Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 262 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 262 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
94% 262
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 mag 2016
6.9

Cette auberge est certainement parfaite pour qui veut s éloigner de la ville et vivre quasiment en retraite. Je m attendais à une meilleure ambiance à l intérieur. Le personnel nous a accueilli de manière courtoise mais sans plus.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
9.4

Lovely quiet little place in the mountains, half an hour by bus from Granada in a tiny village. Everything was perfect apart from the connection to Granada- busses only run once an hour, or ever two. On Sundays and holidays even less frequent. It matters because there's nothing in the village, usually not even the supermarket is open. So needs a little planning ahead, and buy your food in advance. Last bus at 22.30 also means no chance to catch much nightlife in Granada. But great for hikes!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
10.0

Perfect respite from the large cities and loud hostels. Stayed in the separate tiny house which was amazing!! Would and will stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
10.0

A bit difficult to get to without a car. Great remote location with an amazing vista and good trails for mountain biking and running. Spiritual services offered such as translocation and hypnotherapy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
9.7

hermosa casa, muy familiar, ambiente increible. la vista y la tranquilidad son impagables. con un bus estas en muy poco tiempo en granada. si quieres descansar y desconectarte de la rutina, es el lugar perfcto. Axel muy atento y acogedor

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
9.4

Very relaxing. If you want to spend a night out in Granada, it's a little inconvenient as the last bus for Quentar is at 10:30. With that, you're left with a cab for about £20. If I were to repeat my stay, I'd split my time here for a couple nights and another couple nights in a hostel in Granada. Beautiful hostel, awesome little town and lots of great hikes nearby. It was nice to have a little calm in the midst of a busy holiday.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
9.7

Goes without saying its a beautiful location, Quentar is a great town and there are plenty of trails to climb the beautiful Sierra Nevada mountains. Facilities are very clean, and the atmosphere is nice and tranquil. Staff were pretty absent throughout my stay but it isn't a problem because they provide you with everything you need. The few I interacted with were very dry and quite hasty in having me check out, but it didn't detract from my experience there: Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
9.7

This guesthouse is perfect for people who want a relaxing getaway from a big city. It's located in a charming little village and it has easy access to some gorgeous hikes. Everything is very clean and tidy and the staff/volunteers are super nice. The view is breathtaking. I will definitely be back when I need to escape the city. Only a 20 min bus ride to the center of Granada. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2016
10.0

SO BEAUTIFUL

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • paulofeh4984
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
8.0

An awesome retreat from the tons of stimuli you get when backpacking. It will take you 30 min on a bus to get to and from Granada, but it was quite refreshing being able to go back to the mountains after so much walking in the city. There could be some improvements on the beds, as they get a little creaky, but definitely worth the stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.