Hostelworld.com

Giovanni's Home

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2,493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2,493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
94% 2493
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved this place and Giovanni!!! It's a great location, but that's not what makes this place special. Giovanni makes sure that you know the real Napoli and that his home feels indeed like a home more than a hostel. He's funny and knowledgeable and a great host. If you come to Napoli, you have to stay here!! We miss you Giovanni!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
9.7

Excelente Giovanni cuando llegas te muestra todas las casas que podes hacer, es un apasionado que te hace amar Napoli!!! La estadía muy bien me encanto todo y además es un groso cocinado pasta!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
8.9

Beds are simple and comfortable in this homely environment. Excellent customer service offered for free in this commercial world of money which is very rare. Only issue I had was that lift was not working for the third floor of the house.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
9.7

What this hostel lacks in modernity it more than makes up for it with atmosphere. Not a place if you want anonymity or to party. Giovanni makes this place special by truly caring about each person by providing everyone with yummy food, great evenings in, and so much great information about the best places in Napoli. Everyone follows his lead to make the hostel a home whether by joining in on the travel plans of fellow guests or sharing a laugh over pizza and wine. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • emma6245
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is called Giovanni's Home but from the minute you arrive he makes you feel like it's your home too. From his amazing recommendations on things to do in Naples that will make you wished you'd booked a week or longer, his tips on safety, the trusting atmosphere, all the way to the amazing food he makes that brings everyone together like a family, you will surely love your stay here. The location is close to both the metro lines and to the best pizza spots. Giovanni will be like family!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
9.1

I stayed 5 nights at Giovannis and had an amazing time. Giovanni is super knowledgeable about Napoli, and yes, he will give you a complete debriefing the second you arrive. He takes the time to make a map of places to see, and help you experience Napoli to the fullest. My first night there he inquired as to my favourite pasta dish, then proceeded to COOK it for a group of us, teaching me the art of authentic puttanesca! DELICIOUS. He cooked several other nights as well. Thank you Giovanni!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
10.0

Giovanni's home is the perfect place to stay if you are looking to EXPERIENCE Napoli. Giovanni made us feel welcome from the minute we walked in the door. The bathrooms, kitchen and bedrooms are all very clean and well maintained. There is also a great terrace area to socialise and chill out. Giovanni is a wonderful person and even better host- he taught us how to cook traditional Italian food and was full of tips and advice for exploring the area. Cannot recommend enough! Thanks Giovanni :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
9.4

Giovani :) where to begin. As soon as I saw him I was shocked to know there was a real Giovani and I wasn't stepping into another known personal chain hostel. It really is a home, his home, that he has opened up into a great hostel. I met lots of amazing people and bonded with so many instantly, Giovani being one. The home made meals, the laughs and his amazing guitar skills all made my stay at Naples perfect, beyond what I could have imagined. Thank you Giovani and I can't wait to come back ❤️.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
4.9

Quite an average hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Isole Vergini Britanniche, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
10.0

Giovanni is the kindest man you will ever meet, and the greatest cook! We loved it here and wished we could have stayed longer! Staying at Giovanni's is like joining one big, crazy, welcoming family - the atmosphere was so lovely and friendly, we have made some amazing friends here! We truly got the best out of our short time in Naples because of Giovanni's local knowledge. We had the best time here and can't wait to go back, I couldn't recommend staying here enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.