Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 246 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 246 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.9
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
98% 246
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
9.7

Goes without saying its a beautiful location, Quentar is a great town and there are plenty of trails to climb the beautiful Sierra Nevada mountains. Facilities are very clean, and the atmosphere is nice and tranquil. Staff were pretty absent throughout my stay but it isn't a problem because they provide you with everything you need. The few I interacted with were very dry and quite hasty in having me check out, but it didn't detract from my experience there: Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
9.7

This guesthouse is perfect for people who want a relaxing getaway from a big city. It's located in a charming little village and it has easy access to some gorgeous hikes. Everything is very clean and tidy and the staff/volunteers are super nice. The view is breathtaking. I will definitely be back when I need to escape the city. Only a 20 min bus ride to the center of Granada. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2016
10.0

SO BEAUTIFUL

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • paulofeh4984
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
8.0

An awesome retreat from the tons of stimuli you get when backpacking. It will take you 30 min on a bus to get to and from Granada, but it was quite refreshing being able to go back to the mountains after so much walking in the city. There could be some improvements on the beds, as they get a little creaky, but definitely worth the stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
9.7

I have spent the best time in my life..The hostel really offers a cozy environment.It makes more like home instead of just a place to live.Every morning i just can't help wake early to see the mountains from the garden and get fresh air.Enjoy the sunshine on the chairs just can't be better.Under the atmosphere,you can really calm down ,know new people and really get a deep conversation .At nights,Axel will burn the wood fire in the public area for reading.I even feel sad to leave.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
10.0

Einfach toll! Wenn man mal aus den Städten raus will oder einfach wandern will, kann man keine bessere Wahl treffen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
9.7

A brilliant stay! A welcome getaway from big cities. A gorgeous, clean and homey stay with a terrace overlooking the mountains. The bus to Granada is regular and easy but coming back out to the mountains after a day trip is well worth it. A tranquil and relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
9.4

Great stay here! Very relaxing, amazing hikes nearby which the staff tell you about. Everything you need is in Quentar and it is an easy bus to get to Granada. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
10.0

I was having so many issues travelling that day and when I called and told the owner I would be late he happily helped me out! Such a cosy place in the mountains and a very short ride into Granada! Hoping to make it back in the summer, felt like I was back home at my cottage!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing location and guesthouse. If you are coming to Granada it is well worth the 25 minute bus ride to see some of the most beautiful mountains in Spain. Perfect deck to relax after a hike during the day. Lovely staff, very clean with a beautiful wood fire of an evening. A perfect getaway locale. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.