Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Geo Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 495 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 495 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2017
5.4

The best part of our stay was the hostels coordination in getting a taxi to pick us up from the airport. We found the staff to be unfriendly and unhelpful. They seemed irritated to have to answer simple questions like, do you have a map of the area or where would you recommend for dinner. The person helping with the breakfast was also rude. The room was simple, but the sheets didn't seem very clean. Perhaps that's what you can expect for under $40 USD per night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ago 2017
9.1

Lugar ubicado en una zona segura con varios bares alrededor

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jeannetters
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
8.6

Overall we enjoyed our stay here, the staff was very helpful & polite. We stayed in a private room and it was just like a hotel. This is the perfect location to stay in Poblado! A general note, we did select this hostel for a few amenities that were not available including: air conditioning in the room ( it was just an extremely noisy box that made some cold air but never cooled the room) and there were no Laundry Facilities, but luckily the staff directed us to a laundry service down the block.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
9.7

Clean, comfortable but slightly noisey at night. This is due to its great location in the middle of Poblado being close to bars/restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Plenty of bathrooms, hot showers, roof terrace and decent kitchen. Breakfast included always a bonus! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
31 mag 2017
5.7

We did not enjoy our stay in Geo Hostel for a few reasons; 1. Zero atmosphere, there was no one there 2. We were told there was air conditioning in the room but really it was just an extremely noisy box that made some cold air but never cooled the room. 3. Mostly I think the communication with the staff was very poor, lots of misunderstandings would have been avoided if they had been more straight forward and clear.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
8.6

Hostel decor and location so chic and well-maintained you would expect it to be a fancy hotel. There is a computer for guests and wifi, scrambled egg and coffee breakfast. Very loud, active night neighborhood. The beat goes on until 4 AM on weekends. Pretty girl problems. One guest accused 2 guests of stealing her shoes. She had to wear boots to the bar. I said the maid was mopping, see if she put them in an open locker. Yep. World Crisis averted.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rsharma123
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
7.4

A very clean and comfortable place. This hostel is like a hotel, not really social place. Location is good, near alot of good bars and restaurants. Its just outside the main party square in pablado. Metro is around 20 min walk, simple one long road. Staff were friendly but wasn't that knowledgeable of places to go at night. I would stay again though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Buena atención del personal. Muy recomendable. Para volver!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×