Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocco

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1353 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1353 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 feb 2017
8.0

Chouette auberge ... Un peu trop excentrée. Moins facile d'accès que d'autres. Accueil super et personnel et locaux très bien.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 feb 2017
6.9

Good place to stay for 1-2 nights. There are lockers in the dorms but we didnt get a room key as its only lockable only from the inside. Staff is just as helpful and friendly as you'd expect it anywhere. Breakfast is ok. The location itself as well. They organise trips if you want to explore Marokko a bit from this spot. We didnt book these trips because we rented our own car but they seem to be fun. All in all its a nice spot to hang out for a few days.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 feb 2017
8.0

Toilets smell pretty Bad and if the normal Guide isnt avaible for the Walking Tour i wouldnt recommend to do it with Paco, the old Guy from the hostel. only if you speak spanish and have a fetish on doors, weird places or Like to watch him talking to locals in arabic.. besides that nice hostel with a Great breakfast!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your feedback! We'll do our best to improve our facilities. Paco was just trying to be nice as you weren't a big enough group to hire the actual guide. He didn't push you the offer and also didn't ask for any money. In anyway, we feel sorry you didn't enjoy it.

  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
8.3

Personnelles très sympathiques et toujours prêt à aider. Et un décor très joli !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 gen 2017
9.1

This was quite a tranquil,relaxed stay after the hustle of Fez. The staff brilliant and I enjoyed their company. Open folk who want you to enjoy as much as you can. Food was magic and fair price. The hostel had some great folk staying at my time. Really lovely vibe and chats. You can organise all the tours from here and no fuss at all. Shower was warm,only lacking lockers for bags but actually never felt the need for it. Again,good folk. Breakfast was great. A great hostel at great value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 gen 2017
10.0

everything was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
9.4

Supernettes hostel, die mitarbeiter sind total bemüht und freundlich! das hostel zieht viele coole traveller an! das frühstück ist auch voll okay, vor allem die marokkanischen pancakes waren richtig lecker! würden sofort wieder kommen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
8.6

Medina is nice area in Fes. There are many old markets, people. But many of local people make me border. I'm not sure that kind of attitude is from their natural character or the concept which trying to get some money from foreign tourists. Anyway guest house is nice, but kitchen has some problem. There are no fit for use pots. I don't want to make my food using that kind of dirty pots. Good, nice breakfast considering price. Clean sheets on bed. Anyway it's good guest house.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Marocco, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
10.0

I have nice stay. Thank you .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 gen 2017
8.9

Wonderful people at funky fez!! Paco is the best. We had a great stay, good value for your money, though it is really cold at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.