Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Funk Lounge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 745 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 745 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • GotAL
  • Croazia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2017
10.0

A really nice hostel, very helpful staff both and Eva at the reception and restaurant staff as well. They served me artwork not food! Favourite in Zagreb so far.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2017
8.9

Add p traps to sinks to block sewer gas from coming into bathrooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 set 2017
9.1

Great value for the money. Has pretty much everything you need; clean rooms, good kitchen, free towels, a common area and very helpful staff. A bit of a walk to bus station and center but otherwise great. Recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ago 2017
8.9

Great hostel right next to tram stop or 25min walk to main square. Staff are super friendly and happy to help out with anything. Hostel is very clean and gets a good sparkling every day from what I saw. Right next to supermarket and attached to a bar. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2017
5.4

Very average hostel. The kitchen is small poorly equipped and dirty. The hammocks are nice but there's no air con there so they're too hot to sit in during the summer. As I was checking in two people in front of me wanted to change rooms since the people in their room (who worked at the hostel) didn't want the air con on (it was plus 30 degrees). The receptionist immediately told them there were no beds free - in my room there were at least four empty beds. Ok for one night

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ttk123
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
10.0

Maybe the best hostel I have stayed at. Staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, social, inclusive. The bar downstairs creates a nice atmosphere and the restaurant has good food. The staff extensively clean the dorms and common rooms every day. The rooms have good security and AC. Comfortable beds and lots of places to lounge around the hostel. The hostel is a bit out of the centre, but a tram connection is simple; best part is the hostel is right next to a beautiful park. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mbendinger
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 ago 2017
9.1

La gente que trabaja ahí es muy agradable. Las camas cómodas, y los lockers amplios. Le faltaría tener enchufe al lado de cada cama como normalmente hay en los hostels. La cocina super completa. A mi me dieron una toalla que era de mano muy chica pero fui a pedir una mas grande y me dieron. El restaurante del hostel buenos precios y comida rica. La localización ni muy lejos del centro ni muy cerca. En fin mi estancia fue muy buena y definitivamente volvería a ir :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at funk, everyone working in the hostel were very friendly, helpful and fun. It is located in a nice neighbourhood (no tourist traps) with everything closeby and a quick tram or walk to centre. My dorm was very comfortable with air conditioning and an ensuite toilet/shower. There are great couches to relax and chill and every night there is a great atmosphere at the bar/restaurant to socialise. If you want a real Zagreb experience go to masters nightclub nearby!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2017
9.1

A bit far from the city center but well connected with trams. Good atmosphere and very clean!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2017
10.0

Zeer fijn hostel, kan het iedereen aanraden die een weekend Zagreb wilt bezoeken. Schone kamers met goede bedden en douche. Ook het personeel was vriendelijk en Iva heeft ons perfect geholpen om onze tijd onvergetelijk te maken.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×