Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Friend House Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • dorukgogus07105
  • Turchia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 ago 2017
3.1

The only good thing was wifi in that hostel. Toilets smelled for 2 days. No air-conditioning in 37 degrees of Rome. No locks in doors and no lockers. We wanted 3 free maps, receptionist guy said you are a group you don't need more than one. At the end we end up taking 2 city maps. The hostel was located on 1st floor, because of heat, we opened the windows, at 6 am buses start and they continuously pass loudly right in front of the window so I woke up at 6 am. For that price, don't stay.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
10.0

Great place for the money. Met some really cool people there #wtff. Totally worth paying extra for air con. Clean. Owner was quirky and cool. Free breakfast!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
9.4

Good value for money. Convenient for both train station and historic centre. Clean, quiet and with welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
7.7

Ive read some comments and I was kind of afraid of what I was going to find. But actually I had a great experience!! Ive arrived really late but as I have called before to let them know that I would be out of the check in time, Victor was ecoecting me in the street! I even told him I havent eaten anything and he shared mesone cookies. Although Ive booked a 6 person dormI was given a private room with private bathroom (to share with other girl). Everything was clean

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
7.4

Very friendly staff! Not so clean like most hostels in Rome. Not a bad place to stay, specially for quick stays (mine was only one night).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2017
7.1

My stay at Friend House was my first time in a hostel, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast was an added bonus (you get a coffee and a pastry from a cafe across the street). It was a bit tricky to find and is in a noisy, dirty area but it is also close to Termini station so it balances out. Friend House is definitely worth the 20 Euro/night and I would recommend it to anyone on a budget that can put up with a hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
7.7

Buen hostel, siempre limpio. El personal fue muy amable y siempre dispuesto a darnos información sobre la ciudad. Lo único para remarcar es que el dueño o recepcionista entraba a la habitación sin preguntar o avisar pero por lo demás bien. Lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • christinafarrelly12642
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
7.4

Enjoyed our stay here, had aircon (very important point for summer). Met some nice people and an adorable dog who is living there. It's a little difficult to find the first time but after that it's okay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • justinashultz1430
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2017
9.4

It was a wonderful experience to spend a couple of nights here at Friend House Hostel. Though I will say it was hard for me to find at first, it is in a wonderful location. Its just a couple of blocks away from the train station. The hostel has no kitchen (I think) and it has a no smoking/ alcohol environment, so its not for partying. The beds were wonderful and they are already set up for you when you walk in, the showers are warm. If I'm ever in Rome again I would love to stay another night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • karina_brum9277
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2017
6.6

The hostel is ok, it's like a house that became a hostel. I didn't fell safe in the neighborhood, it was really strange. The breakfast is just a croissant and a drink in a bar in the corner. I think i could find a better place paying more than 20 euros per night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.