Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Fubar Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 200 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 5.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 200 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 5.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 mar 2017
5.7

El punto es bueno, el lugar en si no es muy agradable en general, pero por un par de días esta bien

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • robwoods
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, everything we wanted for full moon. Great location about 30 metres from sunrise beach and good value for money. Owners were very friendly and gave good advice about the island. If you want a party and get away from the commercial EDM then this is the best place to stay. Live DJ's and cheap buckets, and sick music. Had a great time staying at this hostel over full moon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
6.3

Pillows were gross, beds were rock hard. Locker for few valuables but not your backpack. It's definitely a bar with beds. We personally didn't mind that all too much as we were there for the full moon party. But the night after, when that was said and done, it wasn't that enjoyable a stay. But the people were great and considering the large amount of people coming in and out, they were definitely trying to keep up on the cleanliness. It just wasn't an easy feat. It was a fun stay regardless.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
2.9

Rip off and not updated

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
8.6

Had such a good time here, its such a shame the hostel isn't busier, the music's really good (underground djs playing from 4pm so you can get away from the EDM that's everywhere else) and the staff were awesome. The beds are basic but you're there to party not so much get a good nights sleep. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
4.3

Not a great hostel. We always go for fun/party hostels, but this hostel had extremely loud music until 6am but without any of the fun social side that came with it. The hostel was very quiet over full moon and only one of the dorms was in use. If we had not booked online we would not have had to pay the 5 night minimum, and we could have got a private room at many other places in Haadrin for less than half the price. The location and staff were great, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Chilonca
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 nov 2016
9.4

My stay at the Fubar Hostel was the best part of my Thailand trip. Guy and Ritchie who run it are fantastic, they are happy to help out with anything you may need and will do everything they can to make your stay there amazing! The location is perfect, only a 20 second walk from Haad Rin beach, the music is sweet and it's the perfect place to meet other travellers. All in all I'd definitely recommend the Fubar Hostel to anyone staying in Koh Phangan who likes good music and great people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ott 2016
10.0

Great staff, great party venue with the best atmosphere. Couldn't get a better location in Haad Rin! Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.