Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 367 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 367 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.2
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland Located at 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland, Auckland.
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland
79% 367
-36.8495777 174.7667741
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 nov 2016
7.1

Very dirty and noisy.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
6.6

There is no free WIFI. Room was fine. Beds old and squeak loudly when anyone moves. Bathrooms clean and adequate. Nice roof terrace. Right in city centre and easy access to supermarket. Lots of long term residents so feels quite unfriendly, no one says hello. Fortunately we only stayed 2 nights and we had each other. Wouldn't recommend to anyone travelling on their own as it would be quite lonely.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 nov 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel in Auckland for me, the staff is so nice, kitchen is very convenient, there are computers available at any time, all the rooms are cleaned every morning, the kitchen and tv/computers area are cleaned several times during the day, the people are very nice, I couldn't expect more, except free wifi maybe!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 nov 2016
5.7

Allright hostel. The first night we spend here some guy just of the street was going through a couple of rooms that weren't looked to see if he could staal something. Next day all codes got changed but still it was odd. Atmosphere wasn't all that, lot of long termers who didn't want to socialize. Allright for a night or two if you need to be in Auckland cbd and can't get anything better.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 ott 2016
8.0

Perfect location. It's 5 minutes walk from where the airport bus stops. Library, shops, everything you need is all close to the hostel. It's a big place and could be noisy sometimes, but it's fine enough to stay a few nights there. One thing though : if you want to use WiFi with broadband, you'll have to pay for it (and it's actually pretty expensive). So, if you need Wifi, just go to the library (5 mins walk) and you'll get it for free : )

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ott 2016
5.1

Sehr missgestimmte und eingebildete Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer und die Küche waren sehr dreckig. Bäder waren ok. Gemeinschaftsbereich zu klein und ungemütlich. Das Publikum besteht größtenteils aus Langbleibern, was das Ankommen sehr schwer macht.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 ott 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 2 weeks when I first arrived in Auckland I really enjoyed it here, the staff are friendly and I made some great friends here. There were enough showers and toilets and the beds are typical or a hostel. Only thing I would change would be to be able to drink on the roof terrace for an extra hour. But I would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2016
8.9

Nette Mitarbeiter und gute Lage im Stadtzentrum. In einem 14 Bett Zimmer etwas unpersönlich aber das ist wohl der Anzahl der vielen Leute in einem Raum geschuldet. Ansonsten recht Sauber. Wertsachen können in einem Schließfach abgeschlossen werden...eigenes Vorhängeschloss erforderlich! Ich habe hier meine erste Woche in Neuseeland verbracht, um in Auckland alles zu regeln. Für diesen Zweck ist das Hostel völlig ausreichend und bietet für wenig Geld eine super Lage. Kann ich weiterempfehlen!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
7.1

廚房不太通風,食物味會充斥整個客廳,房間隔音不太好,其他都還不錯

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
7.4

The place is clean with good security. Decent facilities. Decent location. The wifi is very expensive, but there is free computers you can use. Staff were helpful if i needed anything. Not a great atomsphere as the hostel is full of long termers, who have their own group(s). It was difficult for me to get conversation going with them. The beds are not very comfortable. The most uncomfortable in a long period of travelling. Overall good but not great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.