Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Free Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 75 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 75 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.5
Free Hostel Located at ul. Starowislna 32, , Krakow.
Free Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-032 ul. Starowislna 32
80% 75
50.0556026 19.9464136
Free Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
9.7

The staff was really nice and helpful, they let us stay for a little bit even after check out. The location is perfect, in between Old town and Jewish quarter, If you are looking for cheap place to stay for night or two, this is the one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
8.0

Great hostel, pretty clean and everything. In my second night I had a problem with a guy staying in my room, but the stuff handled that problem really quickly, and was really efficient and cool ! I'll recommend that hostel. The breakfast was pretty light, being vegan I couldn't really eat anything, no orange juice :( The common area are not that great to meet people if you are a solo traveler

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
7.7

We stayed here 2 nights, it was fine! Beds were clean, shower was alright however the bathroom had a damp smell. Went to both the Salt Mines and Auschwitz with trips through the hostel, highly recommend both! For the price, this place is ideal. The pizza place attached is great value for money and really nice so I'd have it at least once if staying here! The breakfast was brilliant as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
6.9

The place was ok. Rundown and old building. Dirty uncomfortable mattresses. Breakfast was ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2016
6.0

Das Hostel liegt direkt an einer Hauptstraße und im Zimmer ist es sehr laut. Das Personal war freundlich. Die Matrazen sind veraltet man spürt jede einzelne Feder. Wenig Steckdosen im Zimmer. Frühstück ist in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
7.7

The location is great.. and the price. Clean with good facilities. Both members of staff spoke good English the Female member of staff was very helpful, the male was also helpful but felt slightly pressured by him to check out. Otherwise great hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
9.1

We were two friends travelling together by car. There is Public-Parking available, keep in mind you have to find a spot on the street and that you have to pay for it. Unfortunately it is not possible to cook your own meal in the kitchen, but it is enough to make coffee. There is breakfast served in the morning which is really good. And you can check out the pizza-places for a cheap dinner. The city center is just a few minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
8.6

Very good location and good breakfast! Unfortunately an Ukranian alcoholic man stayed in my dorm. He woke us all up at 7 in the morning with his drinking behavior. He lives there for the next months I think. So try to avoid this dorm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
7.4

EL Hostel es recomedable pero el desayuno es más o menos un misterio. Alguien deja cosas sobre la mesa y hay que averiguar si son cosas comunes o de quienes están desayunando en esa mesa.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
10.0

Location of the hostel is very good. You can easily walk to Old Town and Kazimierz because hostel is right in the middle of the road of these two places that you should see. Also staff is so kind and helpful. Me and my friend had a problem with an old guy (customer) in the room he was kinda pervert and always staring at us and tried to talk with us. We talked with receptionist and she gave us another and better room for free of charge! Besides hostel is so cute and clean. I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.