Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 2,369 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 2,369 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.3
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
74% 2369
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
8.9

Es un hotel con excelente ubicación buen precio el personal súper atento en especial Damián nos ayudó mucho y habla español lo cual nos encanto, lo único que no nos gustó fue que se oye todo porque es un hotel para gente más joven

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Estimado cliente, gracias por valorar su estancia con nosotros. Me alegra mucho que disfrutase de su tiempo y esperamos verle pronto de nuevo en el Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg o en cualquier otro de nuestros Generators a lo largo de Europa. Le desea lo mejor, Damien Por la Reception.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
6.3

Location was out of the way, but there's a subway near by. Has the atmosphere of a hotel, and you can tell by the look at the building. Facilities weren't very clean at all times.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again in our other locations across Europe. Damien form the Reception

  • Anonimo
  • Kazakistan, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
6.3

I stayed at this hostel two nights and it was quite clean,the most important factor for me. I paid 47 euros for it, but I booked it a day before. My concern and the part I didn't like was security and staff. Even before I checked in I almost got my wallet stolen out of my purse by some guy in the lobby. When I told that to front desk, they said it is my problem to keep my things.Overall frontdesk staff was quite rude.They did not have security cameras either,besides right above the front desk.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, we read your comments with attention, and have passed it tour team at Reception. We are sorry for all this, this is not our usual standard. I hope that you will want to visit our other locations across Europe. Damien form the Reception.

12 mag 2016
2.9

Real bad atmosohere. The staff were not service minded at all, i have never seen so bored bartenders ever before. Half of the shower was broken and the restrooms were dirty. Big hostel, not recommended for solo travellers. Alot of groups and a lot of young people screaming and running around. Pub crawl is also not recommended. its a good hostel if you want to find a room just for sleep.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for your review. Although it´s not the type of one we would like to hear, we like to learn to improve. For the Bathroom,s we are in the process of upgrading our bathrooms in the next coming months. We have pass your comments to the bar team and to the company who run the Pub Crawl. Maybe you will give us another chance in our other locations across Europe , or when the Beer garden is fully open. Damien for the Reception Team

12 mag 2016
6.9

It's a clean place and close to the tram in two mins walking. But this is not a backpacker hostel is for groups of teenagers and there is not a lounge area. But enough for what i paid.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, we are happy to see you took time to review our hostel. We are sorry that the atmosphere was not up to your expectations. We hope to see you as well sometimes maybe in our other locations around Europe, or this summer when the Beer garden is running. Damien from the Reception.

5 mag 2016
7.4

Big budget hostel, has the trappings of a place that encourages school children and large groups. If you're a single traveller there is a bar and a good common room to hang out in but you'll struggle to meet people. The beds are ok but not great, glad I had good room mates and only stayed a night. It was well located for me, and for a group of friends I'm sure it could work out well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to review our hostel. We have taken note of your comments. We hope to see you in our other locations across Europe or for the summer here in our brand new Beer garden. Damien from the Reception.

3 mag 2016
9.1

Estuvo bien todo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Gracias por la revisión de nuestro hotel, esperamos verte una vez más.Damien Benoit

29 apr 2016
8.3

Nada mal, está justo en frente del metro y el personal es muy amable y habla español. Sólo está un poco lejos del centro pero no es problema, lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
6.3

It was nice hostel and was also clean a bit. Location is okay ....by good train connection you can reach easily every where,

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
8.9

Für den Preis ist das Hostel wirklich schön. Allerdings konnte man seine Koffer im Zimmer nicht abschließen und es gab nur 4 duschen für einen ganzen Stockwerk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.