Hostelworld.com

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 542 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 542 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 gen 2017
9.4

it was a perfect week end !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
9.1

Lovely place, great location! The staff were unbelievably friendly, one even joined us for dinner and gave a fantastic recommendation. ONLY complaint: the breakfast cost 5 euros and only consisted of toast and cereal - not worth the money but the only food around.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
8.0

Great place, great location. They could do with a few more lockers in the bedrooms. A few things like having free tea and coffee would have been nice. Soap in the soap dispensers - little things that don't cost much but make the experience that bit nicer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
20 nov 2016
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at Glendalough. The hostel is in a great spot for enjoying the outdoors, good kitchen and dining facilities. The rooms are pretty basic but all you need for a hostel and nice and clean. The staff made our stay memorable, they made such an effort to move TVs and DVD players so that we could watch a great Irish movie that they had recommended. Awesome place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 nov 2016
10.0

Very cosy hostel,I will surely stay there next time when I re-visit Glendalaugh.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ott 2016
10.0

Gorgeous location perfect for walking. Friendly welcoming staff and everything you need including a cosy lounge with a warm fire in the evenings. We were there with our two kids and all loved it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ott 2016
7.7

I am really disappointed by the new irish trend of using a bed sheet instead of a bedlinen. There were only two lockers on the room for 8 & they were without padlocks. No hangers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ott 2016
8.6

Our major problem with the hostel was the lack of hot water for a shower when we arrived in , after walking in the rain. The water in the showers was just about lukewarm. We were in room 6 and there was no where to hang /store our things But we did have a good time and we enjoyed our hostelling experience

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • j_borchers541
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 ott 2016
8.3

The mattress was really saggy and the bed itself quite shaky. However, the rooms were clean and the atmosphere nice. And most important, it was the ideal starting point for some hiking in the Wicklow Mountains!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 ott 2016
9.4

La ubicación es perfecta si tienes pensado disfrutar del parque nacional de Wicklow, a 5 minutos andando del visitor center. Las instalaciones son algo anticuadas pero junto con el entorno, le da un toque especial. El desayuno son 5€ y es algo caro, pero es la mejor opción si no tienes comida propia.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.