Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Francesco's

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1,624 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1,624 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
92% 1624
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
9.4

Only reason for no 10/10 is the lack of lockers in the rooms... Otherwise AMAZING place to stay! Staff is so nice and helpful! Warning - dont stay here if you plan on sleeping... So much fun everyone goes out together definitely THE place to stay in ios

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
6.0

Plus un hôtel qu'une auberge de jeunesse. Pas de wifi ni de frigo dans les chambres. Surtout des chambres privées donc difficile d'apprendre à connaître les gens. Chambres inégales (certaines avec balcon d'autres non). Bien situé. Belle piscine.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
9.7

Best place in Ios to stay. Amazing location, our room had the most beautiful view over the ocean and town. It's close to all the bars and clubs, close to cafes and supermarkets. Only a quick 5 min bus from the beach. The rooms are very clean and well equip, air con, clean showers etc. The staff were super helpful welcoming and friendly. The atmosphere is great too, the pool during the day and the bar at night. Good for groups or solo travellers - you can't get lonely! Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
10.0

Localisation is the best, the room are very clean and the staff is very friendly and helfpful. The welcoming and departure was like à 4 star hôtel service. This is the best hostel ever i have ever been... Thank you every one and keep up the Good work !! Cheers AP.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.6

Loved my stay here. Great location for the night life. Comfortable beds, although dorms are a little cramped. No lockers in the rooms but you can lock stuff away behind reception. Communal toilets not ideal as there are only two catering for many dorms and the bar/pool area. The whole place is very clean and well kept. Very sociable place with a great atmosphere, easy to meet and go out with people. I will definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
8.0

Most uncomfortable bed ever but as long as you get into the partying I guess you can sleep in anything! Not amazing Security for your belongings but they try. Shower is not ideal either was cold on most occasions I tried to use it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying at Francesco's. For security we have free safety deposit boxes with a camera covering them 24/7 and everyone is shown this when you check in. With the shower you stayed here 5 days and never mentioned this once to us when you were in the reception on multiple occasions and that building is full and we have never had a complaint about the showers there. We wish you a very good trip.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
9.4

Stayed for one week. Fantastic hostel. Had an amazing time. Would definitely stay there again. Could add lock boxes in rooms instead of only at reception.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
9.4

We stayed a week in a private room here and would highly recommend this hostel! Pros: Awesome location - 2 minute walk from bars/clubs + 5 mins walk to bus to beach Great atmosphere Drinks each night Tv, air con, hairdryer in privates Most staff are super awesome Cons: Wifi only in common area from 9am-12am! Hand held showers = flooded bathrooms Some of the more senior staff can be a bit funny, they would make up noise complaints so that people would have to drink at bar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
4.3

The staff is generally rude, probably the greek sense of hospitality, the hostel is so wide you get lost in every street of Chora, you walk a lot to get your room. I had both a private room with a very noisy and inefficient air conditioning, and the electricity in the whole hostel is not able to charge a phone properly. The common room with 3 beds had just 1 socket and no security at all, one shower for the whole floor. And very expensive for the overall facility. Only good is the small pool

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying at Francesco's. However we were expecting a bad review from you as soon as you arrived. Because you booked a dorm bed and you are over age so we could not check you in there. It is clearly stated about the age limit in the polices on the website. From there you complained about every aspect of the hostel even after we put you into a private room to accommadate you. My friend just a word of advice you need to be more careful when you book accommadation and check all the policies also you should be looking at 5 star hotels when you make your next booking and not hostels.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.