we have stayed at, very clean and close to all the night clubs. The room was really nice and had a great view. The only downfall is that the shower was basically a hose and was really hard to shower with and it says they have breakfast but they actually don't.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
9.7

Francescos. By far the best view I've had at a hostel. Great atmosphere, and it's family run. Francesco's daughter might be one of the sexiest women I've ever met. Rooms were sufficient. The bathrooms were a little weird, but it was a great time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

I must say best hostel I've ever stayed. Location is perfect, everything you want to do in the island is around the hostel. They will pick you up for free at the port, the staff are just amazing. Love Francesco, Maria, Elizabeth, Alex, Manos and the rest of the staff. It is clean, they have a pool, the view is amazing and the sunset can be seen from from the Terrace. I had a great time. Thank you again and I will definitely come back next year. Thank you Francesco

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
8.3

i was put in a dark room on first floor,asked to be moved, 2nd floor had some light, a place to sleep and safe

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Tom Johnson , Thanks for your interest in staying at Francesco's. We would like to remind you that we had never checked you in the 1st floor of the hostel. We only checked you in to the 2nd floor, your room had 2x windows and a balcony ( huge balcony ) facing the port. So, we were wandering how a room with 2xwindows and a balcony door can be dark. Your issue, probably was that we didn't check you in the dorm room with the younger crowd (max 34 years old ) that you had booked to stay despite the fact that you were 74 years old and we have age limited in the dorm rooms. Furthermore we would like to remind you the sarcastic way that you treated the staff. We wish you to enjoy your holidays. Kind regards, Francesco’s

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL- best one on Ios for location (in the middle of the town and right by the going out part), so you don't need to take buses or walk long distances after going out. Staff leads guests on bar crawl every night- really fun time. Clean rooms, great view on the patio. 10/10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
9.4

Everything was fantastic, so incredibly beautiful couldn't have stayed any where better! It was the low season still when we were there so there wasn't anyone really around. But could imagine it would be heaving when it's the middle of summer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
7.4

"You get what you pay for", is the old saying. There is no where to keep you luggage locked up, so you just need to hope everyone's on the same page. Locations great. Staff can be cranky at times; caution. Good atmosphere/cleanliness. Value is good. Bathroom/shower is shared.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Firstly we would like to inform you that you had booked a dorm bed with shared bathrooms and showers. So you knew this in advance. Second of all we offer free lockers/safety deposit boxes in our main office to lock all your or your valuables away. Additionally we were very nice to you and checked you in by yourself in the dorm room alone, so you could enjoy your privacy. We would like to remind you that you were very rude and sarcastic towards the owner/staff on multiple occasions and you acted like you owned the place. We wish you to enjoy the rest of your holidays. Kind Regards Francesco's

23 apr 2016
10.0

Great stay! Family owned and run business, who are super friendly and welcoming; perfect location- close to the centre. Overall was a great stay and I highly recommended this place! Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.