Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Marocco

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,287 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,287 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.2
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
84% 1287
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
6.9

The staff made me feel like I was intruding on the lifestyle. I didn't feel as Hough I could ask basic questions and when I did the answers were hardly delieverd. The building is beautiful. I read a sign on 'how not to get ripped off' which was hanging next to The reception and I thought it was insulting to the local people. You must be aware when in the streets in Fes, like many places in Morocco, but I find it much more rewarding when I smile and politely decline false guides.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 set 2016
9.4

We stayed 4 nights at Funky Fès.The private room is great,very comfortable,nice bathroom and lots of space for your belongings.The dorms are nice as well. The hostel is really clean,enough space to hang out, and you can enjoy the sun on the spacious rooftop.The hostel owner Yahya is super friendly and helpful.The food served in the hostel is tasty and there is also a small shop next to the hostel in case you need water,sweets and other stuff. We would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
9.1

Great place, missed the bus to my next destination so i got stuck in Fez. Had no problem getting a place to stay, got settled in and after that the receptionist showed me where i could get a bite to eat (it was very late so the kitchen was closed). Surprisingly he was fluent in Spanish, french and English. The food they prepare is fresh and delichious, best value for money i've found in a While. All in all relaxed place with very friendly People.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
8.6

Funky Fes is a beautiful hostel where you can meet lots of other cool travellers. Yahya, the receptionist, is a great guy who helped us arranging our desert tour. You can also eat there if you'd like and smoke shisha. We stayed there only 2 nights but had a great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 set 2016
6.3

I'm not sure if the guy was having a bad day but he was rude and gave a bad vibe for the hostel. Everything else was what you expect from a hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
8.6

Bonne ambiance et personnel sympathique. Près de la place R'Cif et de l'action. Cependant il n'y avait pas de casier verrouillé dans la chambre et il n'était pas possible de fermer totalement la porte du dortoir.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
7.7

Overall good stay in 2 person private room. However our room was below a terrace area which was used past 12pm by others to drink etc, despite 'Funky Fez' rules clearly saying only the communal area downstairs should be used after midnight (we were up early and I had to challenge the noise at 2am), this was NOT done by staff despite their 24 hour presence. Also do NOT bother with the misrepresented Tour offers, these are not tours but an off duty taxi service providing transport only. Rip off!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kyes4me
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
9.7

호스트가 친절하고 이것저것 잘 설명해줍니다. 같이 저녁도 만들어 먹구요. 잘 지내다 갑니다. 그리고 호스텔에서 하는 워킹투어 아주 좋아요 5유로!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
9.4

Geweldig hostel in de Medina van Fes. Ik was behoorlijk ziek toen ik incheckte, maar het personeel was heel kalm en professioneel en heeft mij goed geholpen. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
9.4

Lástima estuvimos solo una noche. El personal muy amable. No funcionaba el aire acondicionado de la habitación.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.