Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 319 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 319 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 feb 2017
9.7

We LOVED staying at Fundalucia. However, it is NOT in Granada. It's about 30 minutes outside of Granada via bus plus a 10 minute walk from the bus stop to Fundalucia, and it's a bit of a trek if you don't have a car and a significant amount of luggage. Lovely for hiking, relaxing, and a low-key vacation. Not ideal for sight seeing or convenient access. We spent one full day in Quentar and one full day in Granada and were pleased with the amount of time we spent in both.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
10.0

Fundalucia was a pleasure to stay at! The location was beautiful-- the view from the patio overlooked the valley and lovely town of Quentar. There was a well-stocked kitchen and a very cozy common space with a wood stove. We stayed in one of the private rooms, which was quite spacious and had a private bathroom. It was a ~30 minute drive from the city (we rented a moped which made travel very easy.) Overall, I would definitely recommend Fundalucia to fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

Un sitio muy especial, me sentí como en casa. Exquisito

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
9.7

While I really enjoyed my stay here, I was really surprised and disappointed that despite having the town recyclable collection point at the base of their driveway, that this hostel does not recycle!! For a hostel in such a beautiful natural area (and for ANY hostel in 2016!) to not be recycling, is unacceptable. And with the collection point RIGHT THERE as well, this just screams "we don't care!" which is a bad message to be sending.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
9.7

This was a return visit after being here same time two years ago. Absolutely blissful and tranquil retreat and again met up with some great people,going out hiking the stunning Sierra Nevada mountain range on Christmas Day. This guesthouse has everything you need for a peaceful escape.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
8.3

Nice getaway

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 dic 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Small and comfortable so you have a chance to know the people you are staying with. Beacuse of that, security was great (no keys needed). Beautiful spot with lovely walking nearby. Easy to get to the village. Great cooking facilities and the two shops in town have everything you need. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 dic 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Excellent location for the outdoors and in a small town with supermarkets, bars and a excellent bakery. The beds are great, the place is clean and there is a friendly atmosphere as it is small. I love the patio looking out at the mountains and the fire in the lounge for the chilly evenings. There's a well-equiped kitchen. I will be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 dic 2016
9.1

I had a lovely stay at the Fundalucia. It is located in the picturesque village of Quentar a bus ride or quick drive from Granada. I loved being out of the city in the smaller, quieter village. There are many hiking trails nearby, and the hostel itself has fantastic facilities (a lovely porch overlooking the mountains, clean bathrooms, well stocked kitchen, and comfortable beds). If you are driving use the directions provided exactly or give them a call! I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 nov 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a small getaway from the city life then this is the place! Only 30 minutes away from Granada by bus and is easily walkable from the Quentar bus stop. The outdoor patio has a great view of the valley and cozy atmosphere to enjoy your coffee in the morning as you watch the sunrise. There are trails nearby to explore the valley and reservoir. At night Axel started a fire so we all gathered in the living room and socialized together. Ample cooking supplies for homecooked meals

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.