Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International Located at Monastic Settlement, Glendalough, Wicklow.
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International
Ireland
Wicklow Monastic Settlement, Glendalough
86% 505
53.0085864 -6.3185119
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
10.0

Staying at this Hostel was really nice. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. The only thing I was missing is a public room with a kicker, pool-billard or some table tennis plates. Except of that: veeery good Hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 ago 2016
9.1

I'd definitely come back! The location of the hostel is perfect for exploring the valley of Glendalough and the surrounding Wicklow Mountains, a lot of beautiful hiking trails start there. The next supermarket is quite far away though, so it's better to bring food with you. Also, the hostel is clean and the staff was always very friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
6.9

Manager was quite busy but still friendly and helpful. Facilities reasonable and location superb. Shower though was one of the worst I've experienced though. Percussion tap unit which goes off after ~10secs, cold for ages beforehand till warmed up. Not ideal after walking/ cycling all day. Otherwise okay. Reasonably-priced.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ambradipiano951
  • Italia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
8.3

Perfect location for who wants to enjoy the wicklow mountains and doesn't have any car. The only complaint is that I booked 2 beds in a mixed dorm bedroom and we ended up in different rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
8.6

Excellent location. Nice hostel. Good well equiped self catering kitchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2016
8.9

Free tea and coffee would be nice, even if someone doesnt want breakfast. 2 Euros for just a cup of coffee was a bit overpriced. Otherwise nice reception, great cleanliness and security to leave some stuff behind when going out hiking!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
10.0

La ubicacion del albergue buenisima! Muy cerca del parque nacional y los alrededores preciosos! El albergue en general muy acogedor, sala de estar con fuego a tierra, lo encontre super acertado. Las habitaciones con baño privado espacioso que la verdad se agradece. He estado en varios albergues en Irlanda, y ha estado el más confortable y acogedor en el que he estado! El personal muy amable también! Sin duda volveria!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
7.1

If you're staying in this area, you probably don't need a vibrant scene from the hostel, and you definitely won't get that. It was great for what I needed - a bed and a shower in a beautiful area close to hiking. One big complaint is that the wifi doesn't make it back to the bedrooms, which should be standard nowadays. The staff was also real medium. Not especially nice or helpful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
7.7

The location was beautiful! Although it was a hostel, I was a bit disappointed with the beds. We stayed in a twin bedded room that was quite small with nowhere really to put our clothes etc. The beds in our room had seen better days! Overall though, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
10.0

Very clean and comfortable and great welcome. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.