Hostelworld.com

Funky Meridiano

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.9
Funky Meridiano Located at Angulo 9, , Granada.
Funky Meridiano
Spain
Granada Granada Spain/18002 Angulo 9
75% 502
37.1767142 -3.6028236
Funky Meridiano
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
7.1

Perhaps add some shower curtains? The rooms weren't entirely clean. Also extremely cold overnight. Staff could have informed us better about hostel events and facilities.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
8.3

The guy at the desk gave great advice on where to go in Granada for some great views of the city. He was great! The room was decent and there were mostly clean bathrooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
9.4

Good hostel. Really close to the main touristic attractions and pretty comfortable. However I stayed in a room for 4 people and there were only two plugs, which was a bit inconvenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
7.1

It was a bit far from the Alhambra and the busy commercial streets. The bathrooms were dirty and there weren't enough of them. That being said, the staff very helpful and kind and it was cheap.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • blfeeling
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
9.7

Great location right by the Cathedral and not too far away from other great sights. The staff was super friendly and helpful and they gave us great recommendations. After check-out we were able to leave our bags for the day and they were locked up. The place was also pretty clean for the most part. I will definitely stay here again next time I come to Granada.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2016
4.6

Para mi una decepción total. Fuimos de congreso y esperábamos un ambiente más distendido y relajado y nos llevamos una decepción desde el inició, con problemas absurdos que les contaba resolver siendo muy simples. A la salida cuando intentamos devolver las llaves, no querían devolver el dinero del depósito de muy mala gana. Limpieza escasa o nula, alguien uso el videl y dejó un pedacito de hez dentro el cual tardaron en limpiar dos días.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 feb 2016
10.0

I had my best customer service experience ever in my life!! I arrived such a late time to the hostel, just before midnight and Asia, the receptionist lady was sooo welcoming, friendly and helpful, even if it was her last working hour of the evening. She explained everything what I needed to know about my stay. I felt like home... This is the best hostel to be with an excellent atmosphere!! You will defo get the typical Spanish feeling: lots of info what's on in Granada...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 feb 2016
9.4

Lovely atmosphere and friendly helpful staff. Great location. Only thing that wasn't great was the tapas tour (which was a visit to one not very good tapas bar.. Not really a tour. Having said that, met nice people and it was only 2 Euros!) Overall would strongly recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2016
8.6

Très très bon accueil à l'auberge FunkyMeridiano, en plus nous avons pleins de conseils et de bonnes adresses pour notre séjour à Grenade. Je valide à 100%

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 feb 2016
8.0

Amé la atención de los empleados. Siempre atentos, y con solución a lo que necesitara.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.