Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Friend House Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 219 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 219 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.7
Friend House Hostel Located at Via Napoleone III 58, , Rome.
Friend House Hostel
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Napoleone III 58
75% 219
41.8966114 12.5024955
Friend House Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
7.4

Stuff was very nice and helpful. You couldn't lock the room. The area the hostel is in was not the best but we had no problems. We walked to all attractions, so you don't need a metro pass if you don't mind walking. Showers, kitchen and rooms where always clean!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
7.7

Wifi was good, rooms were nice. No lockers and no locks on the door so I didn't feel the security was great,however reception was right next to our room and there were a few locked doors to get past before getting in to the hostel so I never worried about my valuables. Location was good,10 minute walk to the centre! Bathroom and shower were clean and big. The kitchen didn't impress and there wasn't much of an atmosphere. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was ace!! Would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
3.1

To be fair, I didn't like italy at all. The heat and the people and the dirty city were the main reason, but the hostel didn't help. First of all, italy has a problem with fleas, so that extends to this hostel. Also, when it's 85 degrees farenheit in summer, u need to leave the window open and then the tram is so freaking loud. I won't be going back to Italy and if I ever have to, I'll save up to buy a modern hotel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
9.4

We stayed at 6 mix dorm and there wasn't an ensuite in our room, but it was not a big problem, because we always could find the time,when it was free. The staff are friendly and the knows russian, it was great for us. He advise us wonderful small restaurant, where food is very tasty and not expensive. We didn't use a kitchen, because all the day we walked arond Roma and it's wonderful countrysides.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
7.4

Nice place, close to city centre but I dont recommend the 6 shared room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
7.4

very close to Coliseum! Super close to the bus station! however going back at night feels not pleasant Coz of many strange people selling drugs, asking your something etc. it was really stuffy in the room , Coz no AC. Breakfast like coffee +croissant you should go like 5 min on the other street, for me it was fine, but I write it in case you are lazy:) staff were nice, However they didn't ask to come in to the room to clean, even it was room for 5. Like no privacy. Price vs conditions=ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
6.6

Good place for 1-2 nights. Don't expect much. No locks in the room, The doors are always open. It's strange. Helpful staff. Viktor is a very nice guy.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
8.0

Nice place! Close to Termini, landmarks, restaurants.... We need to do deposits for the keys to the building, so no one unauthorized will enter the hostel =D Victor was really helpful and friendly with us, definetly will come again to thhis one!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
8.9

The stuff was really good they really helped me about anything. And the location was good, it was 5 minutes walk from termini which is the central stop in Rome. There was a toilets for every room and they were clean. There is a small common area with the kitchen. It is a little bit small but atmosphere is good. I really enjoyed during my stay in Friends House. Dont hesitate to book accomodation from there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
8.6

Personal muy atento, camas cómodas, excelente ubicación, muy recomendable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.