Hostelworld.com

Funky Cordoba

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 2,108 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 2,108 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.5
Funky Cordoba Located at Calle Lucano, 12, , Cordoba.
Funky Cordoba
Spain
Cordoba 14003 Calle Lucano, 12
82% 2108
37.8802901 -4.7753405
Funky Cordoba
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic location and staff, can't wait to visit again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • stephaniecrenais019019
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
5.4

The place is clean, that's all there is to it. Beds are kiddies ones (you can't sit down on the bottom one because of their size and I'm only 1.64 m !).The mattresses all needed changing ages ago, no lockers, no coat hangers whatsoever in a dorm ...Please stop relying on the fact that tourists are gonna fill your place ANYWAY and put a bit of money back into your business (coat hangers for example are dead cheap, come on !!!!).( I have travelled quite a lot in hostels)

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • tanya_prat7863
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
6.3

Location is great but this place need renovation, toilet door is broken, no wifi cover all room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
9.7

Very good stay, small room, but with everything you need! And very cheap! The receptionist was really nice, told me everything I have to know to go sightseeing in Córdoba and gave me a perfect map with a lot of information.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
7.4

Recepcjonista przekazał nam informacje co i kiedy zwiedzać sam z siebie (nie trzeba było go pytać) wraz z mapką. Było to dość przydatne, bo 2 zabytki można było zobaczyć za darmo, jeśli poszło się tam do 9:30. Pokój 6osobowy miał łazienkę, wi-fi działało bez problemu. W hostelu nie było kuchni, gdzie możnaby samemu coś przyrządzić, ale podawali śniadania.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jkrepel788
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
8.0

It's in a good location , walking distance to most of the Córdoba sights. Bathrooms is tiny and no lockers for your stuff. Was pretty clean tho and good value for your money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • EthanSmith97
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel to stay at in Cordoba. I really liked the roof-top terrace/kitchen area! The kitchen itself was a little under equipped and dirty, but not a huge deal. Beds weren't very good- I could really feel the springs in my back. I also didn't enjoy when four people came into my room at 4:30 AM yelling at each other; not a whole lot the hostel can do about that I suppose. If I were back in Cordoba I would probably stay there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cristineperraud7311
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 apr 2016
8.9

I was very much surprise by the welcome at the reception... and the facility of cafe with breakfast for 1.50 euros...and very well situation in the old city of CORDOBA... I recommande

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
10.0

Great but brief stay. Very knowledgeable staff 😀

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
8.6

Nice hostel ! Breakfast not included but they offer very cheap options.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.