Hostelworld.com

Galata West

  • Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turchia
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 560 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 560 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
Galata West Located at Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Galata West
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu
89% 560
41.0263006 28.9719557
Galata West
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
10.0

Great staff great hostel great location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ucraina, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
9.7

Good hostel. For us it took ~15 minutes to get to old city and to all interesting places by walk. Hostel has kitchen/lounge zone on roof where every evening is a small party this hookah. In our room we had conditioner so during summer time there will no so hot) Recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ucraina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
10.0

This is amazing hostel, totally recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
9.1

Pros: + Awesome, helpful staff (Ali is a really fun dude!) + Great location, close to Taksim, accessible by all forms of public transport (Tünel, Metro, trams) + They had an offer for a shuttle van to the Atatürk airport, which was great! Cons: - Water pressure in the bathroom was really low - The walls are quite thin and you can hear everyone walking on the stairwell Overall this place is a great hostel and highly recommended, especially for backpackers and students!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time here! The rooftop terrace is great and we met a lot of awesome people up there. If you want to have a great, crazy time, go to Galata West!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel: the hostel is very well located, the rooftop terrace is amazing (having your breakfast with the view on Hagia Sofia is so great), the international staff is always here to help and talk and have fun with the hosts. I definitely recommand this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
9.1

I am really glad I stayed here. There are a lot of great hostels in Istanbul. This one was simple, with simple facilities and a simple breakfast. There was something wonderful about this place. Charming spiral staircase up 5 floors to an exceptional terrace.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
3.7

The bathrooms smelled horrible and had significant ....cleanliness issues that were not cleaned for hours. There was a general odor about the facility and lack of air flow. I felt very grimy after being here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

basiclly you came to Hostel for 1 night and when arrived (2 am around) both of you drunk also you spend just a few hours than tried to escape without payment. just I am thinking, it is not an assessment that reflects the reality of this review.

21 apr 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, helpful and kind. Decently long timber spiral staircase to climb, I found it romantic :) Great location in the back alleys of Galata. Very short walk to Galata Tower and easy walk to Taksim square (Havatas Bus, Airport Transfer) and the bridge to the main areas with the Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar ect. Free breakfast is only Turkish style (look it up) :P The terrace is cool, good views, nice to chill out. However everyone smokes in the terrace, this put me off being in there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
10.0

This is one of my favourite hostels really, and i wish I could stayed there longer...The volunteers there were super cute and nice and fun and helpful! I really love spending time with them! The hostel itself seems like an other-worldly existence when u open the security door from outside, the wooden stirs, hanging lamps and the decor on the terrace were def lovely! Just Hope the breakfast hour could be breakfast hourS...XXXXd Thank u so much for everyone there,miss u all :p Ina

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.