Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Funk Lounge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 685 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 685 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
Funk Lounge Located at Rendićeva 28b, , Zagreb.
Funk Lounge
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Rendićeva 28b
90% 685
45.8178871 16.0064792
Funk Lounge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
7.1

Shower wasnt really a shower, only a shower head hanging from it's cord meaning you had to hold it while washing yourself. Wifi was very ba and kept dropping out. Staff were great however.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 set 2016
6.9

The reception staff at Funk Lounge were really lovely and helpful. The bed and the room was fine. The bathroom was ok but the shower head only rested on top of the taps so you had to hold it most of the time and the shower didn't drain well, I believe they might have been calling a plumber for this though. The lockers are big but the key in mine only worked after ten minutes of trying each time and my friend's one had a broken hinge so wasn't that secure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 set 2016
9.7

Fantastic atmosphere at the Funk Lounge, really enjoyed my stay and decided to stay a couple more nights. The staff were fantastic making me feel really welcome. Great cheap beers and food at the bar downstairs and fully equipped kitchen if you want to cook yourself. Excellent Hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
9.4

Hostel que cuenta con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días. El personal,tanto del Hostel como en el bar muy agradable. Puedes dejar el coche gratis si encuentras un sitio enfrente del Hostel sin que esté pintado el aparcamiento en el suelo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
8.0

Extremely friendly and helpful staff!! The dorm rooms have large lockers, that fit your whole backpack which is a plus. Kitchen equipment is ok, nothing fancy but everything you need. Some common space to hang out (hangmats, sofa, bar next to the hostel which sort of belongs to it)... You do have to take a tram to the center or central bus station - each about 5 stops, doesn't take long.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time at this hostel. The staff was lovely. The hammocks were cook. Overally good time. The only thing is the wi-fi didnt reach my room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 set 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay in Zagreb. I could (sadly) only be there one night but already in this time I was made to feel right at home. The staff are exceptionally inclusive, warm, and helpful. The facilities are wonderful. I will be returning soon a longer stay, for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 ago 2016
9.4

Only issue with this place is the wifi reaching the rooms and dropping in and out, otherwise a great hostel with lovely staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
10.0

Had the best time at this hostel. Definitely good for solo or group travellers, would not recommend for families as the vibe is very much chill partying. The staff were great and facilities too, we had a shower and toilet in our dorm. Beers and food were cheap at the bar downstairs and they can even wash dry and fold your clothes for you! The location is good near enough to town to walk there but also right on a tram stop and a min walk away from beautiful parks. Will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
9.1

After finishing a festival and having the day from hell trying to get from Budapest to Zagreb..we arrived late and we we're truly looked after the second we walked in. The staff were so friendly and helpful and we had the most incredible sleep! We decided to book in another night as we enjoyed the hostel vibe and wanted to see more of Zagreb whilst we could. The restaurant/bar next door were always friendly and had such yummy and cheap meals we ate there constantly! Thanks again for everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.