Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Galata West

  • Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turchia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 598 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 598 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.8
Galata West Located at Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Galata West
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu
85% 598
41.0263006 28.9719557
Galata West
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Ucraina, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
9.7

Best and very friendly!! Just a one wish - more fast and strong WiFi... Thanks for your assistance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
8.6

Generally speaking the hostel can be very good value for money depending on what you are looking for. As it caters for most applicants, apart from those with severe disabilities as it has no lift, you are likely to find something suitable for your budget. The atmosphere is good and facilities quite acceptable. Without being willing to spend considerably more, it is unlikely that you will get a better deal. Staff very friendly and helpful. Check that the WC has paper before using it!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
6.6

Me quedé tres noches, todas sin agua caliente. Tiene buena ubicación si te gusta caminar por la ciudad. Es difícil llegar si no se conoce la zona. Muy linda vista desde la terraza. Desde el cuarto es fea.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
6.9

Pour le prix ça va.... Mais les toilettes sentent tellement mauvais... Je ne crois pas qu'ils les lavent souvent

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
5.4

We were lucky our driver walked us to the hostel door otherwise we would not have found it! The room was tiny and the bathrooms aren't looked after, very dirty and one morning I had to try 3 different bathrooms just to try find some toilet paper. WiFi was also rubbish in rooms. Yes it's cheap but very disappointing.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
8.0

This was a great hostel and very good value for money. It's in a really happening area with loads of bars, cafes and restaurants really close by (and they're not just filled with tourists). It's close to the metro to get to the main sights and the staff are really helpful and friendly. We stayed in a private room one night and dorm, both were good and clean, with air con! Good atmosphere and a nice terrace. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
7.1

The staff was very friendly and helped me with lots of different things. This hostel is very close to galata tower but you need to take a tram to most of the other different sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
7.7

The hostel.was very nice . My friend arrive there before me one night and he had a problem with his roommate (his roommate turn off Air condition and hide the remote) at tgat night tge staff cant do anything because it was too late and all room are fully booked but in the morning when I arrived they upgrade the room for us . And help a lot with all question we ask.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels you can get with 2 bad things breakfast (abit bad) and laundry abit expensive.. the personal is so goood.. you have Ali (funniest guy ever) mousa a guy you can ask for anything.. very good experience :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
8.6

nice top terrace view of Galata tower...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.