Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Fubar Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 212 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 5.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 212 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 5.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 ago 2017
6.3

Waren in der Zeit von der Full Moon Party dort. Es hat eine super Lage (5min zum Beach, Restaurants, Einkaufsladen, Motorrad mieten). Man muss wissen das es kein Luxus Hostel ist. Dusche u. Toilette zusammen auf engsten Raum. Die Betten sind so gebaut das man trotzdem seine Privatsphäre hat. Es handelt sich um ein party Hostel. Ich war dort 3 Nächte und habe davon 1 gut geschlafen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 lug 2017
10.0

Fubar is the best place to stay in Haad Rin! Richie the owner is a super cool dude and shares lots of information about living on the island. Drink prices are very affordable and their parties feature some of the best techno to be found on the magic island. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • charlotteingle
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
9 lug 2017
5.7

We stayed Here for the full moon party we weren't expecting much but as the most Expensive hostel we've stayed in it was the worst hostel we've ever stay in! Would only recommend if your staying here for the fullmoon party like we did and aren't going to sleep for 3 days! Good location close to the beach / full moon party but couldnt sleep even if You wanted to as the beds were like a thin piece or cardboard! Perfect if your just there to party and not sleep 😂

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 lug 2017
7.4

Not the worst hostel, but definitely not the best. Was there for full moon and the atmosphere was amazing! One of the best atmospheres I've had in Thailand thus far. So close to the beach party. Biggest downside of this hostel is the bathroom: one toilet for 20ish people and super small. What made this worse was that it was NEVER cleaned the entire three nights I stayed there. Also, bedsheets never stayed on mattress. Loud electronic music all the tkme even when no one was downstairs partying.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • daangroutars8420
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
4.6

Worst hostel I've stayed so far, everything is dirty and the beds are rock hard. Only good things are the location and the staff.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
9.4

Stayed at Fubar for Full Moon and the location was perfect! Very close to the beach which was great to be able to come back and use the toilet! (Everyone else pays for a toilet or goes in the ocean) The price was cheaper than other places I found for the same dates which was great. The bar area was usually empty but not a problem as I was never there anyway. Beds have privacy walls but the one by the windows are very hot - so choose another! Richard was friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
10.0

stayed at fubar for a week , found the place oot to be a real gem......!!!!!! stayed in the vip room for the whole of my stay , extremely comftable and very clean!! the guys that own and work at fubar are a breath of fresh air and nothing was too much trouble for them . the place its self is a stone throw away from full moon beach , absolute perfect location. i really enjoyed my time in koh phangan and its was mainly down to the fubar team, thanks guys , will defintely be returning

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 apr 2017
10.0

have stayed here before and this remains my first choice in Koh Phangan. It's clean and comfortable and it's just 30 yards from Haad Rin beach with everything you need around you. But it's the atmosphere that keeps me coming back! The staff are super friendly and helpful, and know how to put on a party!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
5.7

Very dirty, super cramped rooms 22 beds in the smallest room possible with no space. Both toilets were disgusting with one toilet broken. Blood on some bedsheets and ac didnt keep the room cold was very warm. On the plus side, staff were very nice and the location is amazing for full moon, its just a shame the dorm has been neglected because it could be great. Would be alright to spend one night over full moon but no more. Been all over india and nepal and this was the worst hostel by far

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×