Hostelworld.com

Fubar Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  184 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.2
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 4.3
  • Servizi 4.9
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  184 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.2
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 4.3
  • Servizi 4.9
Fubar Hostel Located at 123/13 Soi Tonson, Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Fubar Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 123/13 Soi Tonson, Suratthani
68% 184
9.6750033 100.0676822
Fubar Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
8.6

Great place to party and meet people right near the beach! Fun bar and when full moon is on it's literally a one minute walk away. Had a great time, would definitely come back here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
6.6

I stayed here for the full moon party, and as location was really important to me this hostel was great - it was so close to the beach. However it was also the loudest bar on the street, playing thumping house music literally all night. Luckily I was usually too tired/drunk for it to keep me awake. The rooms weren't super clean - sand was always everywhere and occasionally the power and wifi would cut out meaning groping round in the dark. Don't stay here if you don't want to party.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
5.7

Ok I know this is considered as a party hostel, but other guests doing cocaine and smoking litteraly cigarette after cigarette IN the dorm from midnight to 7h00am wasn't really what I expected... Only one toilet and one shower (which were really dirty - I guess it's a bit normal considering the people staying there) for 16 people is of course not enough. On the other hand, very good music by DJs, awesome location and the owner is a very nice guy and very accomodating. Be advised before booking.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2016
4.9

The hostel was close to the beach. That is the only Nice thing. The room was really small en dirty. The shower was not working good and you can not lock the door. The matras was really bad. The music was on till 7 in de morning and the music was really hard. I would never go here again

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
4.0

Great hostel if you want to do drugs with the owners, left early as we were extremely dissapointed with the hostel in general. The hostel served it purpose which was to store our bags for the full moon party. For some strange reason they played music even when there was no one in the bar and the drugs that was being sourced was out of this world and would satisfy a class A drug user. Overall this hostel was an experience of a lifetime and shall stay with me for the wrong reason.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • chazza0100
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2016
5.4

Great hostel location that played really good music, but ruined how dirty it was! And only Having one toilet between 20 people was a bit of a joke considering we were paying £12 a night! When we arrived we were put in the attic on a thin mattress on the floor where we had to make up our own bed!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 feb 2016
6.9

The hostel location is perfect for the full moon party and a locker was available for each guest. The only problem was one shower between 17people wasn't ideal and did get manky as there was sand and paint everywhere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • RafaelMarques25
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 feb 2016
7.1

There are some opportunities to get a better score as: - Change the toilet seat and cover - remove the stuffs under the beds - have a place to wash the feet before get inside the bedroom - have more hangers at the bathroom to put the clothes in the shower time.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
23 dic 2015
6.9

Stayed there for 3 nights for the full moon party. Got the ground floor 20 bed dorm. Room was stinky and not very clean. During my stay it was also flooded because of faulty boomgun. On the other side, location of the hostel is great, right on the full moon party spot. Also the owner is a really nice and helpful guy. If you need a place to stay, during full moon party, it's worth it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
23 dic 2015
10.0

Top hostel great bar lovely people fantastic location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.