Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Fubar Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  190 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.3
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 4.7
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  190 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.3
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 4.7
Fubar Hostel Located at 123/13 Soi Tonson, Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Fubar Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 123/13 Soi Tonson, Suratthani
64% 190
9.6750033 100.0676822
Fubar Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
3.7

'It's more like a bar with some rooms for people to sleep in' was the description from the owner/manager - which is absolutely fine, but should be advertised as such. There were 2 bathrooms for 20 people with showers right over the loo and it wasn't very clean! The beds were literally hard as wooden boards and the late night (until 6/7am) music reverberated through the wall making sleep pretty impossible! It would have been fine I suppose if we didn't have to fork out £10 a night for it!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
6.3

Location 10/10 pretty much on Hadrin beach near the other bars and restaurants. For full moon perfect place. Got put in a 22 bed rather than my booked 16. 2 'bathrooms' you can barley get 1 person in. Easier to sit on the toilet whilst showering to actually get under it. Mattresses were made of rock. The 2 Staff members were drunk or not there. Basically a good place to leave ya bags while you party at jungle party & full moon. it's not my WORST hostel but it could easily be improved with TLC.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
9.1

Stayed 3nights over full moon pary there. The location is really close and the facilities are normal Thai standard. The owner rick always try to help, give information, is really helpful and even give me a free drink. Because of the other reference: I really don't know what people aspect. Was it loud? Yes of course! It's full moon party! Sorry, because only you want to sleep, 20000 people on the beach don't want and have a party. Are there been drunk people, again yes, full moon party!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
10.0

Was here for the full moon party and couldnt have asked for a better experience. The staff are all very helpful sound folk, and the location is incredible - right next to the beach. I'd stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
3.7

I don't like to complain, but this time I have to share how bad is this hostel: - Impossible to get more than a few hours of sleep : extremely loud music at the bar downstairs until 4am. - Only one toilet and one shower, way too short for 15 people - Wifi not working properly - No proper bed, you sleep on an uncomfortable mattress - Everything is dirty, for the ground to the showers. To sum up, Fubar has been the worst hostel I've ever been to. I advise you not to book a room there.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
8.6

Great place to party and meet people right near the beach! Fun bar and when full moon is on it's literally a one minute walk away. Had a great time, would definitely come back here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
6.6

I stayed here for the full moon party, and as location was really important to me this hostel was great - it was so close to the beach. However it was also the loudest bar on the street, playing thumping house music literally all night. Luckily I was usually too tired/drunk for it to keep me awake. The rooms weren't super clean - sand was always everywhere and occasionally the power and wifi would cut out meaning groping round in the dark. Don't stay here if you don't want to party.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
5.7

Ok I know this is considered as a party hostel, but other guests doing cocaine and smoking litteraly cigarette after cigarette IN the dorm from midnight to 7h00am wasn't really what I expected... Only one toilet and one shower (which were really dirty - I guess it's a bit normal considering the people staying there) for 16 people is of course not enough. On the other hand, very good music by DJs, awesome location and the owner is a very nice guy and very accomodating. Be advised before booking.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2016
4.9

The hostel was close to the beach. That is the only Nice thing. The room was really small en dirty. The shower was not working good and you can not lock the door. The matras was really bad. The music was on till 7 in de morning and the music was really hard. I would never go here again

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.