Hostelworld.com

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocco
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
82% 1225
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
9.4

Good location. Very friendly staff. Helped me with my next booking and bus ticket.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
9.7

Nous avons vraiment apprécié l'accueil et la propreté de cette auberge. Notre avion partant très tôt, nous avons pu cependant nous reposer sereinement étant donné le service de taxi qui nous a été proposé pour nous rendre à l'aéroport. Nous recommanderons ce lieu à tous nos amis... et à ceux qui nous liront ! Merci !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
4.9

The main owner was not warm or welcoming, the atmosphere is strange and sometimes felt like you were intruding in someones home. I read a sign the evening I arrived that said you can do your own laundry. I woke early the next day and put one load of washing on. I was greeted by this man who said ' Can you not read the sign' where it said laundry service available - I said I was confused and thought I had the option to do it myself, he continued to be condescending and grumpy..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
9.4

Bien organizados me gustó q nos enviarron bien detallada la info de cómo llegar y otros tips para el viaje, el personal amable, se vive un ambiente Marroqui, incluye un desayuno modesto bien local. La habitación normal. Está bien para el viajero low-cost 😉. El ambiente tranquilo y me sentí segura.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
7.7

Overall beautiful and comfortable hostel with a great terrace though there are only two showers for 18 people. Breakfast is okay. Staff is attentive though not familial.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
9.4

Stayed for 2 nights in Funky Frz and it was great. Really clesn , spacious hostel, wonderful big bathroom with hot showers and a good breakfast. The staff were also really helpful, including helping us get to a local football game!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a good atmosphere, good place to meet other travellers, and nice reception area and terrace for hanging out. Helpful staff. Was very happy to stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
7.1

Pros: Lockers, nice beds, clean sheets, hot showers, basic breakfast, really nice building and terrace. Cons: extremely lacking guest kitchen (light wasn't even working), hostel offers services such as tours, hammam and food ranging from 2 to 5x what you should be paying. Main guy on staff is incredibly unhelpful, rude and generally disinterested -- better than being hassled, but certainly didn't make things easier.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sooyoung10215218
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
8.3

It is a nice place to chill after getting lost in the busy small streets of fez. One thing we were a bit annoyed was the attitude of a staff. He was a little bit pushy to make us take the desert tour that they're providing with the contracted agency, almost gave us a feeling that he's getting a huge commission by doing it, insisting this is the best price we can get in entire Fez which turned out to be not true.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
6.3

Need more light, tv didn't work, good walking tour, food was reasonable, wifi could be improved.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.